the bigger the better na
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 24-05-2012 07:04 PM Too big... the bigger the better na
Quote from: chimax33 on 24-05-2012 07:58 PM Ahaa ajanni chau sir i salute, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 24-05-2012 08:54 PM NA PICA DISORDER.............MEANING HE EATS AHYTHING you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia monkey
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2012 09:50 PM you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia monkey
you sick so , for sure Reply
Ajaani...u be American Security man? Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-05-2012 10:29 PM Ajaani...u be American Security man? American security man ke,Ajanni dey for my gate...............
Quote from: crusifixo on 24-05-2012 11:03 PM American security man ke,Ajanni dey for my gate............... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 24-05-2012 11:03 PM American security man ke,Ajanni dey for my gate............... and your father is mining mine too , idiot
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-05-2012 11:47 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no mind the idiot
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-05-2012 10:29 PM Ajaani...u be American Security man? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-05-2012 11:47 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-05-2012 10:29 PM Ajaani...u be American Security man? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 24-05-2012 08:54 PM NA PICA DISORDER.............MEANING HE EATS AHYTHING With your money abi....
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-05-2012 10:02 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 25-05-2012 02:29 PM na you b the bodygaurd abi,shey na him belle you dey protect or wetin.................. Did i ask you...abi i complain to you...na wetin come concern you...Leave me to worry for that..But make you comot for e back..I warn you.
Quote from: ajanni on 25-05-2012 08:56 AM and your father is mining mine too , idiot can you imagine you accept to be american gateman but you refuse to be gateman for you own father land................guy you are not patroitic oh........everything begin at home you remember.
Quote from: crusifixo on 25-05-2012 02:32 PM can you imagine you accept to be american gateman but you refuse to be gateman for you own father land................guy you are not patroitic oh........everything begin at home you remember. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2012 09:48 PM the bigger the better na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-05-2012 10:03 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()