Bomb Shell! An Akwa Ibom MAN carried out the attack on Christians at BUK (Page 26)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:57 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  8-06-2012 09:50 AM
I was at a hospital today, so i was strolling around. i stumbled on the emergency floor, and i saw a lot of things , i saw pple involved in different kinds of accidents, some where in seriously in pain and agony , some were screaming, and also their family members, some where wheeled all the way to the mortuary..i saw some with amputated parts of their  body , i saw those who just gave up the ghost , i saw fresh blood , and i was terrified, immediately, i began shivering . then i realised the awesome power of God.then i thanked God, for preserving my life. immediately i remembered all the ordeals on NP, they way we place abominable curses on each other.though at times we might not even mean them ,but there are lots of things we do to ourselves unintentionally, things we didnt bargain for, today i saw the reality , i saw the other side of life.
Verah, Open reality, Finland guy, and other persons that i might have offended or hurt , i am humbly using this opportunity to say that i am sorry , for everything ,and pls find a place in your hearts to forgive, and i also forgive every one that might have offended me , bcos as for me , i have decided not to take part in any of this anymore, i wouldnt reply to anymore abuses , or any insults , but if any one wants to continue , pls leave me outta it , bcos anything you say from now on , will be solely on you, once again, i tender my apology to anyone who feels offended by any of my actions......
Mrs Graduate, even though the coma's on your comment are unending, i really appreciate your reply. Like Verah rightly pointed out, we haven't got issues with Christians. I do not fight christians even though some try to wind me up to get a reaction. Yea.... once in a while i might exchange few insulting comments if they proper get on my nerves, but other than that i try to hold back and let them get on with their lives. Base on your words above, i want to believe you're a christian and i'm indeed sorry for all my harsh words. I do hope we find a common ground to become friends. Not necessarily on this topic; but any topic we both comment on. I'm not saying we must have same opinion, but we can keep it nice and decent. Happy weekend. Xxxx

Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  8-06-2012 10:21 AM
Vera i hav neva sed that wat, these satanic pple are doing is good, only a stupid person, or a cannibal would say it is good , all am against is the stereotype , ok take for instance, when Abdulmutallab attempted suicide bombing at detriot , and the USA named all Nigerians,Potential terrorist, was that fair enough? or saying that all nigerians are 419ers, is that good? wont you fight against it if you were called by those names, i am in a white man's land i no what we go through with these stereotyping things , as a Nigerian, i no what we go tru ,hearing that name alone is something else.. and look at wat were are even doing to ourselves even in nigeria....pls you guys should stop referring to every muslim as a terrorist. bcos its really not fair on their part, anything can happen to anybody at anytime and we might need each oda's help nobody knows tomoro, to me , this is a not a religiuos act , its rather political, bcos, how did they get that sophisticated and mobilised if not for the help of some of the powerful?... and i am a christain

Babe i understand your point clearly. You want us to stop regarding every Muslim as terrorist or potential terrorist? good! I, Verah, finlandguy and every other christian on NP can stop doing that; But how about the rest of the world? can you stop them too? The reality of Islam is as clear as a crystal ball for everyone to see. Every living soul who's not a Muslim is an enemy to Islam and a potential target of their hate crime. Like you, i was born and live in the "white man's" land so i can relate to what you are saying. Fortunately i do not  travel with the Nigerian passport, but i see how most Nigerians are searched and treated like terrorist in different airports after 'Abdulmutallab's madness'. He was a bloody muslim doing the work of a silly god which cost innocent Christians their dignity. Only heaven know's exactly what would have happened if he succeeded with his mission. Do your research properly and tell me any muslim country devoid of war or jihad. Raise a placard with anti-Islamic words or pictures on it and you'll see them pouring out into the street calling for your head. They have created the name (terrorist) for themselves and they're actually living up to it. Please do not blame Christians or anyone who feels oppressed and unable to hold back his/her anger towards Islam. We can't all pretend all is well when innocent people are dying everyday. I personally think it's fair to put it out there to them that they are nothing but devils in human form.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 11:59 AM
Babe i understand your point clearly. You want us to stop regarding every Muslim as terrorist or potential terrorist? good! I, Verah, finlandguy and every other christian on NP can stop doing that; But how about the rest of the world? can you stop them too? The reality of Islam is as clear as a crystal ball for everyone to see. Every living soul who's not a Muslim is an enemy to Islam and a potential target of their hate crime. Like you, i was born and live in the "white man's" land so i can relate to what you are saying. Fortunately i do not  travel with the Nigerian passport, but i see how most Nigerians are searched and treated like terrorist in different airports after 'Abdulmutallab's madness'. He was a bloody muslim doing the work of a silly god which cost innocent Christians their dignity. Only heaven know's exactly what would have happened if he succeeded with his mission. Do your research properly and tell me any muslim country devoid of war or jihad. Raise a placard with anti-Islamic words or pictures on it and you'll see them pouring out into the street calling for your head. They have created the name (terrorist) for themselves and they're actually living up to it. Please do not blame Christians or anyone who feels oppressed and unable to hold back his/her anger towards Islam. We can't all pretend all is well when innocent people are dying everyday. I personally think it's fair to put it out there to them that they are nothing but devils in human form.
fact...  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley well said..

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 11:31 AM
Mrs Graduate, even though the coma's on your comment are unending, i really appreciate your reply. Like Verah rightly pointed out, we haven't got issues with Christians. I do not fight christians even though some try to wind me up to get a reaction. Yea.... once in a while i might exchange few insulting comments if they proper get on my nerves, but other than that i try to hold back and let them get on with their lives. Base on your words above, i want to believe you're a christian and i'm indeed sorry for all my harsh words. I do hope we find a common ground to become friends. Not necessarily on this topic; but any topic we both comment on. I'm not saying we must have same opinion, but we can keep it nice and decent. Happy weekend. Xxxx
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thanks sweety... 10ks for forgiving her.. we run Np anyday anytime no shakement  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-06-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dollypiper at 9-06-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
verah, and open reality.. truly , i understand your plight, we all know that there are always weeds in wheats no matter what you do...that is the case of those you were talking about. As Nigerians we have a lot of problems already on our hands than to be divided in this manner...ok for instance , there's a muslim friend of mine who tells me that there's a place in the Quran that this man Jesus Christ who has come to the world, if you donot believe in him, then you cant make heaven,  but he sed the biggest problem is that the Alfas and clerics would never read that part of the quran to them ...and since the Quran itself is not even an understandable language(except for now), how would they no about what is writing in the book, when all they do is just craming... and memorising another person's language. That my friend always says if not for western education his life also wouldn't have changed too .he would also have been that blind....all i see is that most of them dont av a mind of their own, na Go den they hear . ok , but vera , imagine that you were born in a muslim home, do you know there's a 90 percent chance that you'll also be a conk believer? so thats just it , when you generalise it  affects some innocent ones, and from there, somehow hatred and discontent starts , which might even make them to also misbehave... bcos they say monkey no fine , him mama like am , so they would also wanna protect their religion anyday anytime ....pls just for the sake of the innocent ones , we should all come together and condemn Boko Haram ... these killings is just too much
Posted: at 9-06-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-06-2012 04:46 PM
Posted: at 9-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  9-06-2012 07:12 AM
verah, and open reality.. truly , i understand your plight, we all know that there are always weeds in wheats no matter what you do...that is the case of those you were talking about. As Nigerians we have a lot of problems already on our hands than to be divided in this manner...ok for instance , there's a muslim friend of mine who tells me that there's a place in the Quran that this man Jesus Christ who has come to the world, if you donot believe in him, then you cant make heaven,  but he sed the biggest problem is that the Alfas and clerics would never read that part of the quran to them ...and since the Quran itself is not even an understandable language(except for now), how would they no about what is writing in the book, when all they do is just craming... and memorising another person's language. That my friend always says if not for western education his life also wouldn't have changed too .he would also have been that blind....all i see is that most of them dont av a mind of their own, na Go den they hear . ok , but vera , imagine that you were born in a muslim home, do you know there's a 90 percent chance that you'll also be a conk believer? so thats just it , when you generalise it  affects some innocent ones, and from there, somehow hatred and discontent starts , which might even make them to also misbehave... bcos they say monkey no fine , him mama like am , so they would also wanna protect their religion anyday anytime ....pls just for the sake of the innocent ones , we should all come together and condemn Boko Haram ... these killings is just too much
I'd rather die in Christ than become a Muslim. My reason is far beyond the fact that i was born into a christian home but because i was smart enough to seek the truth for myself. There are loads of Muslims who denounced Islam and had to pay the price with their lives. As horrible and painful as that sound, there is more to life and of course there's life after death with God almighty.  Such soul would be rewarded in heaven with eternal life and great blessings. Anyone who feels trapped in Islam should set him/herself  free and believe in God and his ability to make things right. If there is one thing i ain't scared of in life, is DEATH! I believe there's more to life than what we see on earth today and someday we all would stand before God to give account of our deeds. The question is: who would be first to leave this earth? it's only a matter of time before we're all gone. I think it's hypocritical for one to know the truth and say or do nothing about it. Islam is an evil cult which has ruined thousands and millions of life. We can't all fold our arms and act "nice nice nice" when people are going through hell just to please a filthy pig in hell who promised his followers harlots. Islam is evil and should be condemned.

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
I'd rather die in Christ than become a Muslim. My reason is far beyond the fact that i was born into a christian home but because i was smart enough to seek the truth for myself. There are loads of Muslims who denounced Islam and had to pay the price with their lives. As horrible and painful as that sound, there is more to life and of course there's life after death with God almighty.  Such soul would be rewarded in heaven with eternal life and great blessings. Anyone who feels trapped in Islam should set him/herself  free and believe in God and his ability to make things right. If there is one thing i ain't scared of in life, is DEATH! I believe there's more to life than what we see on earth today and someday we all would stand before God to give account of our deeds. The question is: who would be first to leave this earth? it's only a matter of time before we're all gone. I think it's hypocritical for one to know the truth and say or do nothing about it. Islam is an evil cult which has ruined thousands and millions of lives. We can't all fold our arms and act "nice nice nice" when people are going through hell just to please a filthy pig in hell who promised his followers harlots. Islam is evil and should be condemned.

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 9-06-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 27-05-2012 02:33 PM
If really u are a gud  christian and u hav deep thought, u suld hav ask dis question at initial stage b4 u started sayin wat u dont even kwn abt islam. in all over d world we all worship God either tru islam or christian, just bcs we want to hav pefect joy thereafter. i swear to GOD my creator, accordin to only quran, God says whoever kill his fellows human unlawfully, has comited gravious offence and severe purnishment is awaitin such person right frm grave and in d day of last judgement 4ever...   
Posted: at 9-06-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 10-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 27-05-2012 03:10 PM
...Quran further stated dat, such person does not belong to muslim community anymore. even if he used d rest of his life to worship God,
it shall not be accepted by God all wil be in vanity.
if really u guys hav sense why must u believe dat boko haram is d means to wipe christian away 4 islam. does dat make sense? infact is absolutely out of sense. are they God? 
Both muslim and christian hav been living 2gether in peacr 4very long time. why must muslim bomberdin christian nw?...   
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 10-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 27-05-2012 03:10 PM
...Quran further stated dat, such person does not belong to muslim community anymore. even if he used d rest of his life to worship God,
it shall not be accepted by God all wil be in vanity.
if really u guys hav sense why must u believe dat boko haram is d means to wipe christian away 4 islam. does dat make sense? infact is absolutely out of sense. are they God? 
Both muslim and christian hav been living 2gether in peacr 4very long time. why must muslim bomberdin christian nw?...   
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 11:59 AM
My baby na true you talk but me i no go stop,these people are inhuman,they are animals.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 09:48 AM
open reality say u be graduate mumu and i confirm am.....  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy dollypiper u r doomed
Mee too  i don confirm am
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 10:40 AM
it was bcos u judge a book by it cover .. u didnt know me u jus judged me.. the muslims here are nt helpin matters instead of them condemin the evil act they prefer to say unrealistic tinz bout xtians.... assumin u know me new on np u would really seen d kinda person i am.... all i do is joke around nt until one day a bomb story came up and their is this guy instead of him to condemn he started pointin accusin fingers on every christians and sayin all sorts i warned him but do u know wat he did he starterd insultin me... that was when i realised most muslims on np are jus been bias in their judgment and since then i sarted wit them... there is a particular guy when any story of bomb com up d guy is a muslim do u know wat he use to coment, *i trust my boko brother and i support them* what do u say bout somtin lik that.. at times when u try to overlook somtinz som people jus push u to d wall.... i do not insults christians on np everybodi knows that d only people u can c me exchangin words wit are muslims.... and that dosent even stp me from addin them as friends chk my frndlist most people there r muslim we still send mail to each other.. wat i say or do here ends here i jus use som of them to catch fun but most times it baffles me when people pik offence bout my comments...... seriously  u judged me that was y i piked on u.. there r som muslim that coms here and say worst tinz if u r really on np u would hav noticed... but no p sha it all good  no p me nd my friends drop it we gat no more probs wit u ur apology is accepted  Smiley Smiley Smiley  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Good one
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
Open reality and Verah don take you do yeye for hia ven your so called smalljim no fit save you from dia hand i don read am finish.As u don beg no problem next time u see us clear for road,we run tins and tin don run we  and learn to say no to evil no matter how bitter it may be,always stand on the truth !!!
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bigjim at 14-06-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
I knw u can neva hav brain mature, so upon all wat she said, u still hav a thought dat she run isnt it? haaa.... finlandshit, to be sincere, u need quik deliverance.
let me tel u d truth, dolly can never run 4 any one of u here, but due to her deep thought, high level of maturity, wel sensible and highly inteligent dats why she choose 2 stop doin nonsense wit u pple here.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 14-06-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 03:55 PM
My baby na true you talk but me i no go stop,these people are inhuman,they are animals.

WHO ASK U 2 STOP B4, KEEP ON INCREASE UR CHANCES TO ENTER HELL FIRE.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 14-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
TRUTH MIGHT BITTER REALLY, IF U STAND ON IT BUT UNFORTUNATELY, U FINLANDSHIT DONT EVEN KNW WAT IS CALLED D TRUTH, LET TO TALK OF STANDING ON IT.
IS IT BY INSULTIN D GOD(ALLAH) DAT CREATED U AND ALSO INSULT HIS PROPHETS U REFER AS D TRUTH?
IS IT D INSULT U RAIN ON CLEAN RELIGION (ISLAM) DAT HAS NOTIN 2 DO WIT EVIL DOIN OF HELL CANDIDATES (BOKO HARAM HARAM) U CAL D TRUTH?
IS IT HOLLYWOOD CINEMA SHW DISGUISH TO BE AS MUSLIM U CAL D TRUTH?
WEL, MY PRAYER IS DAT MAY GOD OPEN UR EYES 2 SEE WAT IS CALED D TRUTH.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27