Bomb Shell! An Akwa Ibom MAN carried out the attack on Christians at BUK (Page 24)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:57 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27
- dollypiper at 7-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 07:15 PM
I tire no be small oooooooo. It took me a long while to correct your bullshit.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Honestly i'll appreciate the right punctuation marks in your comments for easy reading and understanding.
lmao , prof Mumu, why dont you ask me to write in block letters.....u are finished ,..... imma go get a cup of coffee , you not ineractive at all, you are too boring , chckin for your bombs makes slow in writin ,  i cant wait for that .... see you, moron.
Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 07:24 PM
Tbh, you're my baby anyday & anytime. Grin Grin Grin
Your sense of reasoning and your write up says it all. You're a baby with a lot of learning to do. Its such a shame you rushed into marriage at a very young age when you should be in high school studying. Well....it's not to late to give yourself a fresh start. Get your act together and head back to nursery or high school. Time is running out on you bitch. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

why are you keen on this your marriage tin, ok you want me to console you abii , OK i will do just that , sorry baboon ,God knows best.prof missile bomber, its not http://"write up says it all" its "write ups say it all".so, who should go back to school, now? for your info, i am a graduate, by Gods grace, not a drop out, like you, bcos am sure you were rusticated.
Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 07:21 PM
madam , we arent writn formal letters here, shrt forms are not sins, and that wasnt the original post , you can shine your eyes for the orginal one ,so thats not an issue ,"Hahahhahahahahha you're a living proof illiterates still exist on earth." we are still on the matter. so you were carefully checking for your other bombs, that was wat took you so long abii....oponu
Hey lunatic, what what mean is: There are illiterates on earth and you are no exception. You are an illiterate living here on earth and justify that statement. Honestly i was thinking all illiterates are dead and buried until you showed up. I'm not perfect in anything (not even english) but your case rings an alarming bell. The fact that you can't read and understandQ simple english should be a wake up call to your family. If they had any iota of hope in you, they need a serious re-think. Madam abeg go start class 1 cos you too dull. Your mumu no be here oooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 07:21 PM
madam , we arent writn formal letters here, shrt forms are not sins, and that wasnt the original post , you can shine your eyes for the orginal one ,so thats not an issue ,"Hahahhahahahahha you're a living proof illiterates still exist on earth." we are still on the matter. so you were carefully checking for your other bombs, that was wat took you so long abii....oponu
Hey lunatic, what what means is: There are illiterates on earth and you are no exception. You are an illiterate living here on earth and that justify my statement. Honestly i was thinking all illiterates are dead and buried until you showed up. I'm not perfect in anything (not even english) but your case rings an alarming bell. The fact that you can't read and understandQ simple english should be a wake up call to your family. If they had any iota of hope in you, they need a serious re-think. Madam abeg go start class 1 cos you too dull. Your mumu no be here oooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 06:53 PM
kangaroos, type in your world , wen you are mad , how wont even birds own  cars (complete nonsense. Mind explaining what that means?) ....well if you are truly d one in that pic , you are really one fine thin, a bimbo.... but all the same  you are a  skiwpskop.,....seriously , you are getting boring , oya oya update
Abeg try to read wetin you dey write oooo. Most of your comment no dey make sense cos i can't understand it. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You don too talk about my picture, abeg leave that matter you hear? no be wetin dey ground now. Na your stupidity we dey try to tackle. Let's concentrate on that bitch. You dey try for pidgin english sha....  Stick to that. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-06-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 07:40 PM
Hey lunatic, what what means is: There are illiterates on earth and you are no exception. You are an illiterate living here on earth and that justify my statement. Honestly i was thinking all illiterates are dead and buried until you showed up. I'm not perfect in anything (not even english) but your case rings an alarming bell. The fact that you can't read and understandQ simple english should be a wake up call to your family. If they had any iota of hope in you, they need a serious re-think. Madam abeg go start class 1 cos you too dull. Your mumu no be here oooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
what what means is, whats that ?,lmao..."you're a living proof illiterates still exist on earth." " that omitted" upon all you careful chckings? that is pathetic of you , am ashamed of you , seriously . oh oh ,so were do illiterates dwell before? are  you that dumb? haaa you are sick , and you neva say things that make sense, are you stupid or something? you dine and dwell a midst illiterates,you come dey form aje for here, you are mad. or aren't you in Nigeria, apart from that, are you that naive, are you that inexposed? haa no , pls dont talk again, abeg.....blatant stupid liar you dont no illiterates exist, see her mouth foolish girl ...... this is the height of stupidity ..... im outta here  joor ....
Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-06-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 07:47 PM
Abeg try to read wetin you dey write oooo. Most of your comment no dey make sense cos i can't understand it. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You don too talk about my picture, abeg leave that matter you hear? no be wetin dey ground now. Na your stupidity we dey try to tackle. Let's concentrate on that bitch. You dey try for pidgin english sha....  Stick to that. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
kai, commot for hear , liar , you and i no you understand it very well, av you written any tin betta than that since you start you stupity ?. DO KANGAROOS TYPE IN YOUR WORLD ?
Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 07:35 PM
why are you keen on this your marriage tin, ok you want me to console you abii , OK i will do just that , sorry baboon ,God knows best.prof missile bomber, its not http://"write up says it all" its "write ups say it all".so, who should go back to school, now? for your info, i am a graduate, by Gods grace, not a drop out, like you, bcos am sure you were rusticated.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Mumu, "write up" is correct cos i was refering to your foolish comment i replied to. I wasn't refering to ALL your stupid comments. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You see ur life? i called you dumb cos that's exactly what you are. If you're a graduate, then my goat is a professor. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-06-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)

Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 07:58 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Mumu, "write up" is correct cos i was refering to your foolish comment i replied to. I wasn't refering to ALL your stupid comments. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You see ur life? i called you dumb cos that's exactly what you are. If you're a graduate, then my goat is a professor. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
YOU SEE HOW STUPID , DISGRACING YOURSELF THE MORE , HEHEHEHEHE, NO CHANGE AM, YOU DON phyuk UP .. SWALLOW AM .. DIGBO LUGI
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-06-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
[/quot
is that how easy it is in your village? fool. graduates are not professors,they are pple who av just finished their university education, and goats dont go to skool
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
you too don run? una neva reach ......
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 07:55 PM
what what means is, whats that ?,lmao..."you're a living proof. Illiterates still exist on earth." " that omitted" upon all you careful chckings? that is pathetic of you , am ashamed of you , seriously . oh oh ,so were do illiterates dwell before? are  you that dumb? haaa you are sick , and you neva say things that make sense, are you stupid or something? you dine and dwell a midst illiterates,you come dey form aje for here, you are mad. or aren't you in Nigeria, apart from that, are you that naive, are you that inexposed? haa no , pls dont talk again, abeg.....blatant stupid liar you dont no illiterates exist, see her mouth foolish girl ...... this is the height of stupidity ..... im outta here  joor ....
I swear down i'm really trying hard oooo.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy If you go through my comments on important topics, you'll see the difference. In your own case, i'm trying my best to break down the english for you but you're still too dumb to understand.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Ok can you explain what's wrong with the highlighted sentence in blue? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I hope you ain't worried i used the word "proof"? OMG!!! You're really a big fool.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 07:58 PM
kai, commot for hear , liar , you and i no you understand it very well, av you written any tin betta than that since you started you stupity ?. DO KANGAROOS TYPE IN YOUR WORLD ?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha oh yes! Kangaroos do type ok. You are a very good example. Grin Grin Grin
You sey you sabi yab, yet you dey translate yabbings to "reality". You dey really reason like fowl. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 7-06-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 08:26 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha oh yes! Kangaroos do type ok. You are a very good example. Grin Grin Grin
You sey you sabi yab, yet you dey translate yabbings to "reality". You dey really reason like fowl. Grin Grin Grin Grin

U no dey tire?Huh?Huh??? this topic don over like 2weeks now oooo?Huh?Huh???

u still dey here?Huh??
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 08:01 PM
YOU SEE HOW STUPID , DISGRACING YOURSELF THE MORE , HEHEHEHEHE, NO CHANGE AM, YOU DON fcuk UP .. SWALLOW AM .. DIGBO LUGI
You be gradute abi? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
All the lecturers wey teach you deserve to die. Them just waste their time and yours. Abeg go learn tailoring ooo. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  7-06-2012 08:30 PM
U no dey tire?Huh?Huh??? this topic don over like 2weeks now oooo?Huh?Huh???

u still dey here?Huh??
Dejola abeg leave me and this house girl oooo. I don come down to her level to teach am her own game. Grin Grin This mumu wey call herelf gradute don fall her hand + everybody wey go her university. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 7-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 08:33 PM
Dejola abeg leave me and this house girl oooo. I don come down to her level to teach am her own game. Grin Grin This mumu wey call herelf gradute don fall her hand + everybody wey go her university. Grin Grin Grin

lolz.....E don do u sef.........
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 7-06-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 07:27 PM
lmao , prof Mumu, why dont you ask me to write in block letters.....u are finished ,..... imma go get a cup of coffee , you not ineractive at all, you are too boring , chckin for your bombs makes slow in writin ,  i cant wait for that .... see you, moron.

Sis e don do u oooooo....haha......

abegi ooooo.....Pele
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 7-06-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Anymore insult.......straight ban Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-06-2012 08:05 PM
[/quot
is that how easy it is in your village? fool. graduates are not professors,they are pple who av just finished their university education, and goats dont go to skool
Hahahahahaha see me see wahala ooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Abeg no cry oooooo
I just dey abuse you oooo. That one no mean say na so e be for reality. Young girl how your brain dey reason na? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27