na joke b dis? Reply
god hw mumus con full house 2day? i don tire o ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
this one na koje ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Na question ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Na gist no b joke Reply
d joka has joked again, i cant fit laffing, Replyogbono
Na u get ur mouth Reply
i go use am do anything weh i like. no be only fud i go use ram chop. Reply
![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kaycee22 on 22-05-2012 10:44 PM i go use am do anything weh i like. no be only fud i go use ram chop. if u like make u use am lick ur woman nyash....e no concern me Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
poster you nees more fart , for your head to correct Reply
poster more fart to your brain Reply
Bongo Reply![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
though this is a funny gist, but it can happen in real life.. my landlady a short woman with very large booty in the former ogba retail does thesame thing to you as a tenant if she is not impressed by the way you are paying your shop rent.. she will invite you to her office, ask you to shut the sliding glass to preserve the ac cooling then start exploding very loud long and smelly mess/farts while shouting at you for defrauding on your rent if you try to cover your nose because of the unbearable smell she will scream that are mocking her that her mouth is smelling...God help you if a customer call for her attention soon or else you will be forced to endure at two hour of farting and yelling.. you may end up sick the next day >:(e Reply