I really think the writer aint got news to write about anymore, I bet someday Messi will be said to have originated from Nigeria... probably is name was "Olumeshi"...woteva I think this is d biggest joke. Na wa oo, if Parker win champions league, na calabar he come from then HABA NAIJApalsss!!! Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2012 12:20 PM idiot madmanstupid girl foolish boy senseless almajiri..... pathetic fool (ajanni) baboon IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: jumie88 on 23-05-2012 10:23 AM Hmmmm verah am lovin diz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ikegodo on 23-05-2012 07:37 AM ALSO SAMUEL ETO CHUKWU OKEKE, FROM IGBO UKWU AGUATA IN ANAMBRA STATE,BUT WE LOST HIM TO CAMEROOM, Yesoo!
Drogba na confirm Ivorian. if to say na him na thief, we go come claim him? Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-05-2012 02:15 PM Drogba na confirm Ivorian. if to say na him na thief, we go come claim him? bross ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: mickky21 on 23-05-2012 12:12 AM piece of shit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I FORGET TO TELL UNA...DROGBA IS FROM IMO STATE....the FATHER NA MY PAPA BROTHER WAY MARRY FROM OYO STATE....,,,THE SURNAME NA AGBOFANWAN DAVID...4 PEOPLE WAY NO NO..THANK U Reply
could dis be true? Reply
Even Heskey elero.. Sikiru Emila changed his name to Emile Heskey. What Ɣ☺ΰ pple think I can Replychange ma own name to whn I travel out?
i want to change my name to bokoharam Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 23-05-2012 03:53 PM i want to change my name to bokoharam ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 23-05-2012 03:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Its always comes from the Yorubas, If a man is doing good you people cliams affinity.. If he is not doing well u rejects him ReplyPeople do ague with me on the Identity of Gabriel Agbonlahor, Claiming that he is originally called Gabriel Agbolahan.. Yorubas Drogba is not A Yoruba man.. Didier is a French name Like the French National Team Coach Didier Deschamp, Didier Zokora, Drogba no be Yoruba Man....
HAA! FROM OGBOMOSHO AGAIN? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i don't believe you mr poster Reply
Quote from: verah on 23-05-2012 03:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()