45 Chinese Citizens Arrested, To Be Deported [Video] (Page 5)

Date: 23-05-2012 6:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- sarah555 at 25-05-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 25-05-2012 07:21 PM
Wow they didn't ask for bribe to keep them, thats shows Nigerians are growing up. We need more of these for our economy to be healthy again , bribery nd corruption is what kills economy of any country......
Chinko no dey give bribe. dem no how to do dear thing. wit even hand and leg lawgage dem go fit import person enter any country way be dear choice. e don tiae wey harsh dey back. na so i see am reach sha  Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 25-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Deport the frogs
Posted: at 25-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 26-05-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
chinco
Posted: at 26-05-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-05-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 26-05-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-05-2012 05:27 PM
I BELIEVE YOU MY BROTHER

I will not lie to you, I have lost confidence in our government

Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- popdes at 26-05-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
oh! poor chinko abeg make una free chinko abeg
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 26-05-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-05-2012 08:49 PM
If dia documents dey genie and dia business is legit and legal,and dey pay dia taxes to the govt and do not commit any crime,i see no reason why they should be deported just by selling market,it is unfair and injustice.

You are right bro, cos we have Nigerians in China and am a living witness of that, if any Nigeria break their law, they are punished accordingly....so if they pay their tax, do the right thing according to the law of the land...they should leave them....HOW ABOUT THE LEBANESE?

Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 26-05-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-05-2012 03:04 PM
This came at a wrong time for Nigerians living in China cos Chinese Government recently declared similar action against foreigners after a British guy was caught trying to rape Chinese girl on a main road in Beijing.

Our Government should be diplomatic in managing this issue because we have more Nigerians in China than the number of Chinese in Nigeria.

guy, you maybe right in your own view but you need to understand that even if it is one Chinese person that is treated the way they Nigerians in their country, honestly, the two Nations will dialogue for peace, do you know what these mumu people do to Nigerians?, i think you do not know because if you know, you wouldn't have spoken the way you did. Many thing has to be done by our own government putting our place in order then the mas exadus of Nigerians traveling abroad will stop but we will not because they are few in our country and allow them to waste the life's of our own people. thank you bros.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel44 at 26-05-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
Is good i love this that is how they did our people over there in china even here in Malaysia we have to wake up Nigeria is not a small country .....
Posted: at 26-05-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 26-05-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wedeysmoke on 25-05-2012 11:06 AM
Make una nor start wetin una no fit finish oh.
Exactly my brother!
If they have genuine papers and have not committed any crime, Why then do u arrest and deport them?
Nigerians always over-do things.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- izozoone at 26-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
this is the best story i have ever heard about my country..i called it story because they have not b deported yet!
please notify me when they must have been deported.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 26-05-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-05-2012 01:29 AM

You are right bro, cos we have Nigerians in China and am a living witness of that, if any Nigeria break their law, they are punished accordingly....so if they pay their tax, do the right thing according to the law of the land...they should leave them....HOW ABOUT THE LEBANESE?

The Nigeria IMMIGRATION SERVICES should start a mass raiding to clean the country of bad people from countries like Lebanon, all Asian countries and some of our neighboring countries too especially the Islamic nations that are Bombing and killing Innocent people in Nigeria, If they can do this for sometime then, the government will start to own a National identification card to know exactly who the Nigerians are. last month or so, i read about the Lebanese that Killed A Nigerian money changer in his office, I cant imagine a Nigerian killing someone in a foreign country. The insult is too much, Mr.President, now is a better chance to strike and let the world know that without Nigeria, this world is not complete.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-05-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-05-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- talk2omodebbie at 26-05-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Good ....... Its the right thing to do especially with the way they treat Nigerians abroad ...
Posted: at 26-05-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 26-05-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 26-05-2012 09:19 AM

The Nigeria IMMIGRATION SERVICES should start a mass raiding to clean the country of bad people from countries like Lebanon, all Asian countries and some of our neighboring countries too especially the Islamic nations that are Bombing and killing Innocent people in Nigeria, If they can do this for sometime then, the government will start to own a National identification card to know exactly who the Nigerians are. last month or so, i read about the Lebanese that Killed A Nigerian money changer in his office, I cant imagine a Nigerian killing someone in a foreign country. The insult is too much, Mr.President, now is a better chance to strike and let the world know that without Nigeria, this world is not complete.
true talk
Posted: at 26-05-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemicheal at 26-05-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
DEPORT THEM ABEG,THE INSULTS ON US IN THE FOREIGN LAND IS MUCH. LET THEM KNOW WE HAVE A PLACE AND RIGHT TOO.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nielsa at 26-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
dats very gud ooo.especialli for d chinese citizen. Tongue Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss Tongue
Posted: at 26-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 26-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-05-2012 08:49 PM
If dia documents dey genie and dia business is legit and legal,and dey pay dia taxes to the govt and do not commit any crime,i see no reason why they should be deported just by selling market,it is unfair and injustice.

I do agree with you in totality .  No need to  dictate to them what to do as long as their actions are in line with what their visa status specifies .

Don't know who else feels the  Lebanese are the real plunderers here mostly  Living bigger than they would at home at the expense

Posted: at 26-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 26-05-2012 05:53 AM
guy, you maybe right in your own view but you need to understand that even if it is one Chinese person that is treated the way they Nigerians in their country, honestly, the two Nations will dialogue for peace, do you know what these mumu people do to Nigerians?, i think you do not know because if you know, you wouldn't have spoken the way you did. Many thing has to be done by our own government putting our place in order then the mas exodus of Nigerians traveling abroad will stop but we will not because they are few in our country and allow them to waste the life's of our own people. thank you bros.

Some Nigerians did make a name not only for themselves but also for innocent others which in a way defines the treatment and stigma most Nigerians living overseas are living with today . I am definitely a living witness to that

Posted: at 26-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxwelk13 at 26-05-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
HEEP HEEP HEEP HUREEEEEEEEH. yeye people the so called immigration officer or  whatever is reading a speech from the the paper, just wait till they go to their office, SETTLEMENT WILL START Bunch of illiterate IDIOTS, eye service fools. DEPORTATION MY FOOT.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9