Good move, let us deport them nobi only them sabi deport Reply
Quote from: wedeysmoke on 25-05-2012 11:06 AM Make una nor start wetin una no fit finish oh. shot ur mouth Mr if u dont hv some to say....
na wa ooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: stiwart on 27-05-2012 05:00 AM shot ur mouth Mr if u dont hv some to say.... But Mr was right as dem no go tru wit it again
Have they not been deported with their ticket generated by them? I do not pity the Chinese, they hate Nigerians a lot if not for the fact that Nigeria is one of their largest markets in the world for their product, they would not even allow Nigerians in. Reply
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 26-05-2012 06:03 PM WHO IS TO BE BLAME? Our leaders
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 26-05-2012 06:03 PM WHO IS TO BE BLAME? Akon
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigeria is growing hahaha Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
those bunch of users,deport them with immediate effect......let do this right for once. Replythey are cankerworms.
Good for them" Reply
you pple are fooling ur selfs ..china is more decorate and well manage tham ur selfish country agdoro goverment...you arer here making noice .what of our guys in there country?which u and i know that we are more than 50000 with another african passport 2000 use naija passport with fear ...naija is very corrupt .. Reply
Quote from: obinobest on 28-05-2012 06:36 AM Nigeria is growing hahaha ...............................go and sleep
if i hear, this wey before month end una no fit continue abeg jor please,another upcoming abandon project Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 28-05-2012 08:52 AM una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ONLY 45......... Reply![]()
i c Reply
okies na Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll