A Yoruba Teacher In the UK Face Jail For molesting 14 Years Old Girl (Page 6)

Date: 24-05-2012 11:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- helsinkinwata at 25-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Just castrate the fool before he goes to jail otherwise,he'll continue somehow.......
Posted: at 25-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-05-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 25-05-2012 02:37 PM
It's in their blood
Who is their?

Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arebanokojie at 25-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
This man fall our hands. `E no fit emulate people like D`banj and Mikel Obi wey dey represent well!
Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 25-05-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
A disgrace, Huh?
Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemicheal at 25-05-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
OLD FOOL.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 25-05-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
DEY REMOTE THIS FAT FOOL FROM VILLAGE HIM GO FALL MUMU GO ANSWER YOUR WARRANT
Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NAYANPLANET at 25-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
This is a setup & a real lie. According 2 d story, he started havin sex wit d lil girl since 2001, whch indicates she was 3-yr-old, bcos based on d story d girl now is 14. If u calculate it very wel, hw old was she in 2001 & presently in 2012?  Poster is either dis story is a fabricated 1, or d Nigerian guy is set up.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 25-05-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
THE MAN IS A MALE DOG,THIS IS HOW THEY ARE TERRORISING FEMALE STUDENTS IN NIGERIA UNIVERSITIES,BY FIRE BY FORCE.HE THOUGHT EUROPE IS LAWLESS JUST LIKE NIGERIA IS LAWLESS.ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN.GO AND PAY FOR UR CRIME.ANU OFIA
Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 25-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 25-05-2012 09:51 AM
THIS JOBLESS, MORON, TRIBALISM, LOW LIFE POOR BOY. MUST HANDSOME MAN IN THE WORLD. YOU HAVE MIND TO SAY SOMEONE IS UGLY. PLEASE CAN YOU POST ONE OF YOUR PICTURE HERE SO THAT WE CAN KNOW WHERE TO GET START TO ACCESS YOU. STUPID, NONENTITY, BASTARD. BITCH . PLEASE GET LIFE.
this is murmuring..........you are no match for me,  go sit on your mamas laps and suck some milk, you lil ass baby.     i will get back to you later.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 25-05-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: El-shabab on 25-05-2012 09:37 AM
cant u c his name? (fcukinjoe) he is a bulkramm as wel as a fcukin fool
El-shabab...........that name sound more like islamic terrorist group in somalia.     whatever, you are still no match for me.        go back to your quranic class and get some discipline.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 25-05-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 25-05-2012 01:24 PM

Don't mind that imbecile jare, he must be under the control of witches, shio, oponu!
Another confused pyscho..........un-identified lardass chimpanzee.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 25-05-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
old man with bad sickness  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 25-05-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
It,s the work of the devil,so he will say.Where was the devil when you were enjoying.I pray the judge pampers justice with mercy since the girl in question was also enjoying.How could you be keeping silence over a rape case for such a long time if you were not equally enjoying
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DanielleHeart at 25-05-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
i wonda wt dis world z turnin in2
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 25-05-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 25-05-2012 05:24 PM
El-shabab...........that name sound more like islamic terrorist group in somalia.     whatever, you are still no match for me.        go back to your quranic class and get some discipline.

LIKE I SAID IN THE FIRST PLACE. YOU ARE A BASTARD REALLY. NOW YOU ARE INCLUDING SOMEONE MOTHER IN A TREND LIKE THIS. YOUR PARENT LOST THEIR TIME AND THEIR CARE OVER YOU FOR  BEEN UNEDUCATED AND ANIMAL LIKE YOU . MORON.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 25-05-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
HE IS A PERVERT
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 25-05-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Princestevo on 25-05-2012 02:03 AM
Yoruba men too like sex jor Grin Grin Grin if u like sex click like, if u don't like sex click unlike Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 25-05-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 25-05-2012 06:22 AM
i have come to discover that yoruba men love sex alot.......but the problem is that, they look ugly and the only option they have is to rape there victim...   
     Put that sex pervert and ugly looking vulture in jail for a long ass time........... Angry Angry

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shmeckell at 25-05-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
One of this days Britain will deport all Africans especially Nigerians in their country.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 25-05-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 25-05-2012 09:23 AM
IS THERE ANYTHING AT ALL YOU WONT PUT TRIBAL SENTIMENT INTO;; DO YOU FEEL;; COME OFF THIS SHIT ; I GUESS YOU RE CIVILIZED;;; BESIDES THE MOTHERfcukING POSTER;;; YOU SEEM TO BE THE FIRST PERSON OUT OF 5-PAGE- COMMENTS TO ATTACH TRIBAL SENTIMENT WITH THIS PIECE; EVEN IF YOU ARE A CORE BIAFRAN;;PEOPLE STILL TEND TO ACCOMODATE;; JUST TRY AND GIVE IT A TRIAL;;; IM SORRY IF MY COMMENTS GET ON YOUR NERVES; JUST WANT TO POINT IT OUT ; THATS ALLL
HE IS TRIBAL MAN. IGNORE HIM
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8