WHY DO NIGERIAN GIRLS LIKE MONEY MORE THAN REAL LOVE (Page 8)

Date: 20-03-2008 3:53 am (17 years ago) | Author: Charles Nedu
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- ugodaniels at 21-04-2008 07:32 PM (17 years ago)
If the gal's gives me wat i ask for, then i wudnt mind embarrasing her with cash and monetary benefits. On the hand, if not, then...goodbye be da case

Posted: at 21-04-2008 07:32 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 21-04-2008 09:58 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 07:32 PM
If the gal's gives me wat i ask for, then i wudnt mind embarrasing her with cash and monetary benefits. On the hand, if not, then...goodbye be da case

same for me but i don't mind doing all the spending on first date sha ooooooooo but she must try submit sumthin
Posted: at 21-04-2008 09:58 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 22-04-2008 08:06 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 21-04-2008 09:58 PM
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 07:32 PM

same for me but i don't mind doing all the spending on first date sha ooooooooo but she must try submit sumthin

submitting a job application form...?

Posted: at 22-04-2008 08:06 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 22-04-2008 10:22 AM (17 years ago)
submit a search warrant to her honeypot  with the dragon Tongue

Posted: at 22-04-2008 10:22 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teephah at 22-04-2008 02:12 PM (17 years ago)
In as much as you are right,i cant blame nigerian girls for loving money than man,because it is nigerian men that spoil them with money.
Posted: at 22-04-2008 02:12 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-04-2008 07:46 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 22-04-2008 10:22 AM
submit a search warrant to her honeypot  with the dragon Tongue

are u bring extra officers with u...or is it u alone...? Grin

Posted: at 23-04-2008 07:46 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 23-04-2008 12:27 PM (17 years ago)
Girls and money .................na wa ooo

@Ugo please don't use those words again  pls try CENSOR nxt time.

Posted: at 23-04-2008 12:27 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- hitman at 23-04-2008 06:25 PM (17 years ago)
hi y'all, its clia why??? naija girls are mostly from poor homes, they fend for themselves, pay their school fees by themselves etc... they certainly need money for these and many more, so methinks, they should go for da money first, sort their probs and then real love can flow after, or does any one disagree?
Posted: at 23-04-2008 06:25 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- teephah at 23-04-2008 06:34 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: yigamika on 21-04-2008 11:11 AM
Not all nigerian girls are lazy,, u nid to see wat we are up to this days,,,for me i can speak for myself and sum of girls that i know,,, i belief that wen u are datin,you are xpected to spend based on tradition cos u dont expect a girl to pay for ur expenses wen u go on dates or wat do ui think,,,, i know u must be stingy for u to hv raised that topic,,,dont u like money urself?,,, so cut dat off cos its bulshit

Hey yigamika or what do u call yourself. I find your quote quite stupid and selfish,can u imagine what u r sayin urself?.Dont men like money,ummumm,we for like xxx rather than money.I no blame you,uve showed u cant even speak for urself like u wrote.I strongly blive ur number 1 ain in a relationship is money.As for me money shouldnt be the priority,and if anyone must spend den it has to be both partners. I hate girls when they demand and I dont ever want to give it to them cos they take advantage of you.For those that dont,i trip for una oo.Na una type they make housewife.99ja girls with money,e no go stop.Make we men self stop to dey spoil them with money ooo.. Ty
Posted: at 23-04-2008 06:34 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 24-04-2008 02:23 AM (17 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-04-2008 02:23 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 24-04-2008 09:27 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 23-04-2008 12:27 PM
Girls and money .................na wa ooo

@Ugo please don't use those words again  pls try CENSOR nxt time.

what word...?

Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:27 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 24-04-2008 09:51 AM (17 years ago)
t*t*    guess that a good one

Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:51 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 24-04-2008 10:50 AM (17 years ago)
should i use apples instead....

Posted: at 24-04-2008 10:50 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 24-04-2008 01:21 PM (17 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 24-04-2008 01:21 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 24-04-2008 03:48 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: mr_trips on 20-03-2008 03:53 AM
NIGERIAN GIRLS HAS FORMED THE HABIT OF LOVING MONEY MORE THAN MAN, WHY? IS IT THAT YOU GIRLS CAN'T WORK OUT FOR YOUR OWN SELF OR IT'S IT WHAT GOD BLESSED YOU ALL WITH>>> TO REAP WUT U DO NOT LABOUR FOR<<<<<<<

Na loveu think say them go chup? wat do u think is love?
for ur information love is money and materia thing then emotions follows.
Posted: at 24-04-2008 03:48 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 24-04-2008 07:50 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 24-04-2008 03:48 PM
NIGERIAN GIRLS HAS FORMED THE HABIT OF LOVING MONEY MORE THAN MAN, WHY? IS IT THAT YOU GIRLS CAN'T WORK OUT FOR YOUR OWN SELF OR IT'S IT WHAT GOD BLESSED YOU ALL WITH>>> TO REAP WUT U DO NOT LABOUR FOR<<<<<<<

Love ko.........Love ni
Posted: at 24-04-2008 07:50 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 24-04-2008 08:32 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-03-2008 01:45 PM
or maybe....."why guys sulk when we don't give them sex...."

Yes babe
Posted: at 24-04-2008 08:32 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2HT2TCH at 24-04-2008 10:04 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: yigamika on 21-04-2008 11:11 AM
Not all nigerian girls are lazy,, u nid to see wat we are up to this days,,,for me i can speak for myself and sum of girls that i know,,, i belief that wen u are datin,you are xpected to spend based on tradition cos u dont expect a girl to pay for ur expenses wen u go on dates or wat do ui think,,,, i know u must be stingy for u to hv raised that topic,,,dont u like money urself?,,, so cut dat off cos its bulshit

definatly liven in the stone ages... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2008 10:04 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-04-2008 10:26 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 24-04-2008 03:48 PM

love is also trying to live that dream of getting into a gal's panties...

Posted: at 25-04-2008 10:26 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mr_trips at 27-04-2008 10:55 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 02:12 PM
In as much as you are right,i cant blame nigerian girls for loving money than man,because it is nigerian men that spoil them with money.

HI TEE, Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed UR A DARLING
Posted: at 27-04-2008 10:55 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15