Quote from: mr_trips on 20-03-2008 03:53 AM NIGERIAN GIRLS HAS FORMED THE HABIT OF LOVING MONEY MORE THAN MAN, WHY? IS IT THAT YOU GIRLS CAN'T WORK OUT FOR YOUR OWN SELF OR IT'S IT WHAT GOD BLESSED YOU ALL WITH>>> TO REAP WUT U DO NOT LABOUR FOR<<<<<<< Abeg oga trip, where did you get your facts from ![]()
No where, he's simply just trippin.. Reply
Quote from: Thonia on 26-03-2008 09:32 AM Quote from: mr_trips on 20-03-2008 03:53 AM NIGERIAN GIRLS HAS FORMED THE HABIT OF LOVING MONEY MORE THAN MAN, WHY? IS IT THAT YOU GIRLS CAN'T WORK OUT FOR YOUR OWN SELF OR IT'S IT WHAT GOD BLESSED YOU ALL WITH>>> TO REAP WUT U DO NOT LABOUR FOR<<<<<<< Abeg oga trip, where did you get your facts from ![]() from his book of charms.....lol when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Geez, I finally decide to come back and I see all this silly and childish topics...Ok then, why do naija boys behave like they are all that and a bag of chips? Reply******* ************** ************* ************** ************* girl>>>>> u look like those girls i'm talking about..... your left eye is "Mo" while the right one is "Ney" so don't be angry that i exposed you here. why did u come bak if ur heart is not guilty. you call what u do "silly and childish" if u know it's wut eva u say it is then change your ways ,,, wut has naija boys don to you? ![]()
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 20-03-2008 06:45 AM Geez, I finally decide to come back and I see all this silly and childish topics...Ok then, why do naija boys behave like they are all that and a bag of chips? ![]() Motun wut ever......................... wer r u from
Quote from: mr_trips on 26-03-2008 11:17 PM Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 20-03-2008 06:45 AM Geez, I finally decide to come back and I see all this silly and childish topics...Ok then, why do naija boys behave like they are all that and a bag of chips? ![]() Motun wut ever......................... wer r u from mr trips ..bwoi!!u r spraying with ur ak47 man..abeg take it easy ![]()
the chick wants to cover "them" girls, instead of telling me to shun or change topic, she want to use force like those army men. ReplyMotun wut ever......................... wer r u from [/quote] mr trips ..bwoi!!u r spraying with ur ak47 man..abeg take it easy ![]() [/quote]
mr trips is definitely firing from all cylinders...lol! Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
lol Reply
welcome back buddy...we missed you........ Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
lol ReplyAIN'T U MYRA AND MOTURAYOS' PAL? ![]()
UGO i'm refering to vixen not u Reply
Ok, great... Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Ok, great... Reply![]() i need to tlk to them 3 chicks...... they feel they r soooooooooo hot man. vixen n myra in particular.
well, trips, i think those mami's are happil engaged here unless they also practise polygamy like men..lol! Reply![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
well, trips, i think those mami's are happil engaged here unless they also practise polygamy like men..lol! Reply![]() ![]() ****************************************************************** **************************************************************** engaged to who? ![]()
vixen can u use ur mouth n tell me who engaged u in here Reply
well,whereever you r motunrayooluwa...dis dude mr trips is too hot to hold n too cold to handle Reply![]() Quote from: ugodaniels on 27-03-2008 12:26 AM well, trips, i think those mami's are happil engaged here unless they also practise polygamy like men..lol! ![]() ![]() Quote from: mr_trips on 27-03-2008 01:44 AM vixen can u use ur mouth n tell me who engaged u in here where r y'all vixen,myra,moturayooluwa? question for you from mr trip dude..y 'all engaged,seareching,floating,undecided... any of the above but open to suggestions...pls answer and clear up dis issues promptly thanks ![]() ![]()
maybe they\re rebooting...hehehehehe Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!