MEET THE PASTOR WHO HOLDS RATTLE SNAKE BY FAITH: GETS KILLED WHEN BITTEN (Page 6)

Date: 31-05-2012 7:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: faithful anere
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Kodowe at 1-06-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Put not the Lod, thy God to test.
If he was Christ,whom the devil took to the high mounting, telling him to jump, he would have jumped.
R.I.P
Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 1-06-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
May his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen
Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivianbest33 at 1-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2012 06:02 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fred2 at 1-06-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Devil still have power men n n
Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on  1-06-2012 08:43 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

who be this one again oooooooooooooooooooo?
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- spekay at 1-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
This pastor cared less as  he got what  "he wanted " . The bible says  to run away from serpents .   man's first enemy . full of con and wisdom . No one should know the bible more than a true pastor miracle worker

Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 2-06-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-06-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 2-06-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cinnicc on 31-05-2012 08:45 AM
Madness of d highest order.
u can repea that Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-06-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 2-06-2012 02:30 AM (11 years ago)
Now Lord Jesus Christ told us this "They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover".  This is what happened to him "He laid it on the ground," Vanover said in the interview, "and he sat down next to the snake, and it bit him on the thigh."

They who believe shall TAKE UP SERPENTS and it shall not HURT THEM. This Pastor after taking up the RATTLESNAKE place it on the ground instead of in a safe place. The protection that is given is that when YOU TAKE IT UP it shall not HURT YOU. You see specific INSTRUCTIONS are given unto us to do and when one follow it then the PROTECTION from the Lord shall always be ours. He never follow it and so he receive the death which becomes his. There is nothing IMPOSSIBLE to the one who BELIEVE. It means that BELIEVING is not ON and OFF. Believing is a LIFE STYLE and since it is a LIFE STYLE one MUST always follow the INSTRUCTIONS that comes with the lifestyle. As the Lord said ABIDE in my commandments to say in my love as I abide my father's commandment to stay in His Love. ABIDING is as important as BELIEVING. The Words of the Lord Jesus Christ is LIFE. He is the Light of the World. Hugs and Blessings

Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 2-06-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
Now Lord Jesus Christ told us this "They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover".  This is what happened to him "He laid it on the ground," Vanover said in the interview, "and he sat down next to the snake, and it bit him on the thigh."

They who believe shall TAKE UP SERPENTS. This Pastor after taking up the RATTLESNAKE place it on the ground instead of in a safe place. The protection that is given is that when YOU SHALL TAKE IT UP. You see specific INSTRUCTIONS are given unto us to do and when one follow it then the PROTECTION from the Lord shall always be ours. He never follow it and so he receive the death which becomes his. There is nothing IMPOSSIBLE to the one who BELIEVE. It means that BELIEVING is not ON and OFF. Believing is a LIFE STYLE and since it is a LIFE STYLE one MUST always follow the INSTRUCTIONS that comes with the lifestyle. As the Lord said ABIDE in my commandments to say in my love as I abide my father's commandment to stay in His Love. ABIDING is as important as BELIEVING. The Words of the Lord Jesus Christ is LIFE. He is the Light of the World. Hugs and Blessings

Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 2-06-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- larrel at 2-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
ok. the issue would be settled in the heavenly court Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chibum at 2-06-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago)
No!!! you people didn't get it right. Have you forgotten that it's the same bible that said thou shall not tempt the lord thy God? The same bible said you don't see a fire burning and you throw yourself in it because God is with you? This is malpractice of the bible. When God said that you will eat poison it won't hurt you... it didn't mean that you will see a deadly thing and you dare it because the bible has said. This is misinterpretation of the bible. He got what he bargained for.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Muzzing at 2-06-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Very tired to read
Posted: at 2-06-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossymark at 2-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
This na kolomental nothing more"
Posted: at 2-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fred2 on  1-06-2012 08:56 PM
Devil still have power men n n
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SpainBOY at 2-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
he's a big fool is't how faith works by chalgin devil? fools that's bible said my people parish in lack of wisdom that's good for him when he get to the other side he will tell he wanted to test devil  Tongue
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 2-06-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
If this man has an opportunity to come to this world a second time,he would know he was the dumbest man that ever existed. All these mumu people that has shallow mind,where was jesus when the snake was eating the man. Donzo
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 3-06-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
next?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SANTARIMA4U at 3-06-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAFULLFILING THE SCRIPTURE BY THE WHITE MAN....HAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAA...VERY FUNNY UNDERTSANDING TO THE WORD OF GOD....HEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEEEHEHEEEEEEEE...ME, I WANT TO GO FIGHT WITH LION TOMORROW IN THE ZOO...HAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAAA...BECOZ DANIEL WAS THROWN TO LION'S DEN AND WAS NOT BITEN. CHAIIIIIII JEHOVAH DON TIRE FOR THIS CREZY WORLD SELT....HAHAHHHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAA
BUKU HARAM BELIEVE IN DYING IN SWORD FOR THEIR ALLAH...AND THIS ONES BELIEVE IN DYING IN RATTLESNAKE BITE FOR THEIR OWN GOD......OOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7