Abiola's Daughter, Olawunmi Blasts Goodluck Ebele Jonathan And Co. (Page 9)

Date: 31-05-2012 2:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- Kingoflion at 1-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
(if a university is been name after mko abiola then uniben should be name after ANINI and OSUNBOR  all of them are robbers whether arm robber or pen robber all join cos they themselves have hired assasines and body guards who go with guns who are even worst than robbers
=================

I SINCERELY LOVE THIS OPINION.INFACT THIS GUY WHO WROTE THIS IS A CORRECT GUY. IF UNILAG WILL BE NAMED AFTER ABIOLA THE COUP PLANNER AND SPONSOR. CRIMINAL LORD AND BAD INFLUENCE TO NIGERIA GOVERNMENT, THAT MEANS THEY SHOULD NAME UNIBEN AFTER LAWRENCE ANINI AND CO WHO WERE NOTORIOUS ARMED ROBBERS. OH GOD I AM HAPPY THAT NIGERIANS KNOWS WHAT IS HAPPENING UNDER THE GROUND OF OUR GOVERMENT. ABIOLA SHOULD NOT BE REMEMBERED IN NIGERIA FOR ANYTHING. ONE DAY THEY WILL HONOUR TINUBU.....   HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA I LAUGH.................
Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 1-06-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
is it really rite Goodluck did not kill ur dad. but anyway take it easy dear
Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 1-06-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  1-06-2012 11:10 AM
That is the problem we have in Nigeria, "Celebrating Criminals and Honoring Looters" In as much I liveth Abiola is one of the reason's this country is in total mess, as I speak.Can anyone tell me any coup that happened in Nigeria that Abiola did not participate in? So I don't see the reason why people will be shouting Abiola this Abiola that. What happened to "ITT"? Abiola to me was paid in the same coin he well deserved. As for the daughter she should be grateful that mumu GEJ honored her thief father; you know truth they said is bitter.
Yes Abiola was the major sponsor of all the coup done in Nigeria, starting from Buhari... Whats goes around comes around.....

Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moorenbiafra at 1-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
ur father did not even merit such honor at the first place, that he contested 4 election does not make him somebody, what about the accusations laid against him on ITT and co.....Jonathan lacks sense, am sorry 4 him and ur farmily.....Nigerians are not fools....
Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 1-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 31-05-2012 10:20 PM

Ur right ,Murtala Mohammed awarded Chief Abiola a contract to modernism our telephone system and paid him $10bn cash
before hand ,He pocked that huge sum of money and became very rich and a rogue Islamic philanthropist ,chief Abiola pressure IBB into unilaterally declaring Nigeria a Muslim country .

Chief Abiola used his Concord Newsepaper to lampoon Christianity and Christians so much ,over a million Yorubas were bribed into converting into Islam ,the tiltle alhaji became a passport to a success all over Nigeria .

What happened to Chief Abiola last ( may his soul rest in peace) was in reality a divine justice , islam destroyed MKO Abiola , his Muslim killed him and his wife , a family friend of Abiola Mr.Lateef Sofolahan was also paid to overlook his death through Major Hamza Al-Mustapha .

Yes oo, whats goes around comes around...

Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 1-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 31-05-2012 10:20 PM

Ur right ,Murtala Mohammed awarded Chief Abiola a contract to modernism our telephone system and paid him $10bn cash
before hand ,He pocked that huge sum of money and became very rich and a rogue Islamic philanthropist ,chief Abiola pressure IBB into unilaterally declaring Nigeria a Muslim country .

Chief Abiola used his Concord Newsepaper to lampoon Christianity and Christians so much ,over a million Yorubas were bribed into converting into Islam ,the tiltle alhaji became a passport to a success all over Nigeria .

What happened to Chief Abiola last ( may his soul rest in peace) was in reality a divine justice , islam destroyed MKO Abiola , his Muslim killed him and his wife , a family friend of Abiola Mr.Lateef Sofolahan was also paid to overlook his death through Major Hamza Al-Mustapha .

Yes oo, whats goes around comes around...

Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priston at 1-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk all babangida generations and family for what they did to abiola ,hausa will never rule again bastard morons
Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- laskywizzy at 1-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
She is still a little kid, she just commented based on her mentality. She should be over happy for GEJ. For many years now nobody has remembered Abiola, and now GEJ has remembered and rewarded him, this little kid is here talking arrant nonsense. Grow up little girl.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogechifavour26 at 1-06-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- degoodman at 1-06-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
that girl is not abiola daughter
Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fred2 at 1-06-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
GoodLuck no no her and no even see am
Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bb_london at 1-06-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
I support ur motion, they r all bastard,,,gudluck left 4 sckul bt it nt useful 4 him...useless & unrelivant somebody.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SHAGASHA at 1-06-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
i wond wat ur dad wuld tink abt u in his grave Huh?
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 1-06-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Come on girl let me tell u d dirty side of ur dad. ur dad was a criminal a fraud star who defrauded millions of Nigerians easy access to communication. what ur father deserve now is for the efcc to go after his property which he acquired during his illegal deal as a business man. ur has so many bastard all over the street i believe u are one of them. Ur father came into politics  for business and thk God he never rule Nigeria because we could have been worst off   u bastard  daughter of a fraud star   ITT
Posted: at 1-06-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dunyaemy at 1-06-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
That name you think is an abinger for you to talk, where are you when your father died? Better you look back before talking!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 1-06-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
I saw missabiola34 as her username. Is she the no 34 th child of late Abiola? Your father was a failed man. He should have betrayed Nigeria and impregnated people's wives in the name of being a President. I know why you used that word Bastard......The word is familiar in your late unsure father's house. You must apologise for insulting Nigeria or face the consequences. Kola don't even know you to talk about GEJ recognising onye ara like you.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mebradindo at 1-06-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
shey na jonathan kill mko ni.......abeggy stop am jooor
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 1-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
Abiola's experience was kind of karmic ( karma invloved ) what goes around comes around ..(so to speak)     if you care to follow the trend of  listening to historians who are old enough t tell the story as it is .   

IMHO..   universities should be named after true statesmen . .  Abiola in his later years stood as an icon of democracy for Nigeria . Was that  enough to name a university after him Huh??   Lets leave that question hanging  as the other question of what happened to ITT money (  IBB  Abacha,  MKO ) the trio all knew the game they were playing . .   

Now little daughter commenting .  either real daughter or just another "daughter " of the net .   Its hard for you to call the entire nation of Nigeria bastards  if i got you right . Some people actually did their best for Abiola under one of the most repressive regimes off all time .    again .    its all Karmic  .. what was meant to be .   can hardly be changed .

Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimak at 2-06-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Before anybody makes comment it would be wiser to evaluate what you say and we all have to understand that these group now. have not been before june 12 they just want to make history. IBB is still alive in the country even capaigning to rule the same country under Democracy he turned down what a shame
Posted: at 2-06-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11