She's just an ingrate.....She should've been happy that despite Abiola's bad reputation he's still being honored, The current Nigeria's president has nothing to do with M K O's death !!, I only blame GEJ for being an Ass kisser !!! She should reserve her aspersions for guys like IBB and Abacha !!! Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sunped200 at 1-06-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) Who is bastard between her and Goodluck? Tell her to test her blood with other Abiola children. you will surprise. Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Who ever you are,you are a good Nigerian don't mind some of our people that don't even know how to talk,they are luck that is Nigeria,let them make sure comments about their leader in Asia and see what will happen to them. Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Idbabe at 1-06-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) (f) Serves him right Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
DMG17 at 1-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) "Every Honest Nigerian Both Home And Abroad Recognizes With The Injustice And Inhumanity Done To The Late Chief MKO Abiola, By Denying Him His Political, Civil And Leadership Rights Even His Innocent Life, And We Deeply Sympathize With His Family Even Till This Day. But, Let's Be Sensible Here; Using The Word "Bastards" To Quantify People In This Issue Is So Ungodly And Improper. The Present Establishment Has Nothing To Do With Chief MKO Abiola's Death. The Cruel Juntas Of Babangida And Abacha Did, And Are Solely Responsible For Chief MKO Abiola's Death, And Must Answer For It Someday"
-CJ. Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
YUJIEFEM at 1-06-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) Nemesis, wat goes round always come round. Sorry lv Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Olaholah at 1-06-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) hw did u knw Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
yvonneobas at 1-06-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) Na bcos say her father die na mk una post am,or na her father b d 1st person 2 die, dis one na news? y oders way dere father don die no blame pple, mk she go sit down 4 one place . Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kolojimmy at 1-06-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) I.T.T Posted: at 1-06-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
lovs at 1-06-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Ifemylove at 1-06-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmmm political matter no concern me o Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sleezy106 at 1-06-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) you are a bloody fool,is it Goodluck Jonathan that kill your dad,why can't you ask IBB,must you curse Jonathan Govt when the person that did that is smalling somewhere else in NIGER State Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ourhearts at 1-06-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) You should be arrested and flogged 105 strokes of cane for insult the Government of Nigeria. Your father embezzled 50 billion Naira Nitel contract fund. Your father made poor Nigerians suffer telephone problems. So shaaaaarraaaaaap Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
What is bastard ascribed to a child! If you know Child's right very well as long as a child is born of a woman whether is within a marriage contract or outside marriage that child deserves same right and privileges and if for any reason there is inheritance the division is by: Total asset value/ Total number of Children irrespective of who comes first or whether the mother was a mistress.
That a true word from you. Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 1-06-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) (f) thats it dearie,they are all bastards!
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kingoflion at 1-06-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) I CAN TELL YOU THAT ABIOLA HIMSELF IS A BASTARD. HE RUINED NIGERIA GOVERNMENT AND TOOK ALL OUR MONEY TO HIMSELF. AND THE GANG WHO HE ALSO ATE THEIR MONEY HAVE RETALIATED BY SLAPING HIS FACE. WHY WORRY THIS TIME. ANYWAY I CANNOT BLAME THE GIRL BECAUSE SHE IS A LITTLE GIRL WHO ONLY HEARD STORIES WITHOUT KNOWING THE FACTS THAT IS INVOLVED IN HIS FATHER'S DEATH. HE IS LUCKY THAT GEJ IS A GOOD MAN. SHE SHOULD HAVE MADE THAT COMMENT DURING OBJ, SO THAT WE WILL NOT HEAR BAD NEWS ABOUT HER. MY FRIEND GET UP AND GO TO SCHOOL TO HELP YOUR FUTURE. I AM ON MY GOODLE SPECK WATCHING THE WORLD. Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
BUDE77 at 1-06-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) take it easy with them oo. abi u want to drink TEA? Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
the Goodluck has turn in to BADluck
How? Maybe on ur own eyes....I guess u're the person who turn him into badluck.....
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maggiecube at 1-06-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |