25yrs Old Lady Gang-Raped Two Weeks To Her Wedding (Page 3)

Date: 01-06-2012 7:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- Nakpoi at 2-06-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on  1-06-2012 07:39 PM
ITS NOT HER FAULT BUT WHY DID SHE GO TO SEE THE PERSON IN A QUEST HOUSE

My sister help me ask them, wetin she go find for guest house, longer trote!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Na wetin she fined nahim she go look for. OLOKUN.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 2-06-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
wikd world
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JalanJalan at 2-06-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  1-06-2012 07:17 PM
Omg, this is too much for one person. The guy is heartless; at a time when she needs all the love, he abandons her. What if this had happened after he had married her...stupid guy. Feel for the girl; God help her recover.
  this is not time for insults!!!!!!   a guy sold his kidney to buy an engagement ring and his girl friend still dumped him!!!!!  pary for them, these insults should go to the guys that committed the crime!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 2-06-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hdeeman at 2-06-2012 05:04 AM (11 years ago)
well sorry for the girl, but if you look deep into this, you will notice that the girl is sleeping with one of them, thats why it was easy for them to trick her into coming to a guest house, maybe because she is about to marry, she jilted the BF, which was right, but very very very wrong to go to guest house with them, what is he doing their at the first place. 
Posted: at 2-06-2012 05:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Osiki at 2-06-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago)
How easy is it for a 25-year old ADULT to be tricked to a Guest House? The guy is right, but should please pardon the lady even if there will not be a ceremony for her again.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 2-06-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
It is questionable that it all happen in a guest house. But who let the cat out of the bag?

Posted: at 2-06-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xthyluv at 2-06-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago)
Dis is nt odinary, dats all i ve 2 say. My dear take heart afterall u ar still a young girl, God wl still provide another man 4 u.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 2-06-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
Too many questions to be cleared from this girl ...if i were the man ,i think i 'll act same .Gurls are fond of long throat .You don't have what you can't bake .
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 2-06-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  1-06-2012 07:32 PM
That guy is not a man, If I were him, I'll go on and marry her to prove to her that my love is unconditional and she will forever respect you as a good friend and husband.
SEE UR MOUTH NA ONLY HERE UNA DEY CLAIM GOOD GUY
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akagettys at 2-06-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago)
She was not rape in her fathers house! there was no breaking or false entry! it was a consented affair btw the girl and the so call master minder, he only played smarter by inviting other guy to join the affair. If I was the Fiance I would do the same, the GIRL is a big cheat.  To do what at a popular guest house with a man?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 2-06-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
D GUYS SHUD BE CASTRATED..................
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
nawaoooo..trouble dey oooh..
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 9jabreed at 2-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
aww!

Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 2-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
D boys deserve no mercy.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basati at 2-06-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
well, i reserve my comment.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebenizza at 2-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
am sorry
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yakubui at 2-06-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
those guys deserve to be killed
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nelito at 2-06-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on  1-06-2012 07:39 PM
ITS NOT HER FAULT BUT WHY DID SHE GO TO SEE THE PERSON IN A QUEST HOUSE

she made d biggest mistake by going to a guest house.

my advice to her..... broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.

Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Phili_crizza at 2-06-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
na the woman only knew what really happen. we cannot judge both parties because were not in the incident where it happen. For the woman life dont ends ur still young and life still there for you be strong and hold on To God for strength. for the man who drop her.. i dont know ur reason but there wud be alot of things that contributed your decision. Whatever it is i hope your happy with ur decision and also to marry a WOMAN
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12