Please Read! True Life Story From Abuja(can it be true?) (Page 5)

Date: 02-06-2012 5:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Bello Mayowa Alex
1 2 3 4 [5]
- waco at 5-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
why u come put National Hospitalpicture na!
wetin concen National Hospital concern the tory .

Anyways NOTED! GOOD JOB!
make una press charges,

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on  5-06-2012 11:42 AM
GOD!! We need revolution in this country, that is the only thing that can guarantee a decent future for Nigeria.
These present generation of leaders are just so retarded and so wicked that they can kill everyone and sell the country for money. Wicked Set of THIEVES!  

i agree with you in totality
Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cindy8 at 5-06-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Stupidity on d part of d leaders....mtchew!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ecomax at 6-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 6-06-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  3-06-2012 09:11 AM
it is only in animal kingdom like nigeria that foreigners and not even a decent foreigner for that matter but  indians would be allowed to manage national health facility of that magnitude. why are our government so inferior to themselves like slaves?, indians are one of the most con men in the world but yet our short sighted leaders prefer them to our qualified and decent nigerian professionals. i think it is high time we give nigerians abroad a chance to lead this country because our home groomed politicians are outdated and full of inferiority complex. nigerian professionals are more respected and welcomed in all the civilized world than the indians. i am very sure of what i am saying because i am a professional too in my field.most of this so called indian professionals are not even indians but the bangladeshes,sirilankas and pakistanis that are using fake indian documents so as to enable them a little easier means of getting visas.what a shame nigeria the african dead giant?.
Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darealman123456 at 7-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
I do travel to other countries as well,even common residence permit to have dem is a big problem ,Now imagine my own country allowing unqualified foreigner to even go in extent of living in our country illegally,and conducting illegal acts...I wonder if foreigners in naija do have residence permit at all,and we have immigration officers on duty what d phyuk is their job ?

Naija is dead only GOD can help.
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Begood2012 at 8-06-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
no be lie o,Indians are wicked.most especially the hospital matter.even right here in India,the way them de frustrate nigerians no be small.citizens even policemen de rob nigerians.i get 20yrs of experience in india.na when i enter naija i go yawan them badly no be small.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
I DEY COME
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-07-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Symochii at 23-08-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Somebody brought them in, one idiot is on their pay roll, when the fall sick not even sick, when the go to starsh our money away they feign sick and point to indian for treatment thereby negotiated with a fake either for supply of drugs or quake hospital. Idiots. I am happy with your sister joo.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 6-09-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 3-04-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sparky12 at 15-04-2016 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 15-04-2016 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]