God save dia souls Reply![]() ![]()
who is asking if any politician is among NO NON OF THEM IS AMONG JUST ONLY UR FATHER, FOOL? Reply
Wha a Black Sunday, it's a pity I think it is the right time we should screen our local Pilots! ReplySMark
U travel by road, A tanker will catch fire..by air, plane crashes..u sit in ur house,the plane will come and meet u, u go to church boko haram will attack u,u go by sea,militants will attack,u finally run to ur village,u r kidnapped..! No safe place in naija.What. A life? Buh we have refuge in the almighty God. O:) PRAY FOR NAIJA Reply
i really don't know which side to face........is it the boko haram bombing or this plane crash? God have mercy on the dead. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
hmmm i thought this local crash has stop,God help us Reply
What a sad day in the life of those who lost their love one's. This fellow Nigerian's died in pain, oh what a painful death. May God fill up the missing space in the life's of their love one's. Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 3-06-2012 07:13 PM U travel by road, A tanker will catch fire..by air, plane crashes..u sit in ur house,the plane will come and meet u, u go to church boko haram will attack u,u go by sea,militants will attack,u finally run to ur village,u r kidnapped..! No safe place in naija.What. A life? Buh we have refuge in the almighty God. O:) PRAY FOR NAIJA LMAO! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: ajanni on 3-06-2012 05:41 PM may their souls rest in peace How I which you were on board this Flight! SMark
What a city scene! ReplyRescuers battling with onlookers, thieves, looters, and others
i dont know why dis country is so phyuked up.This crashed plane have been having problem some day ago instead of the airline 2 take care of the fault in the plane they went ahead using it 4 business. oooh my God, why is that is country called NIGERIAN is retrogressing. WHY WHY??? And our govt dont care about the welfare of their citizen. R.I.P 2 to souls lost. This is very Sad............... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 3-06-2012 07:07 PM Just stop by to say Hi WICKEDNESS IN HIGHEST ORDER, MAY YOU SAY HI ALSO WHEN ONE OF YOUR FAMILY HAPPENS TO BE A VICTIM OF SUCH, SAY AMEN TO THAT. ona eme na ahu onye ozo, odika ona eme na osisi
May their soul's rest in peace. Reply
OMG! Lord accept their souls in Jesus name......AMEN! Reply
my God Reply
really the pics i saw is bad looking,only God knows what happen b4 the crash. Reply
sending my sincere hearts to the families of the victims of the dana air crash,today,s sunday is black in our mother land, Replymay their souls rest in peace,,,,,,,,what might be the cuase of the crash
RIP Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up