Could they have believed this would be their last Journey?

Date: 04-06-2012 11:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Olufowose Temitope
- at 4-06-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
This is the Air crew boarding the airline in Abuja before taking off to Lagos,where the plane crashed.Let us maintain a clean and holy life,because you never can tell when you will breathe your last.....

Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trilioustricia at 4-06-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
My Heart bleed a Million times each time i see a news on this crash..Oh Lord please be the only comforter of the families who have their Love Ones in affected...May their Soul rest in your bosom ...Amen Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trilioustricia at 4-06-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trilioustricia on  4-06-2012 11:49 AM
My Heart bleed a Million times each time i see a news on this crash..Oh Lord please be the only comforter of the families who have their Love Ones affected...May their Soul rest in your bosom ...Amen Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Diggoryxxx at 4-06-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
It‘s terrible! It‘s horrible!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osakue4real at 4-06-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
The kind jeje plane way then they use for this nigeria self.hmmm goodluck,go put money join tarrif na that one be your problem,journey wen e nor reach one hour,any way,may their soul rest in perfect peace
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 4-06-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Aviation So called minister knows that that aircraft is not fit to fly.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-06-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-06-2012 12:20 PM
Aviation So called minister knows that that aircraft is not fit to fly.

thats naija for you so my dear, they take sensitive things for granted
Posted: at 4-06-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-06-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)

May their souls rest in perfect peace Amen.....

Posted: at 4-06-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master