Ghana Big Brother Representative Slaps Zainab For Peeping At Him (Page 7)

Date: 04-06-2012 4:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- mangopi at 6-06-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: magel on  6-06-2012 07:55 AM
Don't be so dumb! U actually look it!!!  Wink
Wait, I'll direct u 2 ur lesbian group here ok..But u shouldn't b angry when ur follow girl told u that last week..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 6-06-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Th girl is a B..I..T..C..H. Look at the way she's running her mouth.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tusk at 6-06-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-06-2012 05:25 PM
Tell me is there any other thing that dey go to this BBA of a shit to do other dan ,sex,romance,boy friend and girl friend issues.What moral lesson does this so called BBA teach to the viewers?

I am yet to understand this important of this BBA to the society and Africa at Large!!!

My Brother, i support, this is condescending, peeping woman, insulting mouth, check out the slap.. drinking, smoking, boy-gal friend.. stripping, sex you name it...all moral bullshit is this what Africa should be portraying to our generation....This BBA should be scrapped right away..SHIT
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ecomax at 6-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Only Africa do beat they women is very bad 2 lay hand on a woman, here in Europe is a crime.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 6-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
And you should tell those naija women of yours to behave them selves. Do you take a CLOSE look on how that girl was running her mouth? That girl is USELESS. NAMETALKAM
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 6-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)

Quote from: abegooooo on June 05, 2012, 09:27:07 AM
he would have reported the girl to the manegment for peepig him in the bathroom that would have serve the girl better.

NO the girl WANTED TO S..U..C..K a free D..I..C..K, but she went through the wrong way

Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tusk at 6-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 08:45 PM
keep it up. That's the right attitude. Kiss Kiss Kiss

Just let your wife or husband be caught in bed with someone close to your heart..then i wait to see your reaction...we talk as if we are not human... decent people don't go about peeping people i think that guy is a decent guy, he confronted the gal and all she cud do was run her mouth even lifted her hand first, did you see that?..challenging a man to a battle.. what do you expect..his pride as a man has been exploited now insult added, did you hear her insult his family...damn that guy is a full african ma, he stood his ground not this guy that will form and say its a new era of indecency in the society...lets take it this way if it were to be the guy that went peeping..hell will break loose...am sure his head will be on a sauce by now...
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tusk on  6-06-2012 11:58 AM
Just let your wife or husband be caught in bed with someone close to your heart..then i wait to see your reaction...we talk as if we are not human... decent people don't go about peeping people i think that guy is a decent guy, he confronted the gal and all she cud do was run her mouth even lifted her hand first, did you see that?..challenging a man to a battle.. what do you expect..his pride as a man has been exploited now insult added, did you hear her insult his family...damn that guy is a full african ma, he stood his ground not this guy that will form and say its a new era of indecency in the society...lets take it this way if it were to be the guy that went peeping..hell will break loose...am sure his head will be on a sauce by now...
She said she didn't know it was the guy. She thought it was another of the boys who is also her friend and don't mind her peeping. I agree with you concerning her attitude to the guy when he confronted he. She should have been apologetic and remorseful. I was almost tempted to say "slap that bitch" even before he layed his hand on her. Having said that, it was wrong for the guy to slap her(not for self defense becos she didnt lay her hand on him). He allowed his emotions get hold of him. Walking away from the scene after striking out his points was the best option if you ask me. Of course "most" women enjoy ranting and acting like some alpha male" even though they can't stand one dirty slap. But let's flip the coin: what if he carried on beating her until she collapse and died, will your response remain the same? Be slow to anger ooooooooo, it has cost lots of lives.

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 6-06-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-06-2012 12:23 PM
She said she didn't know it was the guy. She thought it was another of the boys who is also her friend and don't mind her peeping. I agree with you concerning her attitude to the guy when he confronted he. She should have been apologetic and remorseful. I was almost tempted to say "slap that bitch" even before he layed his hand on her. Having said that, it was wrong for the guy to slap her(not for self defense becos she didnt lay her hand on him). He allowed his emotions get hold of him. Walking away from the scene after striking out his points was the best option if you ask me. Of course "most" women enjoy ranting and acting like some alpha male" even though they can't stand one dirty slap. But let's flip the coin: what if he carried on beating her until she collapse and died, will your response remain the same? Be slow to anger ooooooooo, it has cost lots of lives.

Mind her peeping!!!!! am sure that not a decent behaviour, and look at what it got her, do you know a habit can be derived from peeping..is that what a lady or an african lady should be indulging into.. Men beware when you take you bath cos Zainab might be there..but if you like it guys that your own thing....welll well well, i don't advocate to hitting a woman cos i have never done that before and i don't think that guy would continue with the slap knowing fully well he is being watched by all.
he made his point although later he will regret it. He was pushed to the wall, we are human....Thank God we agree to the fact "slap that bitch" and i was happy he did..even if i wudnt do that myself... Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 6-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2012 04:54 PM
he is so stupid to have gone to that extent, no wonder he is from ghana anyway , banana republic
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nathgrace77 at 6-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
if true,y was she peeping?anyway dats their problem
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mamba1970 at 6-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
If a man die bcos of a woman, a million woman will walk over the mans grave. Learn to walk away from an angry woman,or one will regret it. thats  exactly what DKB should have done. What he did was an assault,if its london here he will be charged no matter what.....
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- magel at 6-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mangopi on  6-06-2012 08:11 AM
Wait, I'll direct u 2 ur lesbian group here ok..But u shouldn't b angry when ur follow girl told u that last week..
Angry?  Grin u have no idea! Becos of some inconsequential faggot like u? spare me abeg!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on  6-06-2012 02:23 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
take heart my dear
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 7-06-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
4 wetin
Posted: at 7-06-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tusk on  6-06-2012 01:25 PM
Mind her peeping!!!!! am sure that not a decent behaviour, and look at what it got her, do you know a habit can be derived from peeping..is that what a lady or an african lady should be indulging into.. Men beware when you take you bath cos Zainab might be there..but if you like it guys that your own thing....welll well well, i don't advocate to hitting a woman cos i have never done that before and i don't think that guy would continue with the slap knowing fully well he is being watched by all.
he made his point although later he will regret it. He was pushed to the wall, we are human....Thank God we agree to the fact "slap that bitch" and i was happy he did..even if i wudnt do that myself... Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you're very funny.

Posted: at 7-06-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-06-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  7-06-2012 12:35 AM
4 wetin

4d slapin
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 4-07-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.ok
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. TRAGEDY: British Boxer Sherif Lawal Dies After Collapsing In Ring On Professional Debut

2. Grieving Father, Igboanugo Mourn Death Of Doctor Son Killed By Drunk Driver In America

3. Touching Moment Soldiers Are Seen Crying After Losing Colleagues To Terrorists

4. VIDE; "I’m Surprised Rihanna Recognized Me At An Event In London"– Ayra Starr Opens Up

5. Davido Celebrates First Child’s 9th Birthday Amid Drama With Babymama, Sophia Momodu

6. Ex CBN Gov. Emefiele Faces Fresh Charge Over Printing Of Naira

7. Photos From The Burial Of 39Yr Old Benue Lady, Louisa Allegedly Murdered In Abuja

8. Court Remands Lagos Father, Joseph Gamor For Allegedly Defiling 13Yr Old Daughter

9. Police Arrest Three Suspects Over Killing Of PoS Operator, Mutiu In Ogun

10. 30Yr Old Woman, Comfort Yughemba Docked For Assaulting, Robbing Police Officer

11. Suspected Robber Arrested In Bank With IED After Demanding N100m In Plateau State

12. BBN Star, Phyna Set To Release Debut Movie ‘Last Man On Earth’

13. Actress, Toyin Abraham Begs Fans Not To Bully Anyone In Her Name

14. 46Yr Old Enugu Teacher Sabina Appeals For Help After Giving Birth To Quadruplets

15. 6 More Abducted Students From CUSTECH Kogi Rescued, 4 Still Missing

16. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

17. BREAKING: Pres. Tinubu, VP Shettima To Pay Tollgate Fees At Airports

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony