mad and useless too
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-06-2012 10:19 PM this mad boy so.. mad and useless too
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-06-2012 10:20 PM useless mad boy .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-06-2012 10:21 PM u idiot .. [/quote na confirm
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 09:19 AM monki like his father It is your father and your entire useless family that you called Monkey abnormal human like you. SMark
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-06-2012 10:19 PM this mad boy so.. I want to know if you are referring to me so that I can know what to say to someone like your type? SMark
Quote from: sakpan on 19-06-2012 12:57 PM It is your father and your entire useless family that you called Monkey abnormal human like you. na proper monki you be so , na de monki nack your mama som , ask her
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 09:19 AM monki like his father ajanni must u insult his father? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 10:43 PM na proper monki you be so , na de monki nack your mama som , ask her Your stupid and idiot mother is the one that is sleeping with Monkey! SMark
Quote from: omomarty on 20-06-2012 10:00 AM ajanni must u insult his father? I think you can now see that this Aboki is not normal at all ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SMark
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2012 12:06 AM whenever we seat down and talk it over na Am ready for this talk.
Quote from: sakpan on 20-06-2012 10:58 AM I think you can now see that this Aboki is not normal at all dont mind him dear just ignore him...............
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2012 01:03 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 10:43 PM na proper monki you be so , na de monki nack your mama som , ask her idiot , bastardly son of a wh*re
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2012 12:31 PM idiot , bastardly son of a wh*re ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2012 12:31 PM idiot , bastardly son of a wh*re you useless son from a useless parents SMark
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wandepope on 5-06-2012 06:34 PM ![]() like what should the government do you idiot. can't you see it's all a scam, like all the stories on here.
Quote from: omomarty on 21-06-2012 02:58 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()