Mrs. Olamide Alabi: AC asks Alao-Akala to Explain Source Of His Daughter, Olamide Alabi's Money (Page 2)

Date: 10-03-2009 3:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- Bolajip04 at 12-03-2009 12:34 AM (15 years ago)
only thing i knw abt this life is that, be doing whatever you know best God will punish our punisher.
Posted: at 12-03-2009 12:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- deen02 at 12-03-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago)
AND.......may God help us

Amen   people?Huh?Huh?

Amen!  and   Amen!!   and   AMEEENNNNNNN!!!!!
Posted: at 12-03-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luggy at 12-03-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
hhhhhhhhhhh.................. is an a surprising to whole world 4 such a thing
Posted: at 12-03-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Serafina at 12-03-2009 07:52 PM (15 years ago)
Thanks know I will not like to go again this Year to see my Najia,ol this Corruption,stoling money, killing people,soffering people,ritsh people,bad Goverments.Have make to change my mind o. Ol people are insaid Najia be very carfully.Just like to visit Naija again,wen ther is PEACE over ther,thx.And I hope it will not take Years so mutsh again.Bud I day think so it will
Posted: at 12-03-2009 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- makanzy at 13-03-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
hhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,God pass all of una wey dey beef my uncle,it's his tym to shine,so let him enjoy it while it lasts. 

My friend you are a disgrace to what humanity stands for
Posted: at 13-03-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ruffy1 at 13-03-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago)
She was always on suspension for riding flashy cars and breaking school rules while in school at Bowen so this is a credible story.  Father forgive them ....................  Sure the teachers, other Civil servants and Nigerians at large will not be happy at this develoment.
Posted: at 13-03-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- endeezeeagain at 13-03-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
NA WAAAHH for them anyway sha i no blame the girl carrying  USD56k cash in this period of global recession, she was definitely born with a platinum spoon. AS for investigations..... Maami bone that thing if them vibrate finish the dust will go down and everything would go back to normal.. na naija be dis. but one day for the owner!!!! Angry
Posted: at 13-03-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- syncrospy at 13-03-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
if na u dey dir nko! shey u no go chup money and the raminant go go to ur pikin? i no blame am oo. na national cake and na her time. carri go
Posted: at 13-03-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yusufade at 13-03-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
the guy is not ligitly elected into the office, we all know that, but why has the election tribunal not rule on his case yet?...................this question need to be answered
Posted: at 13-03-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- UniversalBoy at 13-03-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
 :oIt was written in the Nigerian Tribune dat she lost only her car to armed robbers not 56,000$. so which one is true. Post to my mailbox: www.okenlaolakunle@yahoo.com
Posted: at 13-03-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- floxxybabe at 13-03-2009 07:37 PM (15 years ago)
I wish I could get som1 pass this anouncement/information through them all, cos there r some pl who need their helps seriously; instead of them wasting our money unnecessarily. And I will also like if EFCC can fight this fight to the last saying som1 coming back home from party with dat huge amount of money dat means the person have already lavishly spent on the party, I will be very happy if they can get this comment and act on it (AWON ONI JEKUJE, OLOJUKOKORO)
Posted: at 13-03-2009 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeoluwa24 at 14-03-2009 01:18 AM (15 years ago)
aw i wish i knew d robbers b4 dey were arrested
lol......................
nigerianssssss dey wud always find their way out
Posted: at 14-03-2009 01:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jerryjeff at 14-03-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
This is a story of  another spending of  Govt stolen funds the coruption way again,when the poor are dying and hungry in the street,when will this voted public servant serve us honsetly.
NA WA 4 NIGER I MUST CONFESS.THIS CAN,T HAPPEN IN EUROPE. THE FATHER WILL LOSE HIS JOB THE FOLLOWING DAY.
Posted: at 14-03-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Nglite at 14-03-2009 10:06 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria politricks na chop i chop.If Some of una get oportunity 2 dey on top,una go do worse.Lets just pray dt 1 day like sm1 ritly said,bush meat go catch d hunter just like it hz caught a big hunter.

Posted: at 14-03-2009 10:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dedoyin-64 at 14-03-2009 11:04 PM (15 years ago)
The Righteous God seats in one corner on His throne of majesty watching and laughting in disgust at the unrighteousness of the so call men in power.
Surely the day of recokning is coming soon and all shall be accountable for their actions
Posted: at 14-03-2009 11:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- morgankehinde at 16-03-2009 06:54 PM (15 years ago)
this nation has become a nation of thief.
Posted: at 16-03-2009 06:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
better naija ahead
Posted: at 3-09-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bukolabk at 4-09-2015 11:36 AM (8 years ago)
too much
Posted: at 4-09-2015 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLUCHI5 at 10-07-2016 10:08 PM (7 years ago)
our money ooooooôôôô!
Posted: at 10-07-2016 10:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

8. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

12. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)