Ebonyi State Lawmaker, Lilian Igwe Suspended For Drunkeness (Page 4)

Date: 06-06-2012 4:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-06-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.               
HELLO  I am sandra good looking girl i am humble and cool i saw your profile at www.naijapals.com
above all i am loving and caring i have gone through your profile
treuly it is quite intresting to me i will like to have a good relationship
with you so kindly get incontact with me through this address ([email protected] )

so that i can tell you more about myself and also give you my picture hope to hear from you soon sandra

please reply in my private box([email protected] )     
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 8-06-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
i will try and get italian vino for  her so tha it will enable the needer to get tipsy
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebenizza at 8-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
i will try and get italian vino for  her so tha it will enable the needer to get tipsy
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheczy at 8-06-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago)
Okay. You want enter the Spirit small. It's good enjoy yourself.
Na where Person dey do, na im e dey chop. Drink yourself to Stupore 

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2buff at 8-06-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
The one about her using keke napep to work and how it is supposedly a bad thing just goes to show how NIGERIANS think.
Or should I just say ignorant black folk? They would use 90% of their budget on "looks & airs" and then the other 10% on what they were supposed to do with the budget in the first place. At the end of the day nothing is done and they need "more money".

They are "lawmakers" yet they still haven't gotten around to making the simple basic law that allows the auditing of governors (we're not even talking president) while in office. A necessity for any form of accountability and a staple inclusion (or anti-exclusion) in the law books of any sensible society serious about fighting corruption.

You know, sometimes when you know something is a joke, sometimes you can't take the BS anymore and you just start treating it like a joke.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mcakins1 at 8-06-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
Na true talk.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 8-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Discipline is needed here anyway but is she d only person drinking while in d office?, what of those in Aso Rock, those who drinks, smoke, sniff cocaine, have sex during d office hours, do lots of evil things in d government house of Nigeria, steal the nation's money , etc.what about them?.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 8-06-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Na Naija money dem dey take shack, shack to hell pls.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 8-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OnosIkibeh at 8-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Hmm... she is very hot. Is she married?
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fancydonud at 8-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
going to work with a byck is not bad. if she buys an xpensiv car u will stil say that she is looting the state money. evry tin is a problem in Naija
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 8-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
na she b dat? mk she continue o na her time b dat, who no get money no dy buy drink na
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekentaekeh at 8-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
If (Dishonorable?) Igwe comes to work drunk, that's too bad.She needs to seek help & rehabiltation... and fast too.As for using KEKE ,its better for us all.Imagine the hazard of a drunk driver.Also, political leaders the world over commute to work walking, using bikes ,trains or by some other public means.In Nigeria, we wrongly expect them to use cars .
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 8-06-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
This is disgusting and embarrassing, chai!

Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morehjackson at 8-06-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
For the Law maker's "drunkenness and inappropriate behaviour", the suspension is a welcome idea; but for her plying with tricycle, I think the State lawmakers are insane. She is the most democratic member. Most Lawmakers don't know the simple definition of democracy. Because they practice "democrazy."
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 8-06-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
Wha for, she is having fun
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phobete at 11-06-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
it is bcos of too much money that why she is always drunk with alcohol
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 4-07-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son