OFFICIAL WEDDING PHOTOS OF FUNKE AKINDELE'S
![]() OFFICIAL WEDDING PHOTOS OF FUNKE AKINDELE'S I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| |||||||
Nice one,Ladies wey never find, pls keep on the struggle , dont loose hope Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Poster what do you have with Funke Akindele? Reply
| |||||||
Only in a nigerian wedding the bride and groom will be exchanging vows and people will be walking around like they are in market...SMH, very disrespectful. Funke and her hubby look so in love Reply![]() Your own mind is a sacred enclosure into which nothing harmful can enter except by your permission.
| |||||||
olleeee. husband snatcher. Reply![]() ![]()
| |||||||
If he does not beat her,you can buy koboko for him to do so.Enemey of good things.BAD BELLE. Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: habiziz on 8-06-2012 12:22 AM olleeee. husband snatcher. ![]() ![]() You be oloshi, enemy of progress... na your sister husband she snatch? if she no marry on time, na people like you go come here dey yarn nonsense.... phyuk off if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| |||||||
Quote from: caramel-baby on 8-06-2012 12:02 AM Only in a nigerian wedding the bride and groom will be exchanging vows and people will be walking around like they are in market...SMH, very disrespectful. Funke and her hubby look so in love ![]() Abi o...I thought it was only me that peeped that...wetin' do some people sef. Other than that, it was lovely.
| |||||||
gud Reply
| |||||||
Na dis one go last? Di there marry today divorce tomorrow, make I hear something abeg Reply
| |||||||
Na dis one go last? Dis there marry today divorce tomorrow, make I hear something abeg Reply
| |||||||
congrats my lovely Funkie Adeola alis Jenifa Reply
| |||||||
so good so nice , lovely, goodluck to you all Reply
| |||||||
Beautiful... Poster must u always involve tribe? make ur mouth no put u 4 wahala ooo. See ur wide mouth Reply![]()
| |||||||
9ja wedding only 4 better time Reply
| |||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Quote from: lanudja on 8-06-2012 07:45 AM Beautiful... Poster must u always involve tribe? make ur mouth no put u 4 wahala ooo. See ur wide mouth ![]() He's a tribalistic maggot. ![]()
| |||||||
SOOO UPON ALL THE CHURCH WEH FULL NAIJA, ReplyNA CELE CHURCH DEM SEE! ABI NO BE CELE CHURCH BE DAT?
| |||||||
Please i have had enough of this two ugry things Reply
| |||||||
man to beat a woman na small thing for her yoruba land. i never see they types Reply