Dbanj's Oliver Twist Song Featured On Popular UK TV Drama, The East Enders (Page 3)

Date: 09-06-2012 12:51 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- deetom03 at 9-06-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AK479 on  9-06-2012 02:44 PM
All you jealous people of Naija, note that DBanj was formerly a security guard in London before he moved back to Naija where he found fame in music. This time he has returned to London to show that no one should be overlooked because of temporary circumstances and opportunity that God puts in someone's ways. James Ibori who was Governor of Delta State once was a cashier at the local London supermarket and also security guard/taxi driver here in London before he moved to Nigeria and became Governor. DBanj is hard working and very famous now in the entire UK and the first Nigerian based artiste to do so. However, there are other "lost" Nigerians that have made waves in the music industry in the UK including Tinie Tempah, Dizzy Rascal, Seal etc. The music title Oliver Twist by DBanj is in the top 10 in the UK Chart and rising but note that this is partially possible because DBanj does not need visa to be in the UK, he is considered as legal resident.

NICE ONE LOL
Posted: at 9-06-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funichi at 9-06-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
 hmmm, not to start anything, but, oliver twist is not only dbanj's it belongs to donjazzy and people like wande that helped write the lyrics. Now is we are saying oliver twist produce by donjazzy and written by wande coal, performed by dbanj then that is correct. until dbanj does something that has no donjazzy or mohits  influence then ill congratulate him alone, until then congrats to mohits record .
Posted: at 9-06-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 9-06-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Wink
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
NICE

Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-06-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  9-06-2012 04:35 PM
thats good for village  champion like you

Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iamxupablazing at 10-06-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
i dont why so foolz just kip hating on anoda mans' success even when nobody from their generation has ever achieved 1/3 of his succezz foolz may u not prosper as u kip hating on him. its not a must u like him bt dnt hate on his succezz
Posted: at 10-06-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tels at 10-06-2012 02:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on  9-06-2012 06:16 PM
hmmm, not to start anything, but, oliver twist is not only dbanj's it belongs to donjazzy and people like wande that helped write the lyrics. Now is we are saying oliver twist produce by donjazzy and written by wande coal, performed by dbanj then that is correct. until dbanj does something that has no donjazzy or mohits  influence then ill congratulate him alone, until then congrats to mohits record .
UH OH............U JUST DID! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 10-06-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
My beloved brethren in naijapals,please i want to use this medium to ask for a favor regarding to the situation of our nation-please forgive me if i have wronged you  Cheesy Grin we all born this way-we never choose where to be born either black,white, Asia etc what really matters is how did you live your life,how did you impact good to the earth you found yourself inn....

The prayer request  for the Afflicted in Nigeria :   Psalm 91
King James Version (KJV)

91 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

2 I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;

6 Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.

7 A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

9 Because thou hast made the Lord, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;

10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.

11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.

12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.

13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.

15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.

16 With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.  please lets pray for God's mercy,no matter  what you believe in,please Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry   
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 10-06-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
   Thank you dear,a small contributions of interest in prayer counts and can turn our situation around for good-the only way one can be forgiven is by doing good things today no matter how your sins might look-lets make Nigeria a paradise,a dwelling place to live  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry       
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 10-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Soo  Cool
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 10-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
na sooo
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 10-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 10-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
nice 1 d'banj
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 10-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 10-06-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 10-06-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
MORE POPULAR , MORE MONEY 4 HIM POCKET
Posted: at 10-06-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lademoses at 10-06-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
SO WHAT? DUMMY???
Posted: at 10-06-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dienedal at 10-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
Nice one D'banj ... am a big fan.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimus at 10-06-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
haba na so una dey beef Dbanj. if only u all knew. parkwell joor haters. Smiley
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4