Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 5)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 36
- oladapoakanbi at 10-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
whatz really going on in nigeria for christ sake..... it seems this act on bombing everyday involves some foreign terrorist......Nigeria as a country should wake up from it slumber and stop having a misconception about this bomb attacks

Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 03:43 PM
EVERYTHING DAT HAS TO DO WITH ISLAM IS EVIL AND IT IS A SACRILEGE.ISLAM IS A DISEASE A CANCER AND AN OCULT UNION.fcuk ISLAMS fcuk MUSLIMS fcuk EVIL KORAN DIA USELESS molesting PROPHET MOHAMMED AND COWARD MUMU ALLAH.fcuk DEM ALL
you talk am finish...nothing do you bros

Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papaprince at 10-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
It is very sad that every Sundays now in Nigeria are to be known as Sundays of horror. “Blood Sundays” It also annoys me when people call on God to help us out in the hands of these Animals called Boko Haram; If the Israeli’s are waiting on God to protect them from the hands of demonic Islam surrounding them, maybe by now their would be no country called Israel. God did not love us more than Israeli’s after all Jesus is their son still they are fighting for themselves not waiting for their God to fight for them.

What I am saying is that, the bastards coward Muslims Boko Haram or whatever they are called will not stop on killing we Christians until we stand up and fight them back; These Monkey’s from the desert are not stronger than us and will never be so why not we rise up and teach them a lesson they and their generation both dead/living and unborn will not forget in their entire miserable existence. Enough is Enough. Islam my ass

Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 10-06-2012 04:00 PM
It is very sad that every Sundays now in Nigeria are to be known as Sundays of horror. “Blood Sundays” It also annoys me when people call on God to help us out in the hands of these Animals called Boko Haram; If the Israeli’s are waiting on God to protect them from the hands of demonic Islam surrounding them, maybe by now their would be no country called Israel. God did not love us more than Israeli’s after all Jesus is their son still they are fighting for themselves not waiting for their God to fight for them.

What I am saying is that, the bastards coward Muslims Boko Haram or whatever they are called will not stop on killing we Christians until we stand up and fight them back; These Monkey’s from the desert are not stronger than us and will never be so why not we rise up and teach them a lesson they and their generation both dead/living and unborn will not forget in their entire miserable existence. Enough is Enough. Islam my ass

Yes it is now Sunday Sunday medicine and some useless pig wey call them self muslims said claim say dem be religion of peace.Islam my foot,mohammed is a thief,a rapist,koran is evil and dia allah is a coward.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Mohammed is a disease
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skeptaz at 10-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
O God have mercy on our country nigeria.......And let dere be PEACE
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 10-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 01:13 PM
I want to ask you this question Ajjani,dejola,bigthiefjim and co ,this one no bi insult but a question.

Why do you guys enjoy cutting off peoples life,which you cannot restore back?

muslims fight for dia allah,

muslims judge for dia allah,

muslims kill for dia allah

muslims stone people to death for dia allah,

muslims revenge for dia allah,

My question comes in again,must you guys do everything for this una allah? if this allah is truly a good allah,why can't he do things by himself? Is he a 2 months old baby dat the mother does everything for? or would i say a cowardice?

GOOD QUESTIONS MY BROTHER.THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR ALLAH ARE RITUALISTS
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
After reciting verses from the "holy" koran, this is what they did to an innocent soul created by God in his own image and likeness. What more can i say about Islam?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#

Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 10-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 04:07 PM
Mohammed is a disease
My brother disease is even better to describe these Animals because disease has a cure; therefore I don’t know what to use to qualify this bunch of Lucifer’s who suck blood with Mohamed as juice. They will never no peace in their entire generations
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyjaybaba at 10-06-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
did u say its not a religious war? Pls proof it 2 me, why cant dis happen on friday and @ a big mosque in sokoto or kano?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 10-06-2012 04:00 PM

WELL SPOKEN

Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dazzle87 at 10-06-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
this Ȋ̝̊̅̄§ too much Wђa† d eff Ȋ̝̊̅̄§ wrong with dis sect ☀̤̣̈̇F beasts called boko haram!
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dj50blak at 10-06-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
bomb here and there, when will dis stop.  Huh?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 10-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
This is wickedness this is evil. Islam is this the kinda peace u will continue givin to d world?  Haba this is too much allah and mohammed you fools are notin but uncircumsised  baboons. Islam truly sucks.

Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-06-2012 04:22 PM
After reciting verses from the "holy" koran, this is what they did to an innocent soul created by God in his own image and likeness. What more can i say about Islam?

Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

fcuk all Muslim, fcuk Islam, fcuk your he goat mohammed and your stupid Allah.......................
and dont forget clean your stupid ass with your evil book ( Koran )  do yourself a favor and join
mohammed and your he goat Allah in hell and roast like goat

ISLAM IS A DISEASE

Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 10-06-2012 04:24 PM
My brother disease is even better to describe these Animals because disease has a cure; therefore I don’t know what to use to qualify this bunch of Lucifer’s who suck blood with Mohamed as juice. They will never no peace in their entire generations
AMEN

Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromi at 10-06-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
when will this evil things stop in nigeria?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 10-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-06-2012 04:22 PM

IMAGINE HOW THIS PEOPLE KILLED THIS MAN LIKE A GOAT OR FOWL.I DONT KNOW WHY GOD STILL HAVE MERCY FOR THIS KIND OF PEOPLE.I HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND THAT AS WE LIVE IN THE SAME UNIVERSE WITH MUSLIMS,WE ARE LIVING WITH LUCIFA AND SATAN HIMSELF.BCOS ALL MUSLIMS ARE DECENDANTS OF SATAN
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 10-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dj50blak on 10-06-2012 04:59 PM
bomb here and there, when will dis stop.  Huh?

when christains will decide to tell them selfs the truth<<<>>> en that is takn up their own armes en fight bak.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 10-06-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 10-06-2012 05:10 PM
IMAGINE HOW THIS PEOPLE KILLED THIS MAN LIKE A GOAT OR FOWL.I DONT KNOW WHY GOD STILL HAVE MERCY FOR THIS KIND OF PEOPLE.I HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND THAT AS WE LIVE IN THE SAME UNIVERSE WITH MUSLIMS,WE ARE LIVING WITH LUCIFA AND SATAN HIMSELF.BCOS ALL MUSLIMS ARE DECENDANTS OF SATAN
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 36