Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 6)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 36
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 01:13 PM
I want to ask you this question Ajjani,dejola,bigthiefjim and co ,this one no bi insult but a question.

Why do you guys enjoy cutting off peoples life,which you cannot restore back?

muslims fight for dia allah,

muslims judge for dia allah,

muslims kill for dia allah

muslims stone people to death for dia allah,

muslims revenge for dia allah,

My question comes in again,must you guys do everything for this una allah? if this allah is truly a good allah,why can't he do things by himself? Is he a 2 months old baby dat the mother does everything for? or would i say a cowardice?

GOD punish that your stupid mouth for mentioning my name , you will never know happiness in your entire life foe associating me with that madness , idiot
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LfzjsEr3wOc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ISLAMIC fundamenalist behead a man for changing his religion to Christanity,Listen to them invoke the name of Allah to justify their murder of a family man (English subtitles) descretion is recomended.

Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 03:34 PM
Yes Ajanni,smallthiefjim,dejola,cadnare,fatewasee,and momentro na dem die put.Useless pigs

stupid garage boy
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ifemylove at 10-06-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
i dnt nid a prophecy b4 i knw dis world has come 2 an end...
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 10-06-2012 03:45 PM
HNMM NA DAT ONE U SMALL SMALL DE TALK  Huh? Huh? IF NA DEM DIE NO PROBLEM NA,,,,DE PARTY WEY I BEEN OGANIZ LAST WK FOR FRNDS AS I SEE DE NAME AJANNI FOR DE LIST OF PEOPLE WEY FOLO DIE FOR DE CRASH, I GO OGANIZ AM WELLA TOMOROW FOR BAMBERK HERE IN HAMBURG,,,,,,EVERY BODY IS INVITED,,,

your obituary will soon be published soon insha ALLAHU
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- imoc at 10-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
aboki na waa for una self Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 10-06-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-06-2012 05:22 PM
your obituary will soon be published soon insha ALLAHU
So you still have the got to call the Name of that monster of a coward blood sucker Mohamed Insha Allahu after he has collaborated with you animals in this country to continue sucking the blood of innocent Nigerians? All of you will rot in unquenchable hell fire In the mighty name of Jesus Amen.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
BIG AMEN

Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 10-06-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
These blood sucking killers will not stop until the christians mobilize themselves and
strike or bomb Mosques in retarliation, when ever Boko Haram bombs a church.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dianadennis at 10-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Which way Nigeria . FG should introduce free Education in North
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ziscky at 10-06-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
CAUTION!!! WAR AGAINST THE INFIDEL IN PROGRESS!!! FOOLISH NIGERIANS, CROSS UR FINGERS AND CONTINUE SHOUTING "ONE NIGERIA" AS UR BRETHRENS UP NORTH ARE BEING BUTCHERED, GOD WILL NEVER INTERVENE BCOS WE ARE THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM, GOD DIDN'T CREATE NIGERIA, HE CREATED HUMANITY , BLACK RACE AND OTHER RACES, BUT BRITAIN CREATED NIGERIA AND WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF THE INHABITANTS,,,,THIS IS PROBLEM WE HAVE TODAY IS WHAT EVERY WISE MAN SHOULD EXPECT FROM SUCH A COSTLY MISTAKE OF 1914 AMALGAMATION, OUR DESTINY IS IN OUR OWN HANDS, WE CAN RE-CREATE NIGERIA BY OURSELVES OR GO SIDEWAYS FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE,,,,,I KNOW THAT MY ADVISE MAY NOT SEE THE LIGHT OF THE DAY, BUT I ASSURES EVERYONE THAT NIGERIAN SECURITY FORCES, US FORCES INCLUDING NATO CANNOT DEFEAT BOKO HARAM WHEN PUT TOGETHER BCOS IT IS NOT JUST A PHYSICAL WAR, ITS THE FATE OF LAST DAYS INHABITANTS OF THE EARTH AND ITS DIRECTED AND LED FROM THE KINGDOM BASE OF PRINCIPALITIES AND POWERS WHO ARE BENT ON PERSECUTING THE FOLLOWERS OF THE TRUE GOD, THERE IS NO TWO WAYS TO GO ABOUT IT...........GOOD MORNING NIGERIANS!
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olamother at 10-06-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
Govt knows how boko haram started if they want to stop it they know what to do and how to do it. This madness must stop.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 10-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
Oh my God! U see!!! this is how islam continue fighting, killing, destroying, sucking bloods of Christians! see how dis blood drunkard religion suck d bloods of our brethren in two state today! jos n brono state!! oh God why did u not kill that useless maid Haggai? father Abraham slept with that fool because he was too nervous to have a son as sarah did not conceived early!! now that worthless son ismael from Haggai is now threat to d world!! oh God : where did mohammed come from? for i have guess he is nobody but a lucifer, liar, deceiver, terrorist, chronic womanizer who phyuk and  mothers and children everywhere he goes, who is even allah self? dis is another cripple, disabled aboki who beg on d street to feed the 72 virgins  his foolish son mohammed kidnapped jehadd. Angry  
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 10-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dianadennis on 10-06-2012 05:49 PM

which F.G  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? with wos moni  Huh? Huh? all their BARAWO formal leaders nko wetn dem tak all de moni wey dem stole do Huh? Huh? infact omo no be lie u talk,,but even de sopos educated one's still de beheav  en reason  lik doe almajiris for street,,,even dos on NAIJAPALS,,, just listen to they comments u go fear fear na,,,,,u begin de wonder weather na capenta construct all dis mallam dem brain  i swear.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 10-06-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-06-2012 05:40 PM
BIG AMEN
Sweet babe i greet u well well o! as i jst de read ur comment it just de tinkle ma heart. dis ppl wan finish us o but e no go work for dem Angry Smiley Kiss
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alphies at 10-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Allah is dsame as God! Isah is Jesus! Musa is Moses! And so on......those ppl didn't kill for Allah! They kill bcos some ppl get more profit from it....pls mind wat u say to God. God is one either muslim or christian..God is one; the way we serve him is the difference.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 10-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dianadennis on 10-06-2012 05:49 PM

geeetoouuutttt!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alexasogheghe at 10-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
When will dis killing of a thing stop, God pls fight 4 ur children, let d Boko Haram a voice 4rm above that will put them into confusion.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Alexasogheghe at 10-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
When will dis killing of a thing stop, God pls fight 4 ur children, let d Boko Haram a voice 4rm above that will put them into confusion.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 10-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alphies on 10-06-2012 06:10 PM
Allah is dsame as God! Isah is Jesus! Musa is Moses! And so on......those ppl didn't kill for Allah! They kill bcos some ppl get more profit from it....pls mind wat u say to God. God is one either muslim or christian..God is one; the way we serve him is the difference.

com on ! fcuk off
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 36