Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 9)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 36
- paul4daddykalu at 10-06-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 10-06-2012 08:28 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#
It's a shame this is called religion

I'm not surprise for this video because they have been doing this for more than 3-4 decades, i mean for more than 30-40 years now.. Please i suggest make we Christian show them our own madness/weakness too( by killing all Innocent Muslims that base in eastern side that doing their Business and going their NORMAL prayers without problem in our own LAND  Angry Angry Angry

Lets us killing them without remorse and mercy and also upload am for Social Networks let them also know say we don't tolerate nonsense   Angry Angry Angry since our Government are not doing anything about this.

Please my fellow Christians No need of wasting of time for this, because this is toooooooooooooo much for Goodness sake  Angry Angry Angry, our fathers are even weak to retaliate back to this Islam people. so lets We Youths unite together with ONE heart and start Bombing the hole Mosques in your area.  BOMB NO COST.

Already BOMB and BOMB Accessories are not that expensive my brothers and even if it is? we can afford to buy it and execute our mission   Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 10-06-2012 08:28 PM
It's a shame this is called religion

Is not a religion but a TRADITION

Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 10-06-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 10-06-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donmanady on 10-06-2012 03:01 PM

True talk
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 10-06-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adaben on 10-06-2012 03:13 PM
God!!! Save ur people

Them go still bomb again and you go talk the same thing mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.. i tire for Christians
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 10-06-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 10-06-2012 06:35 PM
After watching this video i feel like retaliating with the idiots that called themselves Muslims here in naija pal,Is this the peace your bastard and rapist allah wants? am very annoyed now and if you people can permit me i will start it from Ajanni.we talk about boko haram everyday while we have many of their descendant here with us.please lets inform a group called OPERATION WIPE OUT MUSLIMS (OPWM) Here and start dealing with them one by one.am tied of talking talking every Sunday no action,i need action(war)

who will you said is the father that born you to do that on us here? if you don,t do it , you are a real bastard , idiot
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 10-06-2012 08:42 PM
UNCLE AJANNI YOU BETTER CONVERT YOURSELF TO XTIAN NOW AND DECLARE JESUS AS UR SAVIOUR, IF NOT U WILL ROT IN HELL FIRE. MY ADVICE UNCLE KILLER

idiot, you are in the hell fire already monkey girl
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Agomoh at 10-06-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
  That's too bad of the muslems God have marcy
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 10-06-2012 09:19 PM

I'm not surprise for this video because they have been doing this for more than 3-4 decades, i mean for more than 30-40 years now.. Please i suggest make we Christian show them our own madness/weakness too( by killing all Innocent Muslims that base in eastern side that doing their Business and going their NORMAL prayers without problem in our own LAND  Angry Angry Angry

Lets us killing them without remorse and mercy and also upload am for Social Networks let them also know say we don't tolerate nonsense   Angry Angry Angry since our Government are not doing anything about this.

Please my fellow Christians No need of wasting of time for this, because this is toooooooooooooo much for Goodness sake  Angry Angry Angry, our fathers are even weak to retaliate back to this Islam people. so lets We Youths unite together with ONE heart and start Bombing the hole Mosques in your area.  BOMB NO COST.

Already BOMB and BOMB Accessories are not that expensive my brothers and even if it is? we can afford to buy it and execute our mission   Angry Angry Angry

You have said all but We Xtians are we going to hear? That is the main thing.The only that baffles me is that they keep doing this where xtains are minority,make dem try this shit near East make dem see how far.Xtain we dey North no get mouth because dem no plenty,make muslims carry this madness near east or south,make see weather dem go return a life !!!!
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 10-06-2012 05:59 PM
Oh my God! U see!!! this is how islam continue fighting, killing, destroying, sucking bloods of Christians! see how dis blood drunkard religion suck d bloods of our brethren in two state today! jos n brono state!! oh God why did u not kill that useless maid Haggai? father Abraham slept with that fool because he was too nervous to have a son as sarah did not conceived early!! now that worthless son ismael from Haggai is now threat to d world!! oh God : where did mohammed come from? for i have guess he is nobody but a lucifer, liar, deceiver, terrorist, chronic womanizer who fcuk and  mothers and children everywhere he goes, who is even allah self? dis is another cripple, disabled aboki who beg on d street to feed the 72 virgins  his foolish son mohammed kidnapped jehadd. Angry  
Good Talk my guy,Thumb Up
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 10-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-06-2012 09:51 PM

idiot, you are in the hell fire already monkey girl
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 10-06-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-06-2012 09:48 PM
who will you said is the father that born you to do that on us here? if you don,t do it , you are a real bastard , idiot
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-06-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-06-2012 04:22 PM
After reciting verses from the "holy" koran, this is what they did to an innocent soul created by God in his own image and likeness. What more can i say about Islam?

My Wifee,what else will you say,Nothing baby Nothing,this is the kind of peace islam is preaching all over the world.They are shouting allahu akaubar allahu akubar they are knifeing human being,in the name of allahu akabar allahu akabar they are knifeing human like goat.Just look at young able bodied human being,someones 9 months of hard labour,someones brothers,sister,friend,son just die for allahu akubar,tomorrow they will allah is God,Tufiakwa.God forbid am.In No way will allah be God not all.

After seeing all these atrocities,Dejola and small jim and ajanni will come hia to say islam is a religion peace.Preaching peace and practice evil,practice doom,practice Violence.

The Bible made it clear that the devil has only come to steal,kill and destroy,My love just look at what muslims are doing in Nigeria today, muslims are stealing,killing and destroying everything,this will only tell you that muslims are the devils which the bible was referring to.muslims are killing,destroying and stealing.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buyolala at 10-06-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Just Speechless!
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adopuis at 10-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)

Here we go again Boko Haram killing in the name of whose ''GOD'' these idiots should be wiped out of civilization, to their ''Satanic 72 virgin wife's''
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 09:56 PM
You have said all but We Xtians are we going to hear? That is the main thing.The only that baffles me is that they keep doing this where xtains are minority,make dem try this shit near East make dem see how far.Xtain we dey North no get mouth because dem no plenty,make muslims carry this madness near east or south,make see weather dem go return a life !!!!
them dey craze? if dey wan try make them try come east or south...them go know say no be as you call mama..you also call
papa...

Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 10-06-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
plz while praying, pray for ur christian brothers and sisters that live or have the origin from this disputed and dangerous zone call north that God should run to their rescue even at the moment of persecution and atrocities attributed by the islamic  elements who have learnt to sacrifice humans to their god of the moon in an appease by using the blood of the christians as worth to mare-glorying allah in satanic disguise that the almighty who reign and has no beginning and the end shall manifest in mightiness against these dare devils, agent of evil and diabolical entities shall all be  consumed by the heavenly fire that has no quench
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adopuis on 10-06-2012 10:47 PM

Here we go again Boko Haram killing in the name of whose ''GOD'' these idiots should be wiped out of civilization, to their ''Satanic 72 virgin wife's''
Na so

Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 10-06-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-06-2012 04:22 PM
After reciting verses from the "holy" koran, this is what they did to an innocent soul created by God in his own image and likeness. What more can i say about Islam?
dear sister,i so much thank you and happy that you make out your time to expose this wicked religion and their act........never fail to let the world know this babaric animals and their blindless.our God will be always with you.....we are solidy at your back......light and darkness have nothing in common..........make allah punish islam.danke
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 36