Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 11)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 36
- ebbi at 11-06-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
all you lazy cowardly southern christians should stop insulting allah and islam on the NP. stop venting your anger here. pick up arms and fight back, FOR ONCE. being loud mouthed and threatening fire and brimstone will not hurt a fly. but then, can the southern christians do anything? who sai! they are busy kidnapping, molesting women, robbing, assasinating themselves and their fellow cultists on their university campuses while their politicians are busy selling their birthright to the chinese and indians and submitting their azzes for the hausafulanis to screw as they like for crumbs.
the attacks will continue unabated and unpunished until southern christians decide to be serious. venting rubbish on internet blogs won't help!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 11-06-2012 01:11 AM
all you lazy cowardly southern christians should stop insulting allah and islam on the NP. stop venting your anger here. pick up arms and fight back, FOR ONCE. being loud mouthed and threatening fire and brimstone will not hurt a fly. but then, can the southern christians do anything? who sai! they are busy kidnapping, molesting women, robbing, assasinating themselves and their fellow cultists on their university campuses while their politicians are busy selling their birthright to the chinese and indians and submitting their azzes for the hausafulanis to screw as they like for crumbs.
the attacks will continue unabated and unpunished until southern christians decide to be serious. venting rubbish on internet blogs won't help!
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 11-06-2012 12:30 AM
I am not even a Nigerian and I am tired all of these bombings EVERYDAY! This is tooooo much! Citizens have a right to be protected. So many people are out of work in Nigeria. Instead of the government officials Squandering money they should hire men and women and train them in National Security and screening. In the meantime, God please protect your people in Nigeria and around the world!
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 12:18 AM
Bros you spoke well, they said their religion is religion of peace ,they cant hurt a fly not to talk of killing human being.......
they should explain whos religion is that on the video beheading that young man....what does that teaches ( violence)
religion of peace my foot

HIGHLY DISTRESSING VIDEO.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dienedal at 11-06-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 11-06-2012 01:11 AM
if u are a christian and u are from the north could you equally shut up 'cause obviously u dont know wat to say. How many are there in the north dat are "southern christians" as you said and can muster an army or group to finish them ... we're few there and we usually get deceived that we are protected in the north in the name of 1 Nigeria and we get deceived to go there n get slaughtered by them
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 11-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 01:17 PM
This kain of peace preaching why e come bi say na only inside churches na im una mumu allah dey send una say make una go preach the peace and on Sundays,why una no dey carry this kain of peace preaching to musque on fridays abi una no need the peace?.

Pals make all of una take una eye dey see the kind of peace wey islam and muslims in Nigeria dey preach to dia brothers and sisters.Should any of you come hia today to defend islam or evil mohammed and evil koran may he or she no see peace in his or her life.Make thunder fire the person 1000000x and his and her entire generation to come !!!

You are a confused noise made by a ram after the butcher's knife had sunk past its windpipe....this is a political insurgency dressed as religious one but freaking idiots with limited education like you is bereft of reasoning. RIP
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 11-06-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 12:22 AM
Can you imagine? fcuk Muslim, fcuk Islam, fcuk their he goat mohammed and their stupid Allah.........
and dont forget clean your stupid ass with your evil book ( Koran )  do yourself a favor and join
mohammed and your he goat Allah in hell and suck their d*1*ck

Fcuk ur armed robber father and while at it suck his dick too.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 11-06-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
This too shall pass away-
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 11-06-2012 02:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isa4ahmed on 11-06-2012 02:08 AM
You are a confused noise made by a ram after the butcher's knife had sunk past its windpipe....this is a political insurgency dressed as religious one but freaking idiots with limited education like you is bereft of reasoning. RIP

Since you know Boko raham and their sponsors then is only one option left for you ,kindly cooperate with JTF and expose your brothers who are terrorising innocent citizens. Pls act quickly .

it is obvious to any discerning mind that the motivation of Boko Haram’s ‘point men’ is nothing political because nobody in his right senses will be a suicide bomber because of any politician.It is quite pellucid that it’s only on the altar of religious proclivity that a man will be willing to die.

Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 11-06-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isa4ahmed on 11-06-2012 02:15 AM
Fcuk ur armed robber father and while at it suck his d*1*ck too.

To be a Muslim is better to be a free thinker,Very deadly religion full of blood thirsty followers,like founder like followers.To hell with your peace,devout muslim have no place in a civilised society.

Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 11-06-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
BH -your days are numbered......

Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- georgefaith27 at 11-06-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
wat is our leaders doing to stop all dis?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tenpainx at 11-06-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
when will you guyz fight back, its when God come down from heaven.......guyz make una remenber rome fight, fight back is never a sin.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- judegiven at 11-06-2012 04:59 AM (11 years ago)
sometimes i ask my self,why would someone enjoyed killing others,what would he gain from it? he's doing it for allah,why woun't allah killed who ever he want to kill by himself. or do they take it as a wise thinking for someone to fight for the god,let the god fight for them instead.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 11-06-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago)
Ah christains no go enter church again? ayba dis s bcomin 2much.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anthropizzi at 11-06-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
boko haram may u rot in the underworld. u phyuking c*@t
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubui at 11-06-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
this country self,any day na bomb blast we dey hier nawa o
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dessyosas101 at 11-06-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria leader  who is Boko Haram that can not be stop from this Bomb Explosion issue, if it is south south they will declare state of emergency i have one question to ask ,is that northern Nigerians own's our country can Christians kill muslin's the  way they are killing Christians now.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 11-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
who dis BOKO MALARM THINK SAY THEM BE SELF, IF THEY WANT WAR THEY SHOULD COME OUT OPENLY,AND STOP THIS NONSENCE KILING INOCENTS SOUL GOD WILL SURLY PUNISH THEM.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah10 at 11-06-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
niger every has it on tragedy my the good lord saves us all
Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 36