Imagine U

Date: 11-06-2012 12:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: TINO MARTINS
- at 11-06-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Imagine U are in a burning house and u have d opportunity of picking just one thing from the house. Which of d following would U pick?
1. US$5 million dollars.
2. Ur mum
3. Ur 5yrs old son.
4. Ur Certificates
5. Ur Holy Book.
6. Ur wife.
7. Ur husband.
Please be sincere

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 11-06-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Three things are easy of this list to pick sharp sharp
The money, my son, and my certificate

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 11-06-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-06-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Impossible to choose only 1!I have to pick 2:my mom and my child!

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- globala at 11-06-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
pic my wife

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-06-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
My mum and my son.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 11-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Guess its for ladies.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejaylk at 11-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
I am chosen! My house will never burn. I will never face such a terrible choice!  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-06-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 11-06-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-06-2012 12:59 PM
Guess its for ladies.
Ooooh sowie didn't read it well, am gonna rescue my son, my and my mum.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 11-06-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
GOD FORBID FOR SUCH TO EVER HAPPEN!!!!....BUT SINCERLY IF I ONLY HAD 1 CHOICE I WOULD PICK MY SON
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 11-06-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-06-2012 01:03 PM
Ooooh sowie didn't read it well, am gonna rescue my son, my wife and my mum.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 11-06-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elton on 11-06-2012 12:31 PM
Imagine U are in a burning house and u have d opportunity of picking just one thing from the house. Which of d following would U pick?
1. US$5 million dollars.
2. Ur mum
3. Ur 5yrs old son.
4. Ur Certificates
5. Ur Holy Book.
6. Ur wife.
7. Ur husband.
Please be sincere
Don't pray to find myself in such a situation, but for the purpose of subject discussion. I will pick my son.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejaylk at 11-06-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
I am chosen! My house will never burn. I will never face such a terrible choice! But I will advice everybody to pick Holy book This is because other options are vanity they will surely finish or cease to exist, but anyone who do what is in the holy book will live forever.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olumbareal at 11-06-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Pastor its noted! lets know others view.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elton at 11-06-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejaylk on 11-06-2012 01:16 PM
I am chosen! My house will never burn. I will never face such a terrible choice! But I will advice everybody to pick Holy book This is because other options are vanity they will surely finish or cease to exist, but anyone who do what is in the holy book will live forever.

U rite Broda

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 11-06-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elton on 11-06-2012 12:31 PM
1. US$5 million dollars.
2. Ur mum
3. Ur 5yrs old son.
4. Ur Certificates
5. Ur Holy Book.
6. Ur wife.
7. Ur husband.
Please be sincere

My Mum.. cos MAMA no get Duplicate..

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-06-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejaylk on 11-06-2012 01:16 PM

U can still Buy a new Bible,make ur dollars, marry anoda wife, have anoda Son, still get ur certificate back with Police report or whatever....but u no fit get anoda MAMA

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelvin500 at 11-06-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
i know it can never happen sha,but my mummy is irreplaceable,she is my life o...my son and wife would run with me na as i carry my mum..for the certificate,i can go back to the school where i worked and try to sort things out,if i ve got all these,why wont the money come
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 11-06-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin500 on 11-06-2012 01:38 PM
i know it can never happen sha,but my mummy is irreplaceable,she is my life o...my son and wife would run with me na as i carry my mum..for the certificate,i can go back to the school where i worked and try to sort things out,if i ve got all these,why wont the money come

u said it all jare

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero