National Assembly To Honour Mikel Obi For Chelsea’s Double (Page 4)

Date: 12-06-2012 12:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: cyril chizoba
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- zoe61 at 12-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
is a good step to encourage the youth
Posted: at 12-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Doncas at 12-06-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Yeah good move. hard work comes with a reward. In the history of football has any Nigerian player win the champions league? it will continue like this. if any other player from naija win any trophy in Europe he will be honored too. it will encourage our young players to work more and make a very wise decision when signing for a club in Europe. but our Nigerian premier league winners should be honored too when the league is over. Arsenal 4 live. Mikel made us proud in Europe.

the problem with u Nigerians is you don't appreciate good good things.
When Obasanjo was your president you complained and lamented he is not a good leader, now you face the worst president of all time who could not give order to anyone enjoy it while it last.
Arsenal 4 life.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omoiya1 at 12-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Ok.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 12-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Doncas on 12-06-2012 04:05 PM
Yeah good move. hard work comes with a reward. In the history of football has any Nigerian player win the champions league? it will continue like this. if any other player from naija win any trophy in Europe he will be honored too. it will encourage our young players to work more and make a very wise decision when signing for a club in Europe. but our Nigerian premier league winners should be honored too when the league is over. Arsenal 4 live. Mikel made us proud in Europe.

When Obasanjo was your president you complained and lamented he is not a good leader, now you face the worst president of all time who could not give order to anyone enjoy it while it last.
Arsenal 4 life.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
I am a die hard CHELSEA but am sorry to say this is a stupid idea, they want to steal money through the party expenses.........he no go better for them

Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 12-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
I C,THEY WOULD FIRST OF ALL ASK MIKEK IF HE CARES FOR SUCH  HONOUR
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
How I wish BOKO HARAM attack the venue on that day but I pray MIKEL should escape but those thieves should be blown off

Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papaprince at 12-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on 12-06-2012 03:44 AM
THIS IS ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH. DON`T U GUYS HAVE A MORE BETTER JOB TO DO IN THAT HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY. ARRANT NONESENSE. OIL SUBSIDY NOT SOLVED, BOKO HARAM NKO, NIGER DELTA MILLITANTS PLSU ALL NUMEROUS PROBLEMS WE HAVE IN THAT COUNTRY. WAKE UP U FOOLS AND DO A BETTER THING WITH GOVERNMENT MONEY. LOOK AT OUR NATIONAL TEAM GOING DOWN, U ARE APPRECIATING CHELSEA. MORONS.
MY BROTHER, A COUNTRY THAT BEING RULED BY A BLIND AND CLUELESS LEADERS LIKE OURS, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? STUPID LEGISLATORS WHO DON'T HAVE VISIONS IN LIFE.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 12-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-06-2012 04:15 PM
How I wish BOKO HARAM attack the venue on that day but I pray MIKEL should escape but those thieves should be blown off
GBAM
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 12-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
A COUNTRY THAT IS BEING RULED BY BLIND AND CLUELESS LEADERS LIKE OURS, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? STUPID LEGISLATORS WHO DON'T HAVE VISIONS IN LIFE.MAY BOKO HARAM VISIT ALL OF THEM IN THEIR SLEEP IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME I PRAY AMEN
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 12-06-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 12-06-2012 04:27 PM
A COUNTRY THAT IS BEING RULED BY BLIND AND CLUELESS LEADERS LIKE OURS, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? STUPID LEGISLATORS WHO DON'T HAVE VISIONS IN LIFE.MAY BOKO HARAM VISIT ALL OF THEM IN THEIR SLEEP IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME I PRAY AMEN

AMEN AND AMEN, its always in my prayer list that one day BOKO HARAM should blow off the whole of ASS HOLE ROCK VILLA ABUJA included the NATIONAL ASSEMBLY so that everybody go move back to him papa house

Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papaprince at 12-06-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-06-2012 04:31 PM
AMEN AND AMEN, its always in my prayer list that one day BOKO HARAM should blow off the whole of ASS HOLE ROCK VILLA ABUJA included the NATIONAL ASSEMBLY so that everybody go move back to him papa house
MY BROTHER OUR PAYERS WILL COME THROUGH IN JESUS NAME, AMEN. AT TIMES WHEN I LOOK AT THE ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES THAT GOD GAVE US IN NIGERIA AND THE SUFFERING OUR PEOPLE ARE UNDER GOING IN THE HANDS OF THIS BLOOD SUCKERS I WEEP. BUT WHAT WILL POOR MAN DO?
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 12-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 12-06-2012 04:37 PM
MY BROTHER OUR PAYERS WILL COME THROUGH IN JESUS NAME, AMEN. AT TIMES WHEN I LOOK AT THE ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES THAT GOD GAVE US IN NIGERIA AND THE SUFFERING OUR PEOPLE ARE UNDER GOING IN THE HANDS OF THIS BLOOD SUCKERS I WEEP. BUT WHAT WILL POOR MAN DO?

I will say amen to this prayer 10 million times

Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fatherfather04 at 12-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerians i no feet talk for this one, National Assembly To Honour Mikel Obi For Chelsea’s Double. which one consing niaja for this one
Posted: at 12-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wilson200 at 12-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Doncas on 12-06-2012 04:05 PM

Arsenal 4 life.

YES, KANU NWANKWO EN FINIDI GEORGE.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doncas at 12-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Kanu and finidi u mentioned never smell that glorious trophy bro. JAY JAY Okocha played out his carrer without a mojore league in England its so sad.

I still quot that National assembly is operating very independently without the  concern of the president because they have seen mr president is so weak to oppose any step they take to enrich them selves.

Niger will never get better until we stop the idea of calling GOD in every situation even when  we can change the situation by ourselves   
we still call GOD.

And i guess GOD is too busy for such situations in which we call HIM. Let us embrace technology like European countries than churches and religion pls.

Have you wondered why bad people live longer than the good people? cos the good people pray for them to die while they pray to be stronger.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- umehudoka at 12-06-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS TO PUT IN PLACE IN NIGERIA THAN DIS.... ABI THIS "GOVERNMENT AND HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY" ACCORDING TO JONATHAN NO GET PLAN FOR THE COUNTRY?? DURING HIS SPEECH ON THE CRASH, HE SAID GOVERNMENT AND HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY WILL LOOK INTO IT. NA CONFUSED STATEMENT OOOO WHO BE GOVERNMENT AND WHO BE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY??
Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilson200 at 12-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Doncas on 12-06-2012 06:11 PM
Kanu and finidi u mentioned never smell that glorious trophy bro. JAY JAY Okocha played out his carrer without a mojore league in England its so sad.

I still quot that National assembly is operating very independently without the  concern of the president because they have seen mr president is so weak to oppose any step they take to enrich them selves.

Niger will never get better until we stop the idea of calling GOD in every situation even when  we can change the situation by ourselves   
we still call GOD.

And i guess GOD is too busy for such situations in which we call HIM. Let us embrace technology like European countries than churches and religion pls.

Have you wondered why bad people live longer than the good people? cos the good people pray for them to die while they pray to be stronger.

BROS WHO WON THE 1995 UEFA CHMPNS LG  Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 12-06-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunnydre on 12-06-2012 09:11 AM
very nice , he has really made us proud
made you proud in what way ??  Chelsea is not even a Nigerian team !!!
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 12-06-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
no be una vote them dia? besides, they are our papa, brothers, sisters, uncle, infact we are all d same. we are always looking for a way to steal. u, i mean u that is reading dis my write up, if na u dey dia, u no go do the same? ole them.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9