WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: bigbaby on 15-03-2009 08:20 PM Quote from: Kennee on 14-03-2009 12:04 AM We don Divorce na... Tay tay ma husband c ass dem dey try to break our home na wa oooooooooooooooo [/quot hahahahahahaa. ex husb, i can see u re enjoying ur 2 new wives. i cant wait till ur concubines & other wives come and catch u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ironlady on 15-03-2009 08:43 PM abi so he wont hit his head on a tree! It will be better for him to hit his head on the tree than to hit you his head. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
strolling ReplyBe yourself
because d-nab over here, wants it Reply
i know this is off point but has any body watched any nigerian movie that is very interesting and want to recommend to me abeg i want to use my free time well,abeg,abeg and i know its off point Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-03-2009 03:58 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 15-03-2009 08:20 PM Quote from: Kennee on 14-03-2009 12:04 AM We don Divorce na... Tay tay ma husband c ass dem dey try to break our home na wa oooooooooooooooo [/quot hahahahahahaa. ex husb, i can see u re enjoying ur 2 new wives. i cant wait till ur concubines & other wives come and catch u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l don repent WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: presdom2000 on 16-03-2009 10:31 PM i know this is off point but has any body watched any nigerian movie that is very interesting and want to recommend to me abeg i want to use my free time well,abeg,abeg and i know its off point Huh!!!!! very bad u knw u wanna make mistake and still go on to make it......srry
Whateva...tutor Reply
passing ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: moloblink on 13-03-2009 03:09 PM I have always notised that girls will not admire me until when i am with my girlfriend.She dont usually find it funny cos she thinks she is not good enough if someone can nurse a hope of having me.Life is an irony.I think the reason for this is because they think they are better than her. idk why but its true tho a man is more attractive when he has a girl. i guess its just natural jealousy.
Quote from: bigbaby on 16-03-2009 08:02 PM samy i hail ooooooooooooooooooooo Bigbaby sup? i hail you too. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: moloblink on 13-03-2009 03:09 PM I have always notised that girls will not admire me until when i am with my girlfriend.She dont usually find it funny cos she thinks she is not good enough if someone can nurse a hope of having me.Life is an irony.I think the reason for this is because they think they are better than her. maybe you look cute only when your girlfriend is with you. Lol.
If you hadn't look at other ladies or girls, you wouldn't see them or know they are looking at you. Maybe you ma look the ladies too much before your GF notice say dem dey look you 'DOUBLE STRIKE TWO' Reply
Quote from: Edwizzie on 17-03-2009 02:05 PM Quote from: moloblink on 13-03-2009 03:09 PM I have always notised that girls will not admire me until when i am with my girlfriend.She dont usually find it funny cos she thinks she is not good enough if someone can nurse a hope of having me.Life is an irony.I think the reason for this is because they think they are better than her. maybe you look cute only when your girlfriend is with you. Lol.![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: patienceudosen on 17-03-2009 02:32 PM If you hadn't look at other ladies or girls, you wouldn't see them or know they are looking at you. Maybe you ma look the ladies too much before your GF notice say dem dey look you 'DOUBLE STRIKE TWO' No dey mind am WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
My friend, YEYE dey smell true, true. Reply
Quote from: presdom2000 on 17-03-2009 02:06 AM Whateva...tutor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()