Tambuwal Begs Obasanjo Over Farouk Lawan Bribery Scandal (Page 4)

Date: 13-06-2012 12:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- henryemekaob at 14-06-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-06-2012 07:45 AM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 13-06-2012 07:57 PM
BROS,
u for ask am where im papa deh wen Obasanjo deh go school?
yeye!
wetin u go inherit for ur papa hand?...olodo. abi u no know how much Obasanjos children get for their papa hand?
u deh here deh yarn jazz! mtcheeewwwwwwwwww!

[/quote] am not surprised to receive this message from a partner in crime and ugly, stinky, drudge,crappy,miserable, psychotic,uncouth,gawky rustic, awkward loutish, clumsy  God forsaking obasanjo loyalist like you. you deserve ur funeral and burial arrangement cos u are already dead. u are not doing us anything good rather than perpetrating evil so u rather die that the vultures will have you discarded   . i hate you. fcuk ur family, fcuk ur generation, and ur relation. may the curse laid on obasanjo head by those who he oppressed and suppressed has an everlasting influence in ur miserable life amen. evil man
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunped200 at 14-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
QUOTE "When asked what stake the former president has in the matter, one of the source said he's the best man to influence President Goodluck Jonathan to call his people (Nigeria Police) to order and allow the "matter to be settled amicably".

They want to settle it amicably, God will punish all of you. I know Baba Obasanjo will never surpport this.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 14-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-06-2012 07:55 AM
you are lucky that am not close to you, i would have had you shot worthless fellow

INITIALLY I THOUGHT IT WAS JUST YOUR POCKET THAT WAS BROKE NOW I REALIZED YOU ALSO HAVE A VERY POOR MIND TOO.......YOU ARE SICK YOUR BROKEN ASS,BROKEN MIND AND SPIRIT IS ONE DISEASE THAT KILLS FASTER THAN AIDS...........YOU NEED HELP
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 14-06-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-06-2012 09:25 AM
lets see your face to confirm that

HE IS FACELESS.......HE REPRESENT NOTHING..........I ADVISE HE COMMITS SUICIDE IT MOST HONORABLE THING FOR HIM NOW,RIGHT INSTEAD OF THREATEN TO KILL OTHER PEOPLE
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 14-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 13-06-2012 07:57 PM
BROS,
u for ask am where im papa deh wen Obasanjo deh go school?
yeye!
wetin u go inherit for ur papa hand?...olodo. abi u no know how much Obasanjos children get for their papa hand?
u deh here deh yarn jazz! mtcheeewwwwwwwwww!

OBASANJO RULE HIM FATHER,NOW HIM CHILDREN DEY RULE AM,INSTEAD OF HIM TO GO HOME AND FIGHT HIS FATHER FOR FAILURE HE IS HEAR BEEN MAD AT OTHER PEOPLES SUCCESS..........SCUM... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comfortwear4me at 14-06-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-06-2012 09:37 AM
why are u seeing m face for? just behave urself!!!

BCS you are UGLY. SHOW YOUR FACE THEN.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 14-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOMYONBORN at 14-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
IMAGE IS NOTHING..TASTE IS EVERYTHING...OBEY YOUR TASTE....DRINK SPRITE....
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessland at 14-06-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Corruptions can never end in Nigeria...........
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 14-06-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 13-06-2012 02:24 PM
OBUSONJO EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM MADE UP OF UGLINESS
OBU SO NJO INDEED
Posted: at 14-06-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince4luv1 at 14-06-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
TRUELY TRUELY.....EVERYDAY FOR THE THIEF, ONE DAY FOR THE OWNER OF THE HOUSE....
MONKEY GO GO MARKET E NO GO RETURN
Posted: at 14-06-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- manassehahumbe at 14-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
  Sometimes I wonder why Nigerians have decided to be fooled forever. I believe we will soon see the mess associated with this  case.  Come to think of it, why is the Nigeria Police interested in going after Lawan who collected a bribe instead of arresting Otedola that gave the bribe first before going after this man. I can see very board handwriting on the wall, to discredit the Subsidy report and leave Nigerian where they were.
In my country, some people are above the law, and I think law is for some selected persons. Why would Otedola became an agent of the police instead of spending some days in the jail waiting for Lawan? there is more to this issue than meet the eyes. Watch out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- elfman at 14-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
is this the nigeria we once dream of?a commitee was set up to probe bribery and corruption ,now ,the chairman is involve in the same bribery and corruption he was to expose and our honourable tambuwal is begging for him.naija which way?
Posted: at 14-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 14-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 14-06-2012 11:16 AM
INITIALLY I THOUGHT IT WAS JUST YOUR POCKET THAT WAS BROKE NOW I REALIZED YOU ALSO HAVE A VERY POOR MIND TOO.......YOU ARE SICK YOUR BROKEN ASS,BROKEN MIND AND SPIRIT IS ONE DISEASE THAT KILLS FASTER THAN AIDS...........YOU NEED HELP
i kept telling you that, if i am close to you or can easily locate you, i would have wasted you. internet has done you more good where you can easily crap or write baseless fins to people you can't withstand in person or talk to. phyuk off, ass-hole!!!
[/b][/color][/size]
Posted: at 14-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- manassehahumbe at 14-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-06-2012 04:16 PM
i kept telling you that, if i am close to you or can easily locate you, i would have wasted you. internet has done you more good where you can easily crap or write baseless fins to people you can't withstand in person or talk to. fcuk off, ass-hole!!!
[/b][/color][/size]

I think foul language and abuse is not allowed here. We are civilised people and most behave as such.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 14-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 14-06-2012 11:23 AM
OBASANJO RULE HIM FATHER,NOW HIM CHILDREN DEY RULE AM,INSTEAD OF HIM TO GO HOME AND FIGHT HIS FATHER FOR FAILURE HE IS HEAR BEEN MAD AT OTHER PEOPLES SUCCESS..........SCUM... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
keep glorifying him but one day i sure you  both his family and those corrupt entities that you are proud  and have  a reverence for, will surely pay by their coins and be held accountability for their unjust. you  suffering and smiling coward.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 14-06-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 14-06-2012 11:20 AM
HE IS FACELESS.......HE REPRESENT NOTHING..........I ADVISE HE COMMITS SUICIDE IT MOST HONORABLE THING FOR HIM NOW,RIGHT INSTEAD OF THREATEN TO KILL OTHER PEOPLE
you are nothing but an imp, a small devil and a scalawag thats what you are!!1
Posted: at 14-06-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-06-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-06-2012 09:37 AM
why are u seeing m face for? just behave urself!!!

did you ever behave your self? abusing some ome much more older than your granpa you you never feel ashame for it , don,t you have respect for the elder?
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-06-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 14-06-2012 11:20 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-06-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 14-06-2012 11:38 AM
BCS you are UGLY. SHOW YOUR FACE THEN.
[/quote Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin]
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6