Black Market Bum: Mother-of-two Spends $15000 to Enhance Her Butt (Page 6)

Date: 13-06-2012 1:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- smartiyke at 15-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 14-06-2012 11:23 AM

NA WAOH after making a very clear clarification you went ahead and spoilt everything by saying that you live in the District of Columbia (Washington DC) and you know what you writing. Who ask you where u de live in the first place??And what makes you feel that somebody in africa can't be more informed that somebody living in the white house with president OBAMA of the united states....  My broda no b by weda u de live for District of Colombia or District of Uganda ooh. if you read extensively u will be informed even more than the president of that country when u de flaunt like say na heaven...  I just wonder wetin come bring about where u de live for this clarification when u make here..............

Mr. Smart Ass, for a starter, if you had read what that young lady wrote, you would have understood why I responded the way I did. What the hell do you mean by "my broda no b by weda u de live for District of Columbia or District of Uganda ooh." Contrary to your assumptions, I can assure you that I do not live in a bad area, have you heard of Bethesda? (google it) As someone who works for an international accounting firm, with masters in accounting, a CPA (Certified public accountant) and practices in 6 states and about to be certified in one more state by the end of the year, I can afford to live where-ever I wish. If you want to verify the truth about what I wrote, you can inbox me and let any of your friends that live in the area meet with me to see things for his or herself. I do not know you and have nothing to prove to you. Next time read and comprehend before writing. My response to that lady had nothing to do with Nigeria or Africa, maybe you have problem understanding what you read and please go back and read that shit again.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 15-06-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 14-06-2012 11:05 AM

Are you sure you know what you are saying??? Where /when did u carry out the survey that tells you most white women tend to be simple?? If you do not mind can you post the link that shows the statistics of the white folks/black folks in regards to your judgement??   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes   For your information, there is noway on the surface of this earth you can compare/equate the number of the white folks that are into cosmetic surgery and body enhancement injection with that of the black folks ? most of these white folks are so hooked to this  cosmetic surgery/ body enhancement shit that it has become part of them and as such, it has become a yearly routine for them. Please get your facts straight

Read this for yourself:  WZAK Cleveland is reporting that African-Americans accounted for just 375,025 of the plastic surgery procedures that took place in 2002. Six years later, 907,141 African-Americans had cosmetic surgery procedures, or 8 percent of the nearly 12 million procedures performed that year. Making up about "13 percent "of the American population, Blacks are still underrepresented in the realm of plastic surgery, where whites make up nearly " 70 percent "of cosmetic surgery patients. But those numbers are obviously on the rise, and quickly.

Give credit for the rise of plastic surgery amongst African-Americans, perhaps, to people like Wendy Williams and Tyra Banks, Black women who have said time and again that they are open to plastic surgery, and that other Blacks should be, too. We’re now entering an era when Black people, women in particular, are feeling open to surgery in order to feel better about themselves.

Here is a link, you can read the full report.

http://www.bet.com/news/health/2012/06/07/commentary-the-rise-of-cosmetic-surgery-in-the-black-community.html

IF YOU READ AM FINISH, EXPLAIN TO "NAIJAPALS " WHERE UR JUDGEMENT COME FROM.

I see that you are new up in this joint and want to make a name for yourself. Sad to write that you do not know jack (shit). Those percentages are calculated using per 1000 (or any #) of white and per 1000 (or any #) of blacks, for example, how many white people have AIDS per 1000 and the same with blacks. if for every 1000 whites you have 100 with AIDS and for every 1000 blacks you have 75 with AIDS, then they willl use those figures to determine the percentages.  Do you even know what statistics is? Man you need to back off and stop acting like a big Jerk - MR. KNOW IT ALL, we all know that there are more whites in USA than blacks, but it is the way statistics works. Again, think and understand before writing and stop coping what you do not understand.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 15-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Lolz.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
she ask for it
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- smile77 at 15-06-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
wats my own?
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossymark at 15-06-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Make una they remember God"
Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi1 at 15-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Nice one...She no wan miss anything for this life.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- alfaliman at 15-06-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
non-sense b were ladies
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebenizza at 15-06-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
because of man!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 15-06-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on 13-06-2012 02:50 PM
nonsense

I luv d way i luk.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 15-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Who told you white girls keep it simple? Dude, don't talk like an illiterate who wants to worship white people. ALL RACES have vain people who do crazy things to change their body, so don't single out black girls and make it sound like it's only black girls that are artificial. You obviously need to get out more, being surrounded by only black people in Nigeria has clearly made you ignorant about other races.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 15-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
It saddens me even more from the fact that you look like someone that lives in a country with diverse races and yet you still talk like you are ignorant about other races
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinex4real at 15-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
I dont know how women regards their bum, i think everything they do is because of men, but do men eat big bum or honeypot? please i need response
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mickky21 at 15-06-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Waste money.............she looks far better before the enhancement. totally stupid
Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 15-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Women be very careful
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 15-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on 13-06-2012 02:58 PM
@Poster you just committed a blunder by saying white women don't use artificial stuff.. i live in the UK and i can boldly tell you that most white women stand for the word "Fake".. its as worse as fake can get.. from fake tan to fake hair[they do artificial hair a lot] to excessive make up to teeth whitening to fake veneer,to fake b00bs to fake lashes to fake lip[botox] to  fake nails ... i  can go on and on and on.. in short white girls can be really fake even more than black girls.. it even extend to the white men self..i once saw a  white guy who went for fake 6pack abs with surgery.. infact some of these white girls cant afford to remove their make up.. because they know you will have no choice than to take the next exit cos they look like a monster without the fake stuffs
SO plz research properly before committing such blunder

Don't mind some of them there keep saying what there no noffin abt.

Posted: at 15-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-06-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 15-06-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- tina26 at 16-06-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
Oh My God !!!  Madness And To Play With The Body,
Posted: at 16-06-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7