Black Market Bum: Mother-of-two Spends $15000 to Enhance Her Butt (Page 4)

Date: 13-06-2012 1:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- sunped200 at 14-06-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
I'm sure they will all find themselves to be blamed when the result comes, it is sweet now. But I never know their gain in it.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 14-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
ITS DERE BODY ND MONEY SO WHO CARES?
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ohis07 at 14-06-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dejiroony on 13-06-2012 01:46 PM
The desperation to stand out can make some go risk their lives. Imagine wanting a standout bum so desperately that you had to go to the black market to obtain one, meaning it could have been done by quarks who has no proper certifications, also you don't even know what's been injected into your body, all for the cheap.

That's the story of this 30 year old, mother of 2- Vanity Wonder, who had illegal butt and hip injections at the cost of $15,000.

The lady in question has come out to reveal all, especially the dangers involved in having all these illegal injections in a book titled- SHOT GIRLS, she talks about how many people out of wanting to be accepted, would go to any mile, to get their bodies sorted out, and most often their might be bad results. We think many should read the expose, because many Nigerians, some of we know very well are so into morphing their body structure, it has become an obsession. There is a particular young, female upcoming musician we know, whose obsession with becoming a totally new person is unbelievable, she’s changed her complexion, done her b00bs, had her bum enlarged, done her hips etc. One only hopes that all she has already done were done by certified doctors or else.

Previously, there was a topic of Goldie looking horrible without her Brazilian hair.

It amazes me why black women can't do without artificial things. Most white women tend to be simple[/color] and they are beautiful.

Are you sure you know what you are saying??? Where /when did u carry out the survey that tells you most white women tend to be simple?? If you do not mind can you post the link that shows the statistics of the white folks/black folks in regards to your judgement??   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes   For your information, there is noway on the surface of this earth you can compare/equate the number of the white folks that are into cosmetic surgery and body enhancement injection with that of the black folks ? most of these white folks are so hooked to this  cosmetic surgery/ body enhancement shit that it has become part of them and as such, it has become a yearly routine for them. Please get your facts straight

Read this for yourself:  WZAK Cleveland is reporting that African-Americans accounted for just 375,025 of the plastic surgery procedures that took place in 2002. Six years later, 907,141 African-Americans had cosmetic surgery procedures, or 8 percent of the nearly 12 million procedures performed that year. Making up about "13 percent "of the American population, Blacks are still underrepresented in the realm of plastic surgery, where whites make up nearly " 70 percent "of cosmetic surgery patients. But those numbers are obviously on the rise, and quickly.

Give credit for the rise of plastic surgery amongst African-Americans, perhaps, to people like Wendy Williams and Tyra Banks, Black women who have said time and again that they are open to plastic surgery, and that other Blacks should be, too. We’re now entering an era when Black people, women in particular, are feeling open to surgery in order to feel better about themselves.

Here is a link, you can read the full report.

http://www.bet.com/news/health/2012/06/07/commentary-the-rise-of-cosmetic-surgery-in-the-black-community.html

IF YOU READ AM FINISH, EXPLAIN TO "NAIJAPALS " WHERE UR JUDGEMENT COME FROM.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingjoe1 at 14-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
SECOND BASSE JARE
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ohis07 at 14-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 14-06-2012 01:31 AM
I agree with you, except the teeth Whitening ( it is not fake), it is washing your teeth with a chemical to bring your teeth to their naural color - which is white. If you like, you can use whitening toothpaste but that will take long to get your teeth shining. I go to my dentist once every six months to get my teeth whitening. All the dentist does is to use the chemical to wash the colors off your teeth and it is not fake sister. Oh, by the way, I live in the District of Columbia (Washington DC) and I know what I am writing.

NA WAOH after making a very clear clarification you went ahead and spoilt everything by saying that you live in the District of Columbia (Washington DC) and you know what you writing. Who ask you where u de live in the first place??And what makes you feel that somebody in africa can't be more informed that somebody living in the white house with president OBAMA of the united states....  My broda no b by weda u de live for District of Colombia or District of Uganda ooh. if you read extensively u will be informed even more than the president of that country when u de flaunt like say na heaven...  I just wonder wetin come bring about where u de live for this clarification when u make here..............
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevinchrist at 14-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
My dearest ladies wake up!!!!!!, i said wake up my dear African ladies.

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- djmkool at 14-06-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
GOOOSSSSHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- potsofgold at 14-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
they run the world, rubbish.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 14-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
what do u expect when her name is WONDER?

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 14-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on 13-06-2012 02:58 PM
@Poster you just committed a blunder by saying white women don't use artificial stuff.. i live in the UK and i can boldly tell you that most white women stand for the word "Fake".. its as worse as fake can get.. from fake tan to fake hair[they do artificial hair a lot] to excessive make up to teeth whitening to fake veneer,to fake b00bs to fake lashes to fake lip[botox] to  fake nails ... i  can go on and on and on.. in short white girls can be really fake even more than black girls.. it even extend to the white men self..i once saw a  white guy who went for fake 6pack abs with surgery.. infact some of these white girls cant afford to remove their make up.. because they know you will have no choice than to take the next exit cos they look like a monster without the fake stuffs
SO plz research properly before committing such blunder

MY GIRL DNT MIND HIM! THATS WHY THEY SAY IGNORANCE IS BLISS!!
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evon2 at 14-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Dats terrible
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TOMYONBORN at 14-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
IMAGE IS NOTHING..TASTE IS EVERYTHING...OBEY YOUR TASTE....DRINK SPRITE....
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shumaca at 14-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
FOOLISH.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Manforch at 14-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Signs of the end-time...God help us.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beklas at 14-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 14-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Pls naijapals"for gods sake,get serious on this site
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
are they not serious Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 14-06-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on 13-06-2012 02:58 PM
@Poster you just committed a blunder by saying white women don't use artificial stuff.. i live in the UK and i can boldly tell you that most white women stand for the word "Fake".. its as worse as fake can get.. from fake tan to fake hair[they do artificial hair a lot] to excessive make up to teeth whitening to fake veneer,to fake b00bs to fake lashes to fake lip[botox] to  fake nails ... i  can go on and on and on.. in short white girls can be really fake even more than black girls.. it even extend to the white men self..i once saw a  white guy who went for fake 6pack abs with surgery.. infact some of these white girls cant afford to remove their make up.. because they know you will have no choice than to take the next exit cos they look like a monster without the fake stuffs
SO plz research properly before committing such blunder

I AGREE WIT U
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 14-06-2012 11:23 AM

NA WAOH after making a very clear clarification you went ahead and spoilt everything by saying that you live in the District of Columbia (Washington DC) and you know what you writing. Who ask you where u de live in the first place??And what makes you feel that somebody in africa can't be more informed that somebody living in the white house with president OBAMA of the united states....  My broda no b by weda u de live for District of Colombia or District of Uganda ooh. if you read extensively u will be informed even more than the president of that country when u de flaunt like say na heaven...  I just wonder wetin come bring about where u de live for this clarification when u make here..............

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bali4real at 14-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
nawaohhhh
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7