Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: Waska on 13-06-2012 04:10 PM Vanity upon Vanity is Vanity disappear
Quote from: nzeb on 13-06-2012 04:04 PM some ppl re really funny by calling her ashawo, what made her to be ashawo? that typical Nigerian mentality "if you don`t do it the way I/we do, then you are ..."
Quote from: Ifemylove on 13-06-2012 10:36 PM na her life beautiful life at that
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 13-06-2012 08:06 PM i wonder the kind of pple she inspires! all of una jus deh praise person weh deh waka naked for street wat is dis world turning to? there are a lot other ways she can gain attention must she teach her young fans that its ok to walk the street n*u*d*e? abi una no get morals again? what`s your business with her and her style? why not switch off if you see her?
Quote from: BrianFlair on 13-06-2012 04:39 PM Wonder what she will wear if she visit naija and decide to take a walk. Nigeria is not as hot as DC or NY during summer so shut up write about what you know
She's hot you know..... Reply
Na from this stage dey start before full time madness.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
WHAT IS MY BUSINESS WITH HER ? Reply
No Bosom . Reply
SHEY NA Bosom DEY FOR HER CHEST SO; OR NA PIMPLES????SHIOOOOOR Reply
she is just she nothing i know more. Reply
Quote from: crusifixo on 13-06-2012 05:40 PM SEE JEALOUSY WAN KILL YOU..........MOSQUITO NEVER BITE RIHANNA BEFORE, NOT TO TALK OF YOU WEY WE DEY USE DO MALARIA MEDICINE ADVERT wetin i write wetin u carry reply? wey d Bosom wey dey her chest bi nipple wey poster say she shw? so wetin concern mosquito inside this mata? haba seriously i dnt even knw wat to say to people lik u... na wa oo som pple here amaze me dem go jus turn word upside down lik otondo... jealousy my foot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Go girl Reply![]()
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 13-06-2012 03:57 PM Ashawos in disguise. Rubbish. shot up that your dirty month fool.. did you have any family that can stand be for her mumu goat dog fool
this girl is mad Reply
Madness Reply
Quote from: verah on 13-06-2012 03:54 PM wey d Bosom abi d nipple wey she dey show? cos me i no see either b00bs or nipple.. everytin jus flat lik chinese woman bom bom.... mtcheeeew nonsense oops!! that was harsh ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()