Arrant Nonsense!! Lamido Sanusi Goes To Work With Northern Chieftaincy Regalia (Page 9)

Date: 13-06-2012 5:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- Jayjaylove at 14-06-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
By wearing his chieftaincy regalia to the office shows that at the slightest opportunity, he will embrace the Muslim extremism and fundamentalist ideology.
 He has forgotten that he needs to comply with corporate mode of dressing at all times.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 14-06-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
sanusi is a big mugu of all time..
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 14-06-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment.    JOBLESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 14-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Is allowed ..
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fubuo4life at 14-06-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
bullshit
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DELAT at 14-06-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
He is proud of his culture.Rai nka si dede Mallam Sanusi.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlons50 at 14-06-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
let,s call a spade a spade, anyone can put on any kind of dress he or she likes so let no one criticise sanusi for puting on he,s tribal attire,but what matter is that he,s doing his right work as desired by the masses,i like when africans are not abandoning there culture or tradition or religion,that does,nt mean he,s a boko haram as many classifying him to be,he,s more beter than all nigeria presidents that goes to the church and make the media awareness or exagaration and still keep corruption as their daily acttivity,am a christain   that,s not in sorport of wrong doing of anyone whether u are a muslim or a christain.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kenstew at 14-06-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: musty074 on 13-06-2012 06:17 PM
what makes that dress to warrant all sort of abuse?! am not surprise anyway as colonials have toook away our thinking freedom! so u mean as a CBN gov he has no right to dress as he wishes?! for ur info. this is the way oyinbo met us dressing and we shal nt in way change it....Shugaban malllam!!!

Just hear urself talking about how oyinbo met us. Wise up, we are in the millenium era. Things has changed so as technology, these people need to wisen up and behave like human bean and not like idiots.
Imagine; a whole governor of CBN has no dress code, coming to work with such rubbish mallam clothes, what a shame.  
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromi at 14-06-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago)

RAW MADNESS INDEED,,WHAT A FORK..ARROGANCY EN LAWLESSNESS ON DISPLAY,,IMMAGIN WEARING THAT DANCHIKI NONSENSE TO THE OFFICE AS IF IT WAS HIS PERSONAL BIZNS PREMESIS,, Shocked Shocked I SAID THIS B4, THIS USELESS MALLAM MUST BE ONE OF THE BOKO HARAM'S SPONSORS..,

stupid leaders
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 14-06-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
There is nothing wrong dressing that way, but if there is dress code for the work, then that is a different question.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 14-06-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
CONGRAT MORE BOKO HARAM IN UNIFORM.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 14-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 14-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
nigeria is never one nigeria and it will never be. just imagine this kind of people.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 14-06-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OLUSQUARE on 14-06-2012 09:52 AM
from admin to all the religion critics on NIGAPALS i knw God will surely punish you all for turning a social network to religious critics network i never know what is wrong in his dressing in a democratic nation.
U SHALL NEVER GO UNPUNISHED BY GOD GRACE... 4CK U BITCHES mtcheeeeeeew

By just looking at your face, you have already been punished by God. You jackass
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 14-06-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ketch002 on 14-06-2012 10:07 AM
Why is every body using invective words on this man  he is a purist he loves culture n tradition there is absolutely nothing  wrong with his wears.
He can wear whatever the hell he wants at his own time but not to the office nigger
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 14-06-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 14-06-2012 10:49 AM
i am Igbo, when my brother was CBN boss he sometime goes work with Igbo traditional close so i see noting with that ok
you ain't no igbo, you slobber knocker
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 14-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: keke0002 on 14-06-2012 11:12 AM
u  people just write nonsense atimes, i dont think anything bad in sanusi dress, ibru, akingbola family, u can never see goodthing from sanusi, keep on do ur good job  in sanitized banking in nigeria, dont listen to those bastard, in there senile head every muslim and northern are boko haram, stupid people

Hey cow, You know what? I am going to ignore your punkass, just come back in here whenever you graduate from Pre-K - Olodo-rabata
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 14-06-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bellocity on 13-06-2012 09:37 PM
This's free world Everyone has a right to dress what ever you like,Bunch Of Fools
must u insult every one here in ur comment?
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 14-06-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 14-06-2012 10:49 AM
i am Igbo, when my brother was CBN boss he sometime goes work with Igbo traditional close so i see noting with that ok
Not in Chieftaincy regalia like that, Soludo never dressed like an Igwe an went to work. Rather he dressed like an Igbo man that still looked cooperate for work.... that dressing is ment for recieving visitors in your emirs council.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 14-06-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
For me that dressing is a statement that an emir can rule Nigeria or an emir is already ruling Nigeria
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12