Arrant Nonsense!! Lamido Sanusi Goes To Work With Northern Chieftaincy Regalia (Page 7)

Date: 13-06-2012 5:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- vivianbest33 at 14-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
OK NA.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 14-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oduxology at 14-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
This is craziness of the highest order. I thot official shdn't be related to culture in any way! May he needs to check in at Yaba left........
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 14-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 13-06-2012 05:27 PM
I personally don't see anything wrong in his outfit. Ladies who go half naked and guys who go around with ear rings and yet nobody sees anything wrong in it, but this one. How ironic.
Nice choice or words...

Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AliXavi at 14-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 13-06-2012 07:22 PM
God bless u!
dis is not their dirty mosque!
very soon, all d mallams under him will start dressing like that.
then a suicide bomber can easily hide bomb in his underwear and blow up the whole CBN building.
no wonder they intend ti islamise Nigeria
mother fcukers!!!!!!!!!!!!

I pity your pathetic life,son of a bitch
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- AliXavi at 14-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
So what is wrong with that poster,girls who wear mini skirts to church and guys who wear skinny jeans to church isnt a problem ryt?give the northerners a break!!!!
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 14-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 14-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Complete Bushman! Useless Primitive And Uncivilized Man. Even At Your Level Of Education You Can Not Define Modernity. Even With Your Whole Lot Of Academic Qualifications You Still Can Not Restructure The Banking System Of Your Country Which Is Suppose To Be Your Foremost Priority, Instead You Want To Introduce Islamic Banking In A God Blessed Nation With Two Combined Religions. You Steal The Country's Wealth And Use It To Sponsor Evil Sects To Murder Innocent Souls All In The Name Of Religion. Soon The Wrath Of The Lord God Almighty Will Visit You And Your Accomplices.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bimdbabe at 14-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
I am very sure that guy has one stupid plan he want to carryout, did he think he is funny or what? He think he can deceive us
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 14-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
I personally don't see anything wrong in his outfit. Ladies who go half naked and guys who go around with ear rings and yet nobody sees anything wrong in it, but this one. How ironic.
NOT EVERY ONE THAT LOOKS SEES.............
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beklas at 14-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OGAHDARLINGTON at 14-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? u people are very funy,I dont see anything with us going back 2 our traditional way of dressing once in a while 2 office.If ur not proud of ur native way of dresssing,that man is about his.I dont see nationalism in all this statement.Many still have bad notions about the hausa's which ought not to be at all.Lets try to understand that the so called bokoharam does not include violence,but politicians made it to be.The founder of  BOKOHARAM,only says that educations which tends to question the supreme nature of GOD like Charles Darwin's "THEORY OF EVOLUTION"which tends to displace God's hand in the creation of man but says that human beings envolved is sin.He constantly preached that educations that does not interfare with God's divine nature is very good.In summary,its not all educations that are sin,in hausa 2 put,not all BOKO is HARAM.Am Ogah Darlington Onyinyechukwu Lawal Baba,call me on 08038782551 for any more in4.THANKS.So please lets allow the CBN governor to have his peace.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Anneo1 at 14-06-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Smh# 'M not saying we should not dress the way he lky.buh being the governor of CBN he ought to on suit 24/7 hour.there time for everything in life so dressing like a Amir or whatsoever i totally go against it Tongue
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-06-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 14-06-2012 12:23 PM
Complete Bushman! Useless Primitive And Uncivilized Man. Even At Your Level Of Education You Can Not Define Modernity. Even With Your Whole Lot Of Academic Qualifications You Still Can Not Restructure The Banking System Of Your Country Which Is Suppose To Be Your Foremost Priority, Instead You Want To Introduce Islamic Banking In A God Blessed Nation With Two Combined Religions. You Steal The Country's Wealth And Use It To Sponsor Evil Sects To Murder Innocent Souls All In The Name Of Religion. Soon The Wrath Of The Lord God Almighty Will Visit You And Your Accomplices.
AMEN! AMEN!! AMEN!!!

Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: philyinks on 14-06-2012 10:10 AM
Well this is non official, on Wednesday for that matter tooooooooooo bad, he must know that he is in an office setting and not in a traditional settings. more over that office is not made for his personal biz. It is 4 the country and curtsy demands that he must be in a cooperate mood.Anyway all this Aboki's are all d same either educated or not, they are nothing but useless animals.  
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-06-2012 06:57 PM
The guy is a natural bingo. Grin Grin Grin Grin See as him wrap himself like dead body. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed na wa oooo
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chukyy at 14-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
     He shouldnt hav woren it to Office as CBN gorvorno
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 14-06-2012 09:10 AM
THERE IS ONLY ONE THING WRONG WITH THE ATTIRE.GUESS, HE FORGET TO PUT ON MASK.OJUJU CALABA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugowise on 14-06-2012 07:48 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked What a mess! he is only making mockery of Nigeria's finance
gbam

Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 13-06-2012 07:22 PM
God bless u!
dis is not their dirty mosque!
very soon, all d mallams under him will start dressing like that.
then a suicide bomber can easily hide bomb in his underwear and blow up the whole CBN building.
no wonder they intend ti islamise Nigeria
mother fcukers!!!!!!!!!!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12