wat is such a beauty doing in the police force? Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 14-06-2012 06:40 PM Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment. JOBLESS PEOPLE Dude na wa for you sha !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
NWA YOU LOOK GOOD OOOOOOOOOO Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 14-06-2012 04:20 PM i have seen so many much omre better than her ![]() i love me
Great. ReplyBe yourself.
she hot pass fire ooo Reply
Quote from: wilat on 14-06-2012 08:07 PM ![]() alright oooooooooooo
GOOD LUCK Reply
naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Quote from: wilat on 14-06-2012 08:07 PM ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-06-2012 06:29 PM What's the big deal ?? All these gushing and brown-nosing, just for an ordinary-looking female cop !!!, "in the land of the blind one eyed man is the king" you folks should give it a rest !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks bros. It's amazing how they are praising just Nigerian cop, (Nigeria Police)who like thousands of them are rotten inside, with BRIBERY and CORRUPTION. Who knows how she landed on the God, God knows the dirty linens too that may have given the job? Many Nigeria Public office holders bribe either in cash or in kind or Why is she still answering Ms not Mrs? NOT ALL THAT GLITTERS ARE GOLD, ladies and gentlemen. If it is Mrs Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Prof. Mrs. Dora Akunyili, Mrs. Oby Okwezilieze Nwodo, Mrs H.I.D Awolowo (RIP), Mrs. Cecelia Ibru, etc. and other Mrs, then that would show some control and be something else, but for NIGERIAN POLICE, Abeg! I have no respect for them because they do no job of security and true Police work? Again, which part of Igboland (Igbo State) answers 'Conchida Braide'? Let somebody tell me? Is she a half-caste?? Too many questions unswered. Poster, we want to hear a bit of her biography, her family background, education, experience, training and so on of her growth like many other women who climbed to a higher post in the world
Baby ur 2 pretty to be a police woman abeg.. Reply
u re young and beautiful some-one for sure not only advocate , my aim when i come back to country is to befriend a police woman, and u will take the target, weldone. Reply
Quote from: evzai00 on 13-06-2012 09:20 PM I think i met this girl in 2007 @ Polac Kano, Nigeria [/font][/size][/color][/color]No2. Don't really know where u're talking about No3. Doesn't look like someone you would have come across
She hv to be honest if she want to enjoy the position... Reply
Wow................ Keep it Up Girl!!! I really like what i saw!!! Yesoooooooooo, what a man can do, a woman does it better!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
up u baby,be a good Nigerian police cus that is all we need in Nigeria now Reply
nice pose ... Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats