Police Rescue Three Girls From International Prostitution Ring (Page 4)

Date: 15-06-2012 11:46 am (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- emnoeasy at 16-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
why you dey drink panadol for other ppl headache?....me and you who look like person wey life don tire?
bring whatever you got make we play small game.......since na trouble you want...no wahala
anyone way call me i go answer you....if you comment nicely i no go answer you as you see say those names
mention there are not Edo names so bring whatever you got i know how to treat your kind
and mind you no waorry about insults bring watin you get....
 na laugh i dey laugh you, na your kind of woman they provoke man, as 4 me i no get ur time, go to Uromi, Epkoma , ask about CNN, then come back and challenge me.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 16-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
so na ur plans Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obinobest at 16-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
we dey here you
Posted: at 16-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hhordunosho at 16-06-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
na wa, all dis girls 4 prostitution, naija witout no law Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-06-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 16-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 15-06-2012 05:21 PM
which tribe please?
na benin na ,,which tribe again dey do that kind thing....from the names,,them be Area na..Edo na..
Posted: at 16-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
benin people here don dey vex ooh..but na una sisters be that ..no that ..
Posted: at 16-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-06-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
benin people here don dey vex ooh..but na una sisters be that ..no that ..
Posted: at 16-06-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 16-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 16-06-2012 12:04 PM
why you dey drink panadol for other ppl headache?....me and you who look like person wey life don tire?
bring whatever you got make we play small game.......since na trouble you want...no wahala
anyone way call me i go answer you....if you comment nicely i no go answer you as you see say those names
mention there are not Edo names so bring whatever you got i know how to treat your kind
 na laugh i dey laugh you, na your kind of woman they provoke man, as 4 me i no get ur time, go to Uromi, Epkoma , ask about CNN, then come back and challenge me.
ask CNN then come bk and challenge you......i have asked and they said you are nobody...
maybe they made a mistake of not knowing who you are

Posted: at 16-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- segxykay at 16-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 16-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-06-2012 03:50 PM
ask CNN then come bk and challenge you......i have asked and they said you are nobody...
maybe they made a mistake of not knowing who you are

i still not have ur time and do not want to pass insult on u, have u ever come across of this to name in this naijapal? lanudja and Treasure2, check out their comments, even if you insult them they will just turn it to joke, may God bless them. that is real african woman for you, not those that insut every men they see. abeg waka i do pass that insult level.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mangopi at 16-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
After the rescue, they later gave them work in National assemble FCT, servicing girls..lol, that was 2days later, Una don put sand 4 their garry, say na rescue , ask if they are happy.. Abeg 4gt 9ja jooooooo...
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 16-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
wishing the nigerian govt will do smth to keep young people especially from that state up and about,these stories sucks!

Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 16-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
it's well Cool
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 16-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-06-2012 01:10 PM
All this things are happening because we don't hv law in this country.
na lie..
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afrolion at 16-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
All this things are happening because we don't hv law in this country.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- francischi at 16-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
 for good

Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 16-06-2012 12:04 PM
i know about the names you mention above..they are lovely ppl but that does no give you the privilege to insult others people and their tirbe even when you knew those names mention on the news are not Edo girls, must you insist in your comment where the girls came from? if you had reason well in your fisrt comment and comment according to what is affecting nigeria as a whole, do you think i will notice you? Go back to your first comment and read what you wrote there
i only have one advice for you...STOP BEEN A HATER

Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 16-06-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 16-06-2012 09:23 AM
poster is not only prostiution  the do in Cote d'Ivoire i have live there be for
[/quote] chai poverty no good, no b only u me, na malawi wey i go hide before de deport me!!
Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
i know about the names you mention above..they are lovely ppl but that does not give you the privilege to insult others people and their tirbe even when you knew those names mention on the news are not Edo girls, must you insist in your comment where the girls came from? if you had reason well in your fisrt comment and comment according to what is affecting nigeria as a whole, do you think i will notice you? Go back to your first comment and read what you wrote there
i only have one advice for you...STOP BEEN A HATER

Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7