BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 9)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 20
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
MAMA MUHAMMED IS A CONFIRMED TERRORIST.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 17-06-2012 05:33 PM
Happy Fathers Day to Muhammadeens, Islam, Muhammad, Allah and Boko Haram Members with Children, May your CHILDREN, WIFE, GRAND-CHILDREN, COUSINS, NEPHEW mistakenly PLAY with your BOMBs 1Day & EXPLODE!!! In JESUS NAME!  
A million time Amen to that
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
PROPHET MUHAMMED.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
You fool, read this below and give me one good reason Mohamad and his stupid followers will not be condemned by any reasonable individual.

Bombs rocked three churches in neighbouring cities of Kaduna and Zaria Sunday morning.  Vanguard gathered that three cordinated attacks took place in the cities around 9:00am targetted at three churches.

One of the suicide bombers was said to have attacked the children wing of ECWA church, Wusasa, Zaria killing the Sunday School teacher and ten children, according to  an eyewitness who spoke to Vanguard on phone.

Christ the King Catholic Church, Sabon Gari Zaria was also attacked by a lone suicide bomber leaving 15 people dead. At Shalom Pentecostal Church, Trikani,  Kaduna  five people were killed after another suicide bomber crashed through the church gate, said an eyewitness.

However, there were spontaneous reprisal attacks at Trikania, Sabo, Televison,Ungwa romi, Gonin Gora and Maraban Rido areas of Kaduna by youths.

Already, a 24-hour curfew has been imposed by the state governor.

I think you are the fool here fella cos there is a difference between condemning and insulting. And even if you must condemn, it should have been done with decency and civility just like any reasonable person should have done.

Between I am not very happy with wat have been done by the group of faceless and anonymous cowards who derive pleasure in killing innocent and law abiding civilians just to send a message to a government who are obviously not concerned or are in a helpless situation as at of now.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
koran is for dogs Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 05:07 PM
Read the first comment i made on this topic and tell me where i was praisin boko haram for bombin d churches

Vantheo... you want me to direct you from the first comment you make on this topic right? Now below was what you wrote:

Una go go church come back start to dey insult other people as if you too are perfect. If Jesus comes now and meets you like this wat will you tell him? Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right to judge anyone. I too am not perfect but we need to act maturedly on matters like this instead of goin around insultin people cos they practice a particular religion. All this talk of " islam is this or that" is becomin borin. So childish. You guys should grow up and comment on matters like this maturedly. You all know urselves.

And here is the link on Page 5: //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,113844.60.html

Nobody has the right to judge but you're judging. Read your comment and think twice before defending yourself. Going to Church and talking about the evil things people do does not defile us Christians as non-believers. We kept quiet for a long time not to retaliate because vengeance is for the LORD. We merely talked and condemned their atrocious acts does not mean that we're preparing to go to war against them. But if war eventually breaks out, we have to defend ourselves.  If you're not clear with what i wrote, kindly let me know.... Sad
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 05:32 PM
This is my first comment on this topic. And i quote

Una go go church come back
start to dey insult other people
as if you too are perfect. If
Jesus comes now and meets you
like this wat will you tell him?
Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right
to judge anyone. I too am not
perfect but we need to act
maturedly on matters like this
instead of goin around
insultin people cos they practice a particular religion.
All this talk of " islam is this or
that" is becomin borin. So
childish. You guys should grow
up and comment on matters like
this maturedly. You all know urselves.

Now tell me. Where in this comment did i say i support boko haram? Tell me!
If I may ask;Who are you afraid of? In what mature way can Islam be discussed if not annihilate them in a means possible because they are all evil. unless though, you are part of them if not I don't see why the outrage of well meaning Nigerians should bother you so much, to warrant this idiotic comment of yours.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
PROPHET MUHHAMED LOVES BEER

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 17-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-06-2012 05:11 PM
SHIT ON THE fcukING KORAN  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
NA THIS ONE I GO LIKE GO FOR; TEACH ME HOW I CAN SAVE THIS ; COS I NEED SEND MY BOYS TO DISTRIBUTE IT AROUND FIRST THING TOMMOROW MORNING;;;AND POST IT TO THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD; THE BOOK REALLY INCITES ALL FORMS OF VIOLENCE AND BLOOD SHEDDING;;
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
I see, how can you be a Yoruba Christian and at the same time defending Islam the religion of Evil? I doubt your declaration moron.

Keep on Doubting moron. But the truth still remains that you lack a good sense of humor and you are nothing but a follow follow and for the record I am not a supporter of Islam, I have Never and Will Never the religion because i know what is wrong from what is right and i a christian not because i was born a christian, but because i sat down, reason with my brain, study the ethics of the religion and at the end practice it with knowledge and civility and not the born as a christian extremist like you and your cohorts.  

And with this your words/ comments, you are portraying Christianity as a religion of violence just like the Mohammedans are inversely proposing their religion as a religion of peace.

No Offense bro, just my 2 cents
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 17-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-06-2012 05:11 PM
SHIT ON THE fcukING KORAN  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
NEVERMIND I SAVED IT ALREADY;;;BUT YOU RE TOO HARD ON THESE PEOPLE;;EVEN AS YOU NO HARD REACH THEIR OWN KILLING PEOPLE; HOPE DEM NO GO PROTEST WITH THIS AND BOMB THE WHOLE NIGERIA; COS THE LAST TIME NA MOHAMED WITH A DYNAMITE TURBAN CARTOON FOR DENMARK; THEY NEARLY BOMB THE WHOLE WORLD OOOO
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-06-2012 05:52 PM
NA THIS ONE I GO LIKE GO FOR; TEACH ME HOW I CAN SAVE THIS ; COS I NEED SEND MY BOYS TO DISTRIBUTE IT AROUND FIRST THING TOMMOROW MORNING;;;AND POST IT TO THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD; THE BOOK REALLY INCITES ALL FORMS OF VIOLENCE AND BLOOD SHEDDING;;
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy phyuk ALL MUSLIMS..............

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-06-2012 05:55 PM
NEVERMIND I SAVED IT ALREADY;;;BUT YOU RE TOO HARD ON THESE PEOPLE;;EVEN AS YOU NO HARD REACH THEIR OWN KILLING PEOPLE; HOPE DEM NO GO PROTEST WITH THIS AND BOMB THE WHOLE NIGERIA; COS THE LAST TIME NA MOHAMED WITH A DYNAMITE TURBAN CARTOON FOR DENMARK; THEY NEARLY BOMB THE WHOLE WORLD OOOO
I dey go see my yori yori now, when i return i go reply all the foolish muslims for here. Them never even see PROVOCATION.  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 17-06-2012 05:41 PM
I think you are the fool here fella cos there is a difference between condemning and insulting. And even if you must condemn, it should have been done with decency and civility just like any reasonable person should have done.

Between I am not very happy with wat have been done by the group of faceless and anonymous cowards who derive pleasure in killing innocent and law abiding civilians just to send a message to a government who are obviously not concerned or are in a helpless situation as at of now.

You are the greatest fool in this forum, what do you mean by "decency" in condemning Evil or insulting the perpetrators of Evil? If what you mean by decency is to condole evil or treat them with respect, I hereby declare the rot and anger of God almighty upon your house hold. Those bastards need to be insulted and roasted in hell fire for mohamad to have as his breakfast. Islam my ass.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
PROPHET MUHHAMED LOVES BEER

I dey feel your photo shop die!!!!!!!!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 05:43 PM
Vantheo... you want me to direct you from the first comment you make on this topic right? Now below was what you wrote:

Una go go church come back start to dey insult other people as if you too are perfect. If Jesus comes now and meets you like this wat will you tell him? Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right to judge anyone. I too am not perfect but we need to act maturedly on matters like this instead of goin around insultin people cos they practice a particular religion. All this talk of " islam is this or that" is becomin borin. So childish. You guys should grow up and comment on matters like this maturedly. You all know urselves.

And here is the link on Page 5: //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,113844.60.html

Nobody has the right to judge but you're judging. Read your comment and think twice before defending yourself. Going to Church and talking about the evil things people do does not defile us Christians as non-believers. We kept quiet for a long time not to retaliate because vengeance is for the LORD. We merely talked and condemned their atrocious acts does not mean that we're preparing to go to war against them. But if war eventually breaks out, we have to defend ourselves.  If you're not clear with what i wrote, kindly let me know.... Sad
Great. You're now turnin it upside down. Wat i meant was that we should stop the insults and the blasphemies and act maturedly. Towards this issue. Insults will only fuel trouble. As for d church matter i said it out of anger. Tu comprends? (you understand?)

Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-06-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2012 10:41 AM
kai - this country oooooooooooooooooooooooo
What do u mean this country? Why can u say whats wrong with my Aboki brothers... Had it been this happens in the south, i bet U'll be cursing nd saying they'll go to hell... So why can't u say let them go to hell for doing these.....

Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 17-06-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2012 11:47 AM
na wa oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 17-06-2012 05:53 PM
Keep on Doubting moron. But the truth still remains that you lack a good sense of humor and you are nothing but a follow follow and for the record I am not a supporter of Islam, I have Never and Will Never the religion because i know what is wrong from what is right and i a christian not because i was born a christian, but because i sat down, reason with my brain, study the ethics of the religion and at the end practice it with knowledge and civility and not the born as a christian extremist like you and your cohorts.  

And with this your words/ comments, you are portraying Christianity as a religion of violence just like the Mohammedans are inversely proposing their religion as a religion of peace.

No Offense bro, just my 2 cents

You are a coward, that is all I have to tell you, because I can see that your sense of reasoning is that of a chicken. You are knowledgeable and more civilized than the Israeli's who decode Islam and treat them the right way they are supposed to be treated like animals they are Nonsense sabotao like you
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 20

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son