BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 10)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 20
- Maggiecube at 17-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2012 12:17 PM
you , your madness don start again?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-06-2012 06:00 PM
I dey go see my yori yori now, when i return i go reply all the foolish muslims for here. Them never even see PROVOCATION.  Angry Angry Angry

I'm not sure if there's any of them around; because WORDS are too powerful, therefore if anyone speaks with authority and faith; it MUST come to reality.  Cheesy
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
You are a coward, that is all I have to tell you, because I can see that your sense of reasoning is that of a chicken. You are knowledgeable and more civilized than the Israeli's who decode Islam and treat them the right way they are supposed to be treated like animals they are Nonsense sabotao like you

Well done fella, u doin great. but you can't see for your self how knowledgeable and logical the Israelis are in dealing with the Mohammedans? and besides who told you that the present day Israelis are the symbol of Christianity?  pls lets not go into that now, but the Israelite never dealt with them with empty insults and uncivilized, barbaric and biased comments you so called Christians are posting now.

And my guess is that those comments are not going to change anything. Mind you am not against any defense measures by the Christians.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Holymother at 17-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
BOOK HARAM OR WHAT EVER YOU ARE CALLED?, BUT TO ME I KNOW THE ARE SOILDERS OF THE MUSLIM. I AM NOT AGAINST YOU FOR YOUR BOBING AND KILLING OF THE INNOCENT SOULS IN THE NAME OF RELIGION" BUT JUST TO TELL YOU TO KEEP IT ON FOR YOUR SHARING OF THE INNOCENT BLOODS.

BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAID IN THE BOOK EZEKIEL 35 VS 6 THEREFORE, AS I LIVE, SAYS THE LORD GOD, I WILL PREPARE YOU FOR BLOOD, AND BLOOD SHALL PURSUE YOU; BECAUSE YOU ARE GUILT OF BLOOD, THEREFORE BLOOD SHALL PURSUE YOU.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago)
u be mgbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, aturu north.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Holymother on 17-06-2012 06:33 PM
BOOK HARAM OR WHAT EVER YOU ARE CALLED?, BUT TO ME I KNOW THE ARE SOILDERS OF THE MUSLIM. I AM NOT AGAINST YOU FOR YOUR BOBING AND KILLING OF THE INNOCENT SOULS IN THE NAME OF RELIGION" BUT JUST TO TELL YOU TO KEEP IT ON FOR YOUR SHARING OF THE INNOCENT BLOODS.

BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAID IN THE BOOK EZEKIEL 35 VS 6 THEREFORE, AS I LIVE, SAYS THE LORD GOD, I WILL PREPARE YOU FOR BLOOD, AND BLOOD SHALL PURSUE YOU; BECAUSE YOU ARE GUILT OF BLOOD, THEREFORE BLOOD SHALL PURSUE YOU.
did you take time at all to re-read or even to edith this trashy you paste here? this is how some of you fail exams Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
reality u too much i see ur hand.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Holymother on 17-06-2012 06:33 PM

Infact after reading this your trashy here I concluded in calling you nothing but afu-anu tozo like you/ mama mohammed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
NP obama i hail ooo Wink
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 17-06-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 11:34 AM
Is there any other thing that muslims learn from mohammed and koran and all if not to kill,steal,and destroy.Yet they are a religion of peace,taking war to the church every Sunday,there never bomb dia mosque on Fridays.The Bible says that the Devil has come to steal,kill and to destroy,please pals make una tell who muslims are if not devils?Huh?Huh?
you can say that again

Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-06-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nigayoyo on 17-06-2012 12:12 PM
The true Muslims are obeying the commands of Allah by killing non-Muslims just as Mohammad did in his time in Arabia and its environs. The fake Muslims are going on with their lives, acquiring western education, living in peace with Christians etc

I wish I can burn the grave of the f*u*cking Mohammad, may he rot in hell where he is presently!
that would have been nice

Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
i hail u pass how ur side nah
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 17-06-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 17-06-2012 12:20 PM
any christian from d south/east that died in this attack is on his own. but what joy or happiness the muslims derived after sucking our innocuousbloods? Angry Angry and why did my christian brethren over there in nigeria mostly in the north continue to fold their hands while this wild beast of mohammedeens kills them every now and then ? Angry >:(CAN president; are you watching ? not after you come here to give ultimate warning , if u did not do anything after this ! i will have no choice than to list you as a member Cry Cry  
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
solidrocknwa happy sunday my sister
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
i think the best thing is to call those fools together in the name of peace talk and burn them with fuel so that there will be peace, i wonder what their teachers teach them in that there bomb factory called mosque.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin GrinObamaq u 2mch!!! Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-06-2012 07:46 PM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Shocked Shocked Shocked Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
nne gi kai abi e nobi una allah work una dey do.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
see ajanni my former gateman dey call person idiot, may amadioha join with alaogbaga ndi mbaise scarter ur otule muo, phyuk all of una wey dey attend that secret court called mosque and it will never better for all of una till the end of this world, una don occupy all the flat wey dey for hell and una mumu sisters wey the do ashawo work there dey wait for una remaining mumu brothers, ndi ara.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-06-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 08:21 PM
see ajanni my former gateman dey call person idiot, may amadioha join with alaogbaga ndi mbaise scarter ur otule muo, fcuk all of una wey dey attend that secret court called mosque and it will never better for all of una till the end of this world, una don occupy all the flat wey dey for hell and una mumu sisters wey the do ashawo work there dey wait for una remaining mumu brothers, ndi ara.
Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 20

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

8. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

11. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

16. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

17. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed