24 Hours Curfew Imposed On Kaduna State Following Riot By Christian Youths (Page 8)

Date: 17-06-2012 2:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- nitter at 18-06-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm,this quran and Muhammed.No wonder any time his followers mention his name they say peace be unto him,because they know very well he is suffering wherever he is.What do you expect,how can you deceive your followers to resort to violence in resolving simple issues with other religions or governments.Islam,is a religion of pieces,not peace.Their so called Allah is not the Almighty Jah I know.The entire muslims in Nigeria,especially in the security apparatus of the nation are aiding and abetting the boko haram just to render the government unpopular.If you are not animals and monsters how on earth could you settle your scores with the blood of innocent people.Islam,Islam,I had rather become a pagan than a muslim
Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 18-06-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm,this quran and Muhammed.No wonder any time his followers mention his name they say peace be unto him,because they know very well he is suffering wherever he is.What do you expect,how can you deceive your followers to resort to violence in resolving simple issues with other religions or governments.Islam,is a religion of pieces,not peace.Their so called Allah is not the Almighty Jah I know.The entire muslims in Nigeria,especially in the security apparatus of the nation are aiding and abetting the boko haram just to render the government unpopular.If you are not animals and monsters how on earth could you settle your scores with the blood of innocent people.Islam,Islam,I had rather become a pagan than a muslim
Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 18-06-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 18-06-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 17-06-2012 10:05 PM
copyright master
u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This
Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 18-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 17-06-2012 10:29 PM
stop imitating fbi /cia plz be urself
u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This
Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trelbleza at 18-06-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
what kind of lame god is this? i think its time xtians do the same to this fools. who kill peace loving ppl in the name of religion
Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-06-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-06-2012 01:17 AM
Lets love one another. Stop the killing and live in peace....

endrosed
thanks pastor
Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-06-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 18-06-2012 05:09 AM
I hope you still have your brains working well .  How are u better than the Boko Haramist with this comment of yours Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-06-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-06-2012 10:03 AM
The Governor of kaduna is a Christian but the animals got what they did not bargain. More will follow this time. Useless pigs.

i  c
Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- schoolboy12 at 18-06-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 03:47 PM
It is not a new things,the so called Police and Army were working with muslims killing innocent xtains,after last week after the bombing at the church,so called police and army killed 7 xtains join the ones wey escape death from the church.They will not impose curfew to track down muslims but will impose curfew to stop christian from defending dem self,today dia helicopter is working and is out flying around,where is this helicopter all these while that muslims were killing xtains in the church every Sunday? Like mohamad like followers !!!! Most of all those army and police are muslims so what do you expect Huh?
,,,nice my
Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-06-2012 02:13 PM
Notice !  Notice!! Notice!!!

Too all these useless mohamadens sending me friend request,i want to make it opendential that you guys are bunch of failures.I can and will never have anything to do you muslims.I hate you people with love and passion.

once you are answering an idiotic name or ur name sounds muslimumustic,or islamumumstic,or you got a useless name that sounds mohamadistic or allahismumustic and you are sending me a friend request,you are making a very big mistake of your miserable life.I got no time with bunch of infidels like you guys.

If you like create a new profile with ibo name or English name or a woman name once i do not know you well here,i will never accept you,so stop wasting ur useless time.I got bunch of you in my trash can thats ur position.

Send ur friend request to mohammed,he will simply accept u guys in hell.I do not do allah work,i can't do it.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- reallarry at 18-06-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on 18-06-2012 06:22 PM

If not that stupiidity is ur surname, how would you say gov can be rendered unpopular by the security apparatus thet it(gov) controls? Truely, leaders reflects the kind of ppl they lead.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubui at 18-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
i wonder why those christians like insulting muslim,did the bible tough you how the misbehave,useless human been and jaga-jaga
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-06-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-06-2012 04:45 PM
GOD HAVE TURN HIS BACK AGAINST NIGERIA::::HE IS TOO BUSSY NOW::::: JUST JOKING MY SISTER:::::HOW YOU DEY:::::HOPE NO SKIN PAIN Smiley Smiley
am very well bros how your side?

Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-06-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 18-06-2012 05:57 PM
for sure I will!! solid stonezmummy Wink Cool

Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-06-2012 02:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 18-06-2012 06:00 PM
yes his mercy is already on us!! panic no more! Smiley
Yes sir  Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-06-2012 02:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on 18-06-2012 06:18 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 19-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AliXavi on 17-06-2012 02:46 PM
I AM A MUSLIM AND IM AGAINST THIS KILLING,THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE A HAND IN THIS WILL BE USED AS FIRE WOOD IN HELL FIRE AND WILL NEVER SEE PEACE COS THEY R TARNISHING THE IMAGE OF ISLAM,MIND YOU,THEY ARE PEGANS,NOT MUSLIMS!!!!
you have the guts to state that you're muslim!!!
Posted: at 19-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Titusssoft at 19-06-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Oh Oh Oh dead thou that taketh the sons of men unaware. Oh that they may no when their time is due. Then will they turn to God before they go. Now they are dead what next? Hebrews 9:27 And just as each person is destined to die once and after that comes judgment.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9