Sony Music Sign 12 Years Old Calabar Singer, Kamsi Ekpeyong AKA Kamsee (Page 2)

Date: 18-06-2012 4:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ZION7ZION at 19-06-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-06-2012 04:42 AM
Boy, please make Naija proud of you on the big stage, there are talents in Naija but we don't know how to tap them.......outsiders knows us better but we don't appreciate our own at home

Aso, my good friend, i agree with U, Nigeria, is blessed, always breaking records. God bless Nigeria Wink
Posted: at 19-06-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 19-06-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Congrats boi
Posted: at 19-06-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- talk2pressluv at 19-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
the same sony who signed michael jackson..................hmmmmmmmmmm...............iluminati
Posted: at 19-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lademoses at 19-06-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
http://theindustryexposed.com/

this is 2012. remember. The times of ignorance are past.

if you still worship satan voluntarily or involuntarily it is your fault.

You decide your future by what you listen to or set your eyes on.

if you congratulate a boy for signing a pact with the devil that only reveal to me how base most people are in the dark continent.

no offense at all.The love of money is the root of all evil. MAMMON-MAMMON MAMMON is the god of many today. This is the tragedy. They call it music contract for the guy to sing against his maker sing lewd songs and all that. Not nowing that he has just entered into a contract that invloves his life and even his own soul.

who is doing or beside this? the grandmaster himself the former music minister in the kingdom of heaven. he has come to earth to pollute our life and to corrupt the music industry.

Satan shame on you i hate you with all hatred i despise your lies and deception and my Lord Jesus rebuke you.

i remove the scales from the eyes of your followers and i arrest their souls for jesus christ our Lord. Amen.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- RAAMA at 19-06-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
illuminate -like micheal jackson recruitment. young man be careful, the devil works in mysterious ways
Posted: at 19-06-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 19-06-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 19-06-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- somelove at 19-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
congrats boy..infact 12yrs hausa boy stil dey beg for street..
Posted: at 19-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orakporemmanuel at 19-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
This was what happened to Micheal Jackson, they picked him up and destroyed him. up till now, no one knows the secrete behind the death of Michael Jackson, all we heard was that he died. However, the Illuminati members used him for blood sacrifice to Baphomet. don't be surprise, they've succeed in initiating that boy into the church of Satan. This is just the beginning! Shocked
Posted: at 19-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 19-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ILLUMINATTI? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 19-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
wow this kid is good
Posted: at 19-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orakporemmanuel at 19-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
his was what happened to Micheal Jackson, they picked him up and destroyed him. up till now, no one knows the secrete behind the death of Michael Jackson, all we heard was that he died. However, the Illuminati members used him for blood sacrifice to Baphomet. don't be surprise, they've succeed in initiating that boy into the church of Satan. This is just the beginning! Shocked
Posted: at 19-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 19-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 19-06-2012 11:08 AM

SORRY  4 U
YOU ARE IN A WRONG DEPARTMENT. I DON'T THINK YOUR BRAIN IS WORKING WELL FOR YOU THIS MORNING.WHY IS THAT WE CAN NOT BE ONE NIGERIA?
Posted: at 19-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 19-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Congrats boy...nice voice  Grin
Posted: at 19-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 19-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss lil boy   Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 19-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 19-06-2012 11:08 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy you are right my brother... the one wey no beg dey learn how to bomb himself...

Posted: at 19-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 19-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 19-06-2012 11:31 AM
SORRY  4 U
YOU ARE IN A WRONG DEPARTMENT. I DON'T THINK YOUR BRAIN IS WORKING WELL FOR YOU THIS MORNING.WHY IS THAT WE CAN NOT BE ONE NIGERIA?
you wey ur barin dey wok abeg wetin u don contribute to this country? no b only one nigeria na 7 nigerian mtcheew  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 19-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hardlongthing at 19-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
THIS LITTLE BOY IS VERY VERY GOOD AND CAN RIVAL JUSTIN BIEBER THOUGH HE SHOULD WATCH OUT IN ORDER NOT TO BE COMPELLED TO SELL HIS SOUL TO THE DEVIL BY BECOMING ONE OF THE ILLUMINATI PUPPETS JUST LIKE THE OTHER YOUNG ARTISTS !
Posted: at 19-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 19-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
9ice1 li2 boi kip it up
Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovelylsa at 19-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
i wish you good look boy.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ewatomi at 19-06-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
congratulations
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming