Quote from: oddiji on 20-06-2012 07:42 AM
Mind your business
Abi 

Quote from: oddiji on 20-06-2012 07:42 AM Mind your business Abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 20-06-2012 07:58 AM You nko, you think say I no know wetin you do for Amsterdam the last time you came. no let me talkooo. You sure say you nor run show wif her ![]() ![]() ![]()
her problem not mine Reply
Quote from: totallove on 19-06-2012 10:41 PM its only an idiot in nigeria that does,nt know that all naija actresses are worse than harlots,its a common truth, Na sooo
i see Reply
Support your argument, be bold enough name them. Reply
money and sex Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mel-Smart-Collections-380939641613/345397785482920 Reply
ok na today yansh start to day back Reply![]() ![]()
EVEN IF SHE NAME THEM,ITS OF NO USE TO ME.OOOO Reply
Hun! True talk. Reply
showbiz and showtime, wetin be d difference. Reply
Na so House of Rep members challenge OBJ to mention names of rogues, now we don see the rogues. Una don start again to challenge her to mention names abi, small time una go blame her for breaking ppl's homes, let the sleeping dogs lie ooo Reply
for her to knw abt dis,she be one of them gbam Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Which kind discussion be dis nah Reply
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 19-06-2012 11:08 PM Man na man when time don dey against them.......let her wait for the rich men Make peace be onto you my good broda.You don talk am finish and i no get anything to add.This same idiot urges girls and ladies not to marry or date poor man,look at her today,so miserable !!!
SHAN GEORGE,U SAID U HAVE NOT BEEN CAUGHT CHEATING UR MAN.IS BCOS U DO IT IN SECRET.WHICH CHEATING WOMAN WILL EVER WANT HER MAN TO CATCH HER.ABEG GO CARRY UR TABLETS DRINK.EITHER NA CODIN,APC OR PHENSIC.EVEN FANSIDER GOOD KWA Reply
what about you yourself MISS SHAN GEORGE Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
WE DEY WAIT Reply