Heading to Total destruction.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 23-06-2012 09:49 AM we don't even know where Nigeria is heading Heading to Total destruction.
Quote from: draG9 on 23-06-2012 06:45 PM d worse is yet to come of course!
Quote from: 2ndgoal on 23-06-2012 10:05 AM IT WILL SOON OVER, NOTHING HAS BEGINNING THAT HAS NO END, WE WILL SOON WITNESS THE END OF THIS THERE RUBBISH FIRM.ALL I KNOW IS FOR FEDERAL GOVERNMENT TO START ARRESTING THERE FINANCIALS,BE YOU WHO. It will be over but may not be so soon as you expected. This is due to the fact that its financial sponsors and behind the shadow commanders cannot be arrested. Can I tell you why? Because they are the ones who has the authority to arrest and prosecute. Period! BOKO HARAM IS A BIG STUPIDITY after BIAFRA. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Ifemylove on 23-06-2012 09:39 AM i pray they don't bomb ASO ROCK one day AMEN!!!!
Quote from: Quality90 on 23-06-2012 09:47 AM NO, pls dont say so, i pray they bomb ASO ROCK now, let everybody go home. who can i man rule by his wife will be able to rule a local govt talkless of ruling Nigeria. rubbish!!! AMEN!!! IN JESUS NAME !!
Quote from: Solidstonez on 23-06-2012 09:50 AM Lord take control LORD died over 2000 years ago!
Quote from: edobaking on 23-06-2012 10:20 AM abuja ok, i can see they are going closser to uncle joe akpu rock, he should sleep very well now, God come and save nigeria have mercy. God pls help them save Nigeria. Abi you want more offering?
Oh God save your people Reply
God help us Reply
abuja for that matter,God have mercy! Reply![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Getting closer Reply
God help our Nation Reply
This is madness. ReplyBe yourself.
Aso rock may be their next target Reply
LIKE PLAY LIKE PLAY WATER DON DEY PASS GARRI ReplyTHIS MISCHIVIOUS ABOKI BOYZ WHAT DO U STAND TO GAIN IN ALL THESE
Na waooo... So bomb has become a play thing in Naija now, and they blow people like say na 24 season movie we dey watch. Oh Lord where is your Face? ReplyUmblella
Quote from: sheczy on 23-06-2012 09:04 PM Na waooo... So bomb has become a play thing in Naija now, and they blow people like say na 24 season movie we dey watch. Oh Lord where is your Face? [/color] Umblella
mennn, make dem no jst try rich dis our side ooo, cos me go jst kill demmmm. bt na waitn dey happen 4 dis our 9ija? Reply
Baba God abeg help us all ooo. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pray for whose country??? I am a Biafran. Nigeria has no future. Reply