In anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
Quote from: zarma on 6-06-2009 08:42 PM :)We both need each other and that's why God created both Adam and Eve together from beginning, but women needs men most. So a woman can not be complete without a man and vice -verse. preach on jare ore mi...gen 1vs wetin.....hehehehe
my own opinion ... both need each other... these are thungs u cant do without ... sex is a must in life .. why d u think some people kill for it.... one Reply
Dis is a big question which most women would sy YES to but men cannot say it even in Africa bcos there re tribes dat even if ur wife is no more, u MUST sleep with woman immediately. Well in a niutshell women can stay completely without men bcos have done it 4 gud 8yrs nothing happened 2 me {sickness/feeling somehow-complication}. It is very true and correct dat women can stay without men. Reply
Quote from: welli on 17-03-2009 06:28 PM Quote me anywhere.............A woman is VERY complete without a man and vice versa. stand by ya but u know............... men rocks....... they are bit important......... so as women ok............ We only need each other to make things EASIER but in the absence of the other party, You'll have to carry on Yourself and That doesn't make You less human/inchoate.
Well, Replyi would like to take us back to the beginning of our very existence. Even GOD in his infinite wisdom saw that Adam needed a help mate which made HIM create EVE for Adam. A man is never complete without a woman so likewise a woman is not complete without a man. There is always that void that you need an opposite sex to fill (this void varies from one person to the other).
Quote from: around_d_corner on 8-06-2009 03:19 PM Quote from: welli on 17-03-2009 06:28 PM Quote me anywhere.............A woman is VERY complete without a man and vice versa. stand by ya but u know............... men rocks....... they are bit important......... so as women ok............We only need each other to make things EASIER but in the absence of the other party, You'll have to carry on Yourself and That doesn't make You less human/inchoate. true talk
Quote from: tkyy2k on 8-06-2009 03:30 PM Well, i would like to take us back to the beginning of our very existence. Even GOD in his infinite wisdom saw that Adam needed a help mate which made HIM create EVE for Adam. A man is never complete without a woman so likewise a woman is not complete without a man. There is always that void that you need an opposite sex to fill (this void varies from one person to the other). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
samy u are very lucky today who give u all this sunglasses? Reply
Quote from: tkyy2k on 8-06-2009 03:30 PM Well, true talk.. but.................hmmmmmmm!!!!!!!! i would like to take us back to the beginning of our very existence. Even GOD in his infinite wisdom saw that Adam needed a help mate which made HIM create EVE for Adam. A man is never complete without a woman so likewise a woman is not complete without a man. There is always that void that you need an opposite sex to fill (this void varies from one person to the other).
Quote from: luvvy on 8-06-2009 03:42 PM samy u are very lucky today who give u all this sunglasses? see talk
she dey crazy Reply
http:// ReplyIf a woman is not complete without a man...tell me why 80% of widows remain unmarried while only 10% of widower's, lets say 5 wud even consider doing that!!!!
Abge help me ask them. Wat abt rev sis n fadas(original 1s o) operah way no gt huby n dnt want 1 eida nko? Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 8-06-2009 03:42 PM samy u are very lucky today who give u all this sunglasses? Wetin You For Do? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
never Reply
Alright ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Okay, likewise men cant be compleye witout a woman. ReplyIn some cases a woman is complete without a man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: welli on 17-03-2009 06:28 PM Quote me anywhere.............A woman is VERY complete without a man and vice versa. We only need each other to make things EASIER but in the absence of the other party, You'll have to carry on Yourself and That doesn't make You less human/inchoate. Thats not true life is like a bicycle. you only stay upright by moving forward
The relationship between man and woman is complimetary.Both need each other.That is why God created Adam and Eve. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up