Yabatech Female Student Drugged, Raped By Fellow Student On Campus (Page 4)

Date: 24-06-2012 9:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- ichas at 25-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
 guys u ar here make noise,can u spend ur 5 naira on a lady without give u back what u want? the truth has to be say.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 25-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 25-06-2012 12:18 AM
As for you may you be raped by Boko Haram, because I will not wish your sister to be rapped if you have any at all,  no girl is deserved to be rapped unless that one is supporting this heinous crime, then what befall this poor girl will visit that person. Bingo like you.
you are a fool and a fool forever, you called yourself bingo for what, because i said my mind, for calling yourself a bingo you and your generation must be a bingo, idiot like you. and for wishing yourself bokoharam you must die untimely death and shameful death, bastard like you, idoit. dear pals, i'm not saying what the guy did was right, but we should understand human weakness, this guy did not rape her on the road both of them must have reaching in agreement to me somewhere or the girl must have accept this guy invitation, i believe this girl must have reading it on his eye and his behaviour what this guy want. she should have keeping distance from the guy. she shouldn't have  been allow the guy to be jail because she give the guy chance to drug and rape her. (some ladies are eat and run)
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fidel2luvgi at 25-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Girls una don dey talk guys do this guys do that, some of una like sweet mouth, but as dey say nothing is for free, if she knows say she no want let the guy go Jeruselem, why she collect drink from him hand abi she think say the guy no know ophanage home?
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- makisme at 25-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
nawa o .boiz of nowadays ehh.................
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- quadek at 25-06-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
He is very stupid, I don't know what dey r doing all dese 4.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 25-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- imoc at 25-06-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
na waiting honeypot dey cost Cheesy
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funkeyalbert at 25-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
jus imagine d stupid idiot
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 25-06-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
THE BOY DEY CRAZE,WHY PLEADING NOT GUILTY AGAIN,AFTER HE HAD CONFESSED TO THE POLICE THAT HE COMMITED THE CRIME.HE IS A CRIMINAL BY BIRTH
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doncastle25 at 25-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
THE STUPID BOY DOES NOT HAVE HUMAN HEART, WAIT DOES HE HAVE A MOTHER .... OR ...SISTER.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 25-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 25-06-2012 12:08 PM
his not yeye the girl want to call him mugu by spending money on her without sex
HOW MUCH DID THE BOY SPEND ON THE GIRL,BCOS I AM READING THAT HE PUT THE DRUGS IN A SOFT DRINK,HOW MUCH DOES A SOFT DRINK COST IN NIGERIA.ANSWER ME
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ichas at 25-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
his not yeye the girl want to call him mugu by spending money on her without sex
HOW MUCH DID THE BOY SPEND ON THE GIRL,BCOS I AM READING THAT HE PUT THE DRUGS IN A SOFT DRINK,HOW MUCH DOES A SOFT DRINK COST IN NIGERIA.ANSWER ME

neither it cost or not y does she accept  d guy 4 d first place, she wat 2 dup d guy n left.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 25-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
I applaud the girl for having the good sense to report the matter to the police.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 25-06-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 25-06-2012 02:39 PM

look at your mouth were did he rap the girl.... did he rep the girl in his house or at road... remeber the don't start the day the boy rap her.... the start from some were.... so think like a wise man don't think like a fool
Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 25-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ichas on 25-06-2012 03:18 PM

neither it cost or not y does she accept  d guy 4 d first place, she wat 2 dup d guy n left.

yeah my sister
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 25-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Doncastle25 on 25-06-2012 02:33 PM
THE STUPID BOY DOES NOT HAVE HUMAN HEART, WAIT DOES HE HAVE A MOTHER .... OR ...SISTER.

after go call your mother to chop a guy without her given  the guy what he need or your sister... I CAN SEE you are MUGU 1
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- daddison at 25-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid he-goat. He no see plenty girls wey dey for town dey beg people to carry them. Rot in jail you bugger
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 25-06-2012 02:10 AM
pikin go skul but e say na t*t* beta pass!! now e don land u into wahala oya kuku go finish am for jail Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-06-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 25-06-2012 02:39 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 25-06-2012 01:28 AM
i wonder how you would enjoy having se*x with someone that slept off. stupid he-goat

Posted: at 25-06-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6