Rid Yourself of President Goodluck Jonathan Without Delay, Eminent Ghanaian Prof (Page 10)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: samuel iwuoha
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- aisha89 at 27-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: VOCALIST on 26-06-2012 04:22 PM
Please let my able president be, for Christ Sake, he jst a mortal man like I and u, the battle is of the Lord, u Ghanians fools should get dat into ur empty head.
no my dear we wont let him b that country is sinkin daily!

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 27-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 27-06-2012 11:44 AM
no my dear we wont let him b that country is sinkin daily!
am a nigerian

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GallantNwa at 27-06-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
those idiot that are making foolishly comment here, let me ask, if ure in President's shoes nw, what will be ur action towards this evil act?
will you go and arrest people ure nt seeing? or go and blast muslim's mosque becos they are bombing churches? u people should tink b4 saying what u dnt knw. should the President kill him self bcos he's president? y dnt u people come out and fight for ure right, sit and fold ur hands waiting 4 ur Presdo to fight 4u. stupid followers.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ADAUGOPEACE at 27-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
am Cry deeply 4 ma father's land NIGERIA. my pple are dying like christmas fowl. HEAR OUR HUMBLE PRA...........YER, MERCY ON UR PPLE LORD.
Bia nuru olu anyi ooo Jesus bia nuru olu anyi ooo, onweghi mgbe ike mmadu ga ka ike gi ooo. nna biaooo, onye kere uwa bia nuru olu anyi ooo
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 27-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GallantNwa on 27-06-2012 11:47 AM
those idiot that are making foolishly comment here, let me ask, if ure in President's shoes nw, what will be ur action towards this evil act?
will you go and arrest people ure nt seeing? or go and blast muslim's mosque becos they are bombing churches? u people should tink b4 saying what u dnt knw. should the President kill him self bcos he's president? y dnt u people come out and fight for ure right, sit and fold ur hands waiting 4 ur Presdo to fight 4u. stupid followers.

y should we? y was he elected as the presido? to sit n eat the money as every1 der do? plz if he knw he cnt handle the situation let him quit!

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GallantNwa at 27-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
finlandGuy i support u, carry go, we no dey carry last, GEJ for sure, no matter the situation, Gods time is the best
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GallantNwa at 27-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
aisha, y cant u go & handle the situation? or are nt capable as a complete human being like my able Presido?
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GallantNwa at 27-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
AdaugoPeace, ibu nwa afor, onwero ihe na eme
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 27-06-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GallantNwa on 27-06-2012 11:52 AM
aisha, y cant u go & handle the situation? or are nt capable as a complete human being like my able Presido?
am not a presido am jst a common citizen lyk u, i dnt start wat i cnt handle jst lyk him

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 27-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhass at 27-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-06-2012 09:22 AM
Hey bhass! you are the one being stupid here. What have you done for your country Nigeria? I know you don't even pay your tax yet u open your gutter mouth to call people names. People like you with your tribalistic mind are the problems of this country. GEJ is not the problem of Nigeria but the unrependant Northerns like you who believe that they were born to rule Nigeria. This is the first President of Nigerian to be confronted with terroism, a canker worm that even USA with all its sophistication has not been able to solve. So if you don't know what to say just keep quite. I know you will criticize Jonathan because he is not from the North. You Northerners are angry because power has being removed from your hands. Don't worry, in the next election, we all in Naijapals will vote you in as our president lets see if you can take Nigeria to the promise land. Rubbish.
U know i thought u were worth a bit enlightening but am not disappointed that u proved urself so immature, limited and grossly unexposed. I am not from the North gal. get that into ur brains! U re a tribalist. We re dicusiing the problems we are facing with regards to these bad leaders of ours and u act as if all is well! u act as if u don't know whats happening! U act as if ur fellow Nigerians are not as am writing in abject poverty, hunger, insecurity, all due to the irresponsible, imprudent, undeserved man we have as a president. Do not shy away from the truth. North, south east or west is not the issue. The issue is dat this man be removed and replaced by a capable person. About the tax..once again, u ave proven ur stupidity. Now tell me where is the tax money going to?...have u seen any dividend of it???...most of those politicians owning big companies and big businesses don't pay tax. i think u shul'd go confront them first. grow up gal!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 27-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-06-2012 09:50 AM
Don't mind them all calling Jonathan names. Where were they when Jonathan was made the President? Why did they not protest when they heard he bought the Presidential form for the election? When one points a finger on the other person, the other remaining four fingers points back at him. Lets be positive for ones. Speak life to our great Nation! Speak Live to our Great Nation! I speak Life.
U speak deceit, U speak falsity, U speak hipocracy, U speak like a derailed, misguided, selfish human being would do. The corrupt government imposed whom they wish as the president. the choice was taken from the masses. get that u idiot! Jonathan is a disaster to this country and u being paid to write here in his favor would never change anything. It will only reveal more of his irregularities. let me guess,..how much were u paid? don't loose the little dignity left in u for a few hundreds or maybe thousands of naira!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 27-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bonnelblack on 27-06-2012 10:47 AM
Supported - it is very sad and unfortunate to see this giant nation coming to her kneels under an unfit and corrupt president who cannot even make intelligent response to journalists' questions as to the appalling state of things in his country - the guy is a serious fraud.
What do u expect man!..i didnt expect less from an incapable man like him. The most painful fact is that some people act as thou all is right and still write here in his favor
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- navygee at 27-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 26-06-2012 11:20 AM
We have realized our mistake and will definitely make a correction by 2015

How are you going to make the corrections in 2015?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 27-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
D man even sabi Nigeria pass Nigerians

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- camarajo at 27-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
we are talking something reasonable nd he is there talking of railway
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 27-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- autofist at 27-06-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
life is full of surprises...u can never predict wat will happen next. as for me lets hope for de best. God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 27-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: camarajo on 27-06-2012 12:16 PM
we are talking something reasonable nd he is there talking of railway
u c hw useless he can b

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zhenya at 27-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: elton12 on 26-06-2012 11:20 AM
Kick jonathan out like polio
 Grin    Grin     Grin Grin  
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15