Veritable president. Mtchewwwwwwwww Reply
Vegetable president. Mtchewwwwwwww Reply
He is as weak a vegetable. Hissssssss Reply
sack, sack. ok ooo Reply
but why most anyone sacked most be replace by housa man. here i dont understand Goodluck Reply
the andrew Yakubu is a xtian for Christ's sake....u guys shuld gimme a breathing space with ur un-focus criticism..,.nonsense ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
he is only good at sacking and noting more Reply
Quote from: ebbi on 27-06-2012 05:10 AM i told you guys that the toothless clueless moron will succumb to the cowardly threats of the hegemonists. NSA gone to the hegemonists, now NNPC! soon COAS, Petroleum ministry and Defence ministry. this is a fool from a part of the country that these hegemonists committed atrocities upon atrocities despite all the resources stolen from that area. watch for northerners taking over his government until they will either blow him to death or scare him to resign. southerners, what has happened to you people? why are we so cowardly, uncooperative? why? Z ![]()
the most significant weapon possess by any terrorist group is there ability to instigate fear and absolute chaos + their easy manipulation of freedoom of the press. all this our government seemed to have given boko haram in a plata of gold. we are at war! the earlier uncle gooddy show us an atom of seriousness the better. dont get me wrong! i dont mean by sacking ministers and all that gush... or dont u know their incompetent is urs as well... u mean to tell nigerians u appointed some bounch of incompent. that proves u one as well. what ever effect they have on ur government does nothing but makes them stronger and more determined. Reply
Quote from: Ernielinks on 27-06-2012 03:30 AM Nigeria can not lose any battle to Haramist...Mr president i think he is only sacking you are very right, we can never lose to evil Amen the corrupt leaders in those top government offices,All we need is change. ARROW OF CHRIST
Quote from: Neglito on 27-06-2012 08:13 AM BUT WHY IS HE SACKING SOUTHERNERS, REPLACING THEM WITH THE HARAMISTS? COULD THIS BE AN APPEASEMENT? ![]() ![]()
i no understand this man again oooooo >>>>>>>>>>>>>.sackin ,sackin always can this solve ur problem here in Nigeria ? Reply
Sacking alone is not the answer but a probe of the activities of that organisation and its top officials plus audited accounts Reply
Its been long overdue. Wat of The Minister of Petroleum? Reply
PASSING........... Reply
I see! The devil has been sacked and replaced by an angel. Thank you very much. You are doing your job well. Mpewwwwwww Reply
GOODLUCK SHOULS ALSO SACK HIS GIRLFRIEND DIAZINI MADUEKE ! Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply