We Ndigbo´s are proud for having an intellectual and learned daughter like you.. Reply
AND SHE IS ONLY 21! SHE LOOKS OLDER THOUGH, GOOD JOB! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Nne oma dalu, May God almighty inspire you the more............we d Igbos are proud of u Reply![]()
Bless U Miss Reply
Baby,It most and always shall be well with you,You are a guru in wisdom and is God's doing and very marvelous in our eyes,Oga adiri gi na mma we rue mgbe ebighi ebi..God who started doing good in ur life will for sure continue and will make you work hard and come home in helping to Build Nigeria,...Never give room for coruption and dishonest..GA NI IRU..GO AHEAD NNEM ADA IGBO..for making us Proud there You will never lack i always pray for you....Gerald Reply
on my levels baby. wia benin girls dey, make the come see say honeypot no be stronghood. Igbo people impressing me in education up and down. lekwanu mu anya. chai, nmuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah asa. Reply
Well done my little sister Reply
Igbo people we are too much. All we do is win! Reply
"I LOVE HAUSAS A BIT" Reply![]() ![]() ![]() well........... proudly Huasa ![]() ![]()
9ice one booo Reply
Quote from: isbigo on 29-06-2012 06:03 AM IGBO KWENU,IGBO KWENU,IGBO KWEZUONUOOOOHHH.LONG LIVE ALL MY IGBO HOMMIES,(MALE AND FEMALE)LONG LIVE PEOPLE OF BIAFRA.ENEMIES ARE WORKING IN VAIN Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-06-2012 04:26 PM Igbo's had and will always be the greatest writers in African...........Omalicha nwam Dalu!! we are proud of you. Quote from: Ceaser7 on 29-06-2012 03:41 PM Igbo people we are too much. All we do is win! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
congrats gal Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
kudos my special one keep it up....am happy for u Reply
Congrant girl u ve don a gud n wonderful job ....nw it has been proved 2 all livin souls dat women beenin educated is neva invein...one day women will stand 2 be d ruling leaders of dis nation called earth.. Reply
nice one gurl..keep it u. Reply
my sister carry go we proud of u. we all idiot who are talking nonsense when dem poster igbo abt drug Reply
To: Shell Recruitment From: Nigerian Students In Europe You evil white people in Shell, you didn't offer jobs to Nigerian graduate students overseas. We 9 of us applied for jobs with good University qualifications in Shell, and you cruelly didn't offer us the jobs even with our high quality degree which we studied very hard and received here in Europe having know-how in our professions. But, you are operating in our country Nigeria, you are polluting our lands, stealing our oil, treating our people with indifference in our own country, killing our people with polluted air, stealing billions worth of oil every second from our country, and you are calling us fools, you immoral white racists, even here in Europe you show us inhumanity, but in Nigeria we treat you like kings and queens, like human beings, but you treat us like slaves in your countries, you call us niggas, you call us monkeys. Now, the table is badly turned, you have cast the first stone bitterly on us. Because of your refusal to offer 9 of us Nigerians jobs in shell which we applied for from overseas so as to work in our country, the 9 of us have now decided to return to Nigeria our country. We shall now mobilize our people to bomb and destroy shell stations, shell depots, all shell oil fields, and plants, terminals, offices, and all shell rigs, just wait and see. Wicked racists.
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)