Akwa-Ibom State Has The Highest HIV/AIDS Infection Rate In Nigeria (Page 23)

Date: 29-06-2012 6:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 36
- SAINTKITTS at 30-06-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on 30-06-2012 03:01 PM
your dirty mother Grin Grin Grin

................douchewaffle - gooch jobless goddamnit gaytard..................

Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 01:52 PM
Mumu ewu, you have started confessing that your people are responsible for killing the road travelers, they will never see or tested the blood of my family or my blood because we pass them and we will continue to over come your people, why is it that Edo people don't travel to their village, because they are vampires, blood suckers that fly both day time and at midnight, poverty is killing the people of Edo state that is why they are everywhere in the world doing prostitution and criminology, don't ever in your life compare your people to Igbo people because all the world knows we are the world best in any good things, we have investment in abroad and we are doing well....my people don't do shit, you haters only blame igbo's for what ever other people does just because we pass you all, igbo haters go to hell and rot like a smelling shit.... ewu anumanu nshi... Grin Grin Grin Grin

you are a big fool,animal in uniform...your generation will soon meet their doom,bastard son a bitch
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:16 PM
Relaxing with my Edo fcuker, waiting for the 3rd round  Grin Grin Grin

this show how stupid you are,after insulting the Edo girl,now you are on the 3rd round,see how foolish you are..imbecile..mumu...phyuk off
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:11 PM
Steve, leave that guy no follow am talk na frustration dey worry am, na so the cost dey follow all of dem from Edo state  Grin Grin Grin

ewu frustrated fool...you suck....idiot
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 30-06-2012 03:07 PM

............chesticle-cumdumpster pig ........douche-fag - d*1*ck-sneeze puto .......

shut up your mouth...type good..idiot
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-06-2012 02:21 PM
your sister will drink poison n die young, while u will of ignorance

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 02:29 PM
Your level of thinking ..show that you are still immature...your frontal lob is still in process of developing..listen son..I will advice you to log off now..since the heat here is not that much than for u to log out shameful

you have said it all....the boy is still a sucking baby...backward fool
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on 30-06-2012 02:32 PM
hahaha seriously you are very stupid... dumbass thunder fire you there Ewu

amen    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on 30-06-2012 03:01 PM
your dirty mother Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you don finish the fool
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 30-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 30-06-2012 03:19 PM
shut up your mouth...type good..idiot

Oh Jobless xenophobia ,are you still around , why hidding before hahaha handjob homodumbshit-humping fool , for ur info , i speak america english hahahah........ you like trouble oooooooo ........ but  running away ..............

Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 02:33 PM
This your comment says it all..in way that you still unaware about many ways people can get infected with HIV.... Okay let us forget about the other ways..let just say is through prostituation one can get infected...yeah.. That means your IMO people girls are into prostitution as well ..lid not how come about your state is on the list...or are you now blind to see IMO on the list?

ask the fool,what his mother is doing in Imo State,useless boy,the mother,sisters them get different boy friends,prostitute better pass the boy sister,phyuk from street to street house to house...i know the fool reach house.the boy mother na my girlfriend before,dirty thing
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 30-06-2012 03:28 PM

Oh Jobless xenophobia ,are you still around , why hidding before hahaha handjob homodumbshit-humping fool , for ur info , i speak america english hahahah........ you like trouble oooooooo ........ but  running away ..............

god purnish you,idiot,if you speak american English,how do that consign me,i speak British English....you weh be begger for lagos dey form america...fool
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Heheheheheh Abeg make una nor use America and British English kill me with laugh...I dey speak pidgin...

Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 30-06-2012 03:29 PM
ask the fool,what his mother is doing in Imo State,useless boy,the mother,sisters them get different boy friends,prostitute better pass the boy sister,fcuk from street to street house to house...i know the fool reach house.the boy mother na my girlfriend before,dirty thing
Nor mind the fool..na small pipkin dey worry am...all his comments u go see sa ...he still thinks like a kid.

Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-06-2012 03:07 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Sup man?

Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 30-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 30-06-2012 03:31 PM
god purnish you,idiot,if you speak american English,how do that consign me,i speak British English....you weh be begger for lagos dey form america...fool

A small masquerade is powerful because a big masquerade is not around ....and When the market trading is over, the vulture takes possession of the stalls , woman wrapper ...................

Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 30-06-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
crease fire.........
i did,t make the list?why is everybody getting angry here... Angry
 take a joke people,benue is number one here.,so why the fight? Undecided
i know for sure igbos are too serious and agressive.. Lips Sealed
gosh i didn,t know the edos can get angry lol. Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Evrarocks at 30-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
O boi
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- darlin2u at 30-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Our reaction over this list does not cause for insult & abuses. where is the ONE NIGERIA comes into play?
Posted: at 30-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- NetherlandBoy at 30-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 29-06-2012 09:31 AM
WHY WILL THE POSTER SAY EDO STATE SHOULD HAVE BEEN NUMBER ONE? GO AND READ AGAIN
WHAT IS SHE CALLING FOR? WHY DO WE HATE OURSELVES? AND WE SAY ONE NIGERIA? IS NOT SO...
I DON'T HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY BUT I HEAR YOU

all this is jealousy my sister bcos Edo state people are civilized and they are not ignorants this is why this yeye poster
is jealous.
I am a confirm benin person,those that are in this forum using insulting words to Edo people should learn how to talk
bcos i see that most of you are illiterates so please try to educate yourself and leave my state in peace.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 36